Bar-Restaurant du Villars Lodge

Description

In the heart of Villars, discover the magnificent bar-restaurant of Villars Lodge!

At the Villars Lodge bar, enjoy a fine selection of regional wines and local beers. Try the Lodge's fresh, local and seasonal cuisine! Make yourself comfortable in the relaxed atmosphere of the hotel's lounge and restaurant and enjoy the dishes prepared by our chef. The local recipes will surprise you with their creativity and take you on a journey with more exotic dishes! From breakfast to dinner, including antipasti served at the bar or our "Villars@Work" dish of the day offer, the kitchen is open from 12 noon to 10 pm every day.

Our entire menu is available as a takeaway. From Monday to Friday, between 12pm and 2pm, our "Villars@Work" daily special is at a reasonable price per person for : - 1 main course - 1 drink (mineral water or soft drink) - 1 coffee

In the heart of Villars, discover the magnificent bar-restaurant of Villars Lodge!

At the Villars Lodge bar, enjoy a fine selection of regional wines and local beers. Try the Lodge's fresh, local and seasonal cuisine! Make yourself comfortable in the relaxed atmosphere of the hotel's lounge and restaurant and enjoy the dishes prepared by our chef. The local recipes will surprise you with their creativity and take you on a journey with more exotic dishes! From breakfast to dinner, including antipasti served at the bar or our "Villars@Work" dish of the day offer, the kitchen is open from 12 noon to 10 pm every day.

Our entire menu is available as a takeaway. From Monday to Friday, between 12pm and 2pm, our "Villars@Work" daily special is at a reasonable price per person for : - 1 main course - 1 drink (mineral water or soft drink) - 1 coffee

Duration

People usually spend 10 minutes here.

Operating Hours

Open now
08:00 - 02:00
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Bar-Restaurant du Villars Lodge

Description

Au cœur de Villars, découvrez le magnifique bar-restaurant du Villars Lodge !

Au bar du Villars Lodge, dégustez une jolie sélection de vins régionaux et bières locales. Testez les créations du Lodge, une cuisine fraîche, locale et de saison ! Installez-vous confortablement dans une ambiance décontractée, située dans l’espace lounge et restaurant de l’hôtel et régalez-vous avec les plats mijotés par notre chef. Les recettes locales revisitées vous surprennent de créativité et vous emmènent en voyage avec des mets plus exotiques ! Du petit déjeuner au dîner, en passant par des antipasti servis au bar ou notre offre plat du jour «Villars@Work », la cuisine ouverte de 12h à 22h vous accueille tous les jours.

Toute notre carte est disponible en take away. Du lundi au vendredi, entre 12h et 14h, notre formule plat du jour «Villars@Work » est à tarif raisonnable par personne pour : - 1 plat principal - 1 boisson (eau minérale ou soft drink) - 1 café

Au cœur de Villars, découvrez le magnifique bar-restaurant du Villars Lodge !

Au bar du Villars Lodge, dégustez une jolie sélection de vins régionaux et bières locales. Testez les créations du Lodge, une cuisine fraîche, locale et de saison ! Installez-vous confortablement dans une ambiance décontractée, située dans l’espace lounge et restaurant de l’hôtel et régalez-vous avec les plats mijotés par notre chef. Les recettes locales revisitées vous surprennent de créativité et vous emmènent en voyage avec des mets plus exotiques ! Du petit déjeuner au dîner, en passant par des antipasti servis au bar ou notre offre plat du jour «Villars@Work », la cuisine ouverte de 12h à 22h vous accueille tous les jours.

Toute notre carte est disponible en take away. Du lundi au vendredi, entre 12h et 14h, notre formule plat du jour «Villars@Work » est à tarif raisonnable par personne pour : - 1 plat principal - 1 boisson (eau minérale ou soft drink) - 1 café

Durée

People usually spend 10 minutes here.

Heures de service

Fermé actuellement
08:00 - 02:00
Location
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END