Bowling du Parc

Description

Located within the Château-d'Œx ice rink complex, the bowling is the ideal place to enjoy with family and friends!

Whether you want to score strikes or have a good time, the Bowling du Parc in Château-d'Œx is certainly up to your expectations. The centre offers twelve tracks, as well as a bar, billiard tables, electronic games, games of darts and a ping-pong table. All tracks are equipped with barriers to help children play. Ramps are also available for the little ones. For all those who wish to progress in this technical and challenging sport, professional courses are available on request!

RECOMMENDATIONS : - accessible to people with reduced mobility - adapted to families - bowling shop on site - reduced rates for children, students, military, senior, apprentices - group rates on request ACCESS : - accessible by train via the MOB line (stop "Gare de Château-d'Œx). 10 min. walk to the Bowling Center. - underground paying car park at 150 m. - time-limited parking at 10 m.

Opening hours

Located within the Château-d'Œx ice rink complex, the bowling is the ideal place to enjoy with family and friends!

Whether you want to score strikes or have a good time, the Bowling du Parc in Château-d'Œx is certainly up to your expectations. The centre offers twelve tracks, as well as a bar, billiard tables, electronic games, games of darts and a ping-pong table. All tracks are equipped with barriers to help children play. Ramps are also available for the little ones. For all those who wish to progress in this technical and challenging sport, professional courses are available on request!

RECOMMENDATIONS : - accessible to people with reduced mobility - adapted to families - bowling shop on site - reduced rates for children, students, military, senior, apprentices - group rates on request ACCESS : - accessible by train via the MOB line (stop "Gare de Château-d'Œx). 10 min. walk to the Bowling Center. - underground paying car park at 150 m. - time-limited parking at 10 m.

Opening hours

Schedules

Open now
14:00 - 02:00

Price List

Adult
Price
CHF 8.00
reduced price
Price
CHF 7.00
shoe rental
Price
CHF 2.00
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Bowling du Parc

Description

Situé au sein du complexe de la patinoire à ciel ouvert à Château-d'Œx, le Bowling du Parc est l'endroit idéal pour s'amuser en famille ou entre amis !

Que ce soit pour cumuler les strikes ou passer du bon temps, le Bowling du Parc à Château-d’Œx ne manquera pas de répondre à vos attentes. Le centre propose douze pistes homologuées, mais aussi un bar, des tables de billards, des jeux électroniques, des fléchettes et un espace ping-pong. Toutes les pistes sont équipées de barrières pour aider les enfants à jouer. Des rampes sont également à disposition des plus petits. Pour tous ceux qui souhaitent progresser dans ce sport aussi technique que passionnant, des cours professionnels sont disponibles sur demande !

RECOMMANDATIONS : - accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite - adapté aux familles - magasin de bowling sur place - tarif réduit pour les enfants, étudiants, militaires, AVS, AI, apprentis - tarif pour groupe sur demande PARKING ET TRANSPORTS : - accessible en train via la ligne du MOB (arrêt "Gare de Château-d'Œx). Nécessite 10 min. de marche jusqu'au bowling - parking souterrain payant à 150 m. - parking à durée limitée à 10 m.

Situé au sein du complexe de la patinoire à ciel ouvert à Château-d'Œx, le Bowling du Parc est l'endroit idéal pour s'amuser en famille ou entre amis !

Que ce soit pour cumuler les strikes ou passer du bon temps, le Bowling du Parc à Château-d’Œx ne manquera pas de répondre à vos attentes. Le centre propose douze pistes homologuées, mais aussi un bar, des tables de billards, des jeux électroniques, des fléchettes et un espace ping-pong. Toutes les pistes sont équipées de barrières pour aider les enfants à jouer. Des rampes sont également à disposition des plus petits. Pour tous ceux qui souhaitent progresser dans ce sport aussi technique que passionnant, des cours professionnels sont disponibles sur demande !

RECOMMANDATIONS : - accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite - adapté aux familles - magasin de bowling sur place - tarif réduit pour les enfants, étudiants, militaires, AVS, AI, apprentis - tarif pour groupe sur demande PARKING ET TRANSPORTS : - accessible en train via la ligne du MOB (arrêt "Gare de Château-d'Œx). Nécessite 10 min. de marche jusqu'au bowling - parking souterrain payant à 150 m. - parking à durée limitée à 10 m.

Durée

People usually spend 1 heure here.
Location
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END