Auberge de Pont-de-Nant

Description

Nestled in Pont-de-Nant, gateway to the Vallon de Nant at the foot of the Grand Muveran, you will find a charming renovated alpine chalet.

The Auberge de Pont-de-Nant is located at an altitude of 1,253 metres in Pont de Nant, in the heart of a nature reserve. The Pont de Nant inn welcomes you to taste its seasonal products in an exclusive setting. The Nant valley, 10 kilometres from Bex, is a nature reserve with an extremely rich flora. In summer, hiking, an alpine botanical garden, a nature reserve and a via ferrata will enliven your stay at the hostel. In winter, you can enjoy the outdoor jacuzzi, sledges and snowshoes. All year round, the refuge can accommodate up to 34 people in several rooms and a dormitory. It also has two bathrooms and a hall for up to 65 people, ideal for a company outing, wedding or birthday party.

In summer, accessible by car. In winter, accessible on foot (40 min. walk on packed snow) possibility to arrange a taxi with the hostel. Annual closure from 15.11 to 28.12 and from 10 April to the beginning of May (open for Mother's Day) In winter: open at weekends.

Nestled in Pont-de-Nant, gateway to the Vallon de Nant at the foot of the Grand Muveran, you will find a charming renovated alpine chalet.

The Auberge de Pont-de-Nant is located at an altitude of 1,253 metres in Pont de Nant, in the heart of a nature reserve. The Pont de Nant inn welcomes you to taste its seasonal products in an exclusive setting. The Nant valley, 10 kilometres from Bex, is a nature reserve with an extremely rich flora. In summer, hiking, an alpine botanical garden, a nature reserve and a via ferrata will enliven your stay at the hostel. In winter, you can enjoy the outdoor jacuzzi, sledges and snowshoes. All year round, the refuge can accommodate up to 34 people in several rooms and a dormitory. It also has two bathrooms and a hall for up to 65 people, ideal for a company outing, wedding or birthday party.

In summer, accessible by car. In winter, accessible on foot (40 min. walk on packed snow) possibility to arrange a taxi with the hostel. Annual closure from 15.11 to 28.12 and from 10 April to the beginning of May (open for Mother's Day) In winter: open at weekends.

Operating Hours

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Auberge de Pont-de-Nant

Description

Niché à Pont-de-Nant, porte d’entrée du Vallon de Nant au pied du Grand Muveran, vous trouverez un charmant chalet d'alpage rénové.

L’auberge se situe à 1'253 mètres d’altitude à Pont de Nant au cœur d’une réserve naturelle, l’auberge de Pont-de-Nant vous accueille pour déguster ses produits de saison dans un cadre exclusif. Le vallon de Nant, à 10 kilomètres de Bex, est une réserve naturelle dotée d’une flore extrêmement riche. En été, des randonnées, un jardin botanique alpin, une réserve naturelle et une via ferrata animeront votre séjour à l’auberge. En hiver, vous pourrez bénéficier de son jacuzzi extérieur, ses luges et ses raquettes à neige. Toute l’année, le refuge peut accueillir jusqu’à 34 personnes dans plusieurs chambres et un dortoir. Il dispose également de deux salles de bain et d’une salle pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 65 personnes, idéal pour une sortie d’entreprise, un mariage ou un anniversaire.

En été, accessible en voiture. En hiver, accessible à pied (40 mn de marche sur neige tassée) possibilité d'arranger un taxi avec l'auberge. Fermeture annuelle du 15.11 au 28.12 et du 10 avril à début mai (ouverture pour la fête des mères) En hiver : ouvert le week-end.

Niché à Pont-de-Nant, porte d’entrée du Vallon de Nant au pied du Grand Muveran, vous trouverez un charmant chalet d'alpage rénové.

L’auberge se situe à 1'253 mètres d’altitude à Pont de Nant au cœur d’une réserve naturelle, l’auberge de Pont-de-Nant vous accueille pour déguster ses produits de saison dans un cadre exclusif. Le vallon de Nant, à 10 kilomètres de Bex, est une réserve naturelle dotée d’une flore extrêmement riche. En été, des randonnées, un jardin botanique alpin, une réserve naturelle et une via ferrata animeront votre séjour à l’auberge. En hiver, vous pourrez bénéficier de son jacuzzi extérieur, ses luges et ses raquettes à neige. Toute l’année, le refuge peut accueillir jusqu’à 34 personnes dans plusieurs chambres et un dortoir. Il dispose également de deux salles de bain et d’une salle pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 65 personnes, idéal pour une sortie d’entreprise, un mariage ou un anniversaire.

En été, accessible en voiture. En hiver, accessible à pied (40 mn de marche sur neige tassée) possibilité d'arranger un taxi avec l'auberge. Fermeture annuelle du 15.11 au 28.12 et du 10 avril à début mai (ouverture pour la fête des mères) En hiver : ouvert le week-end.

Horaires

Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END