Alpine Coaster - Glacier 3000

Description

Go to Glacier 3000, at the top of the Vaud Alps, to set off on the highest toboggan run in the world: the Alpine Coaster! With its lunar-like scenery and eternal snow, the Alpine Coaster is a toboggan run on rails where you can enjoy unique sensations.

A high-mountain carousel, 10 more or less steep turns, 6 waves and 3 jumps offer a descent at a maximum speed of 40 km/h on a one-kilometre long ride: the Alpine Coaster gets your adrenalin pumping and your pulse racing! At more than 6 metres above the ground, you feel weightless and reach new heights. The brake lever allows you to adjust the speed of the sled yourself. And if you feel like it, you can go for another ride and then another...

TICKET - Tickets can be purchased directly at the start of the sledging run SAFETY INSTRUCTIONS: - Minimum height 130 cm. - It is possible to ride alone from the age of 9. - Children from 3 years of age must be accompanied by an older person (over 9 years of age). - No health risks that could lead to danger to oneself or others. - The speed must be chosen so as not to endanger oneself or others. A minimum distance of 25m from the sled in front must be observed. - It is forbidden to stop on the track. - Wearing a seatbelt is strictly compulsory. - Follow the instructions of the sledging staff.

Go to Glacier 3000, at the top of the Vaud Alps, to set off on the highest toboggan run in the world: the Alpine Coaster! With its lunar-like scenery and eternal snow, the Alpine Coaster is a toboggan run on rails where you can enjoy unique sensations.

A high-mountain carousel, 10 more or less steep turns, 6 waves and 3 jumps offer a descent at a maximum speed of 40 km/h on a one-kilometre long ride: the Alpine Coaster gets your adrenalin pumping and your pulse racing! At more than 6 metres above the ground, you feel weightless and reach new heights. The brake lever allows you to adjust the speed of the sled yourself. And if you feel like it, you can go for another ride and then another...

TICKET - Tickets can be purchased directly at the start of the sledging run SAFETY INSTRUCTIONS: - Minimum height 130 cm. - It is possible to ride alone from the age of 9. - Children from 3 years of age must be accompanied by an older person (over 9 years of age). - No health risks that could lead to danger to oneself or others. - The speed must be chosen so as not to endanger oneself or others. A minimum distance of 25m from the sled in front must be observed. - It is forbidden to stop on the track. - Wearing a seatbelt is strictly compulsory. - Follow the instructions of the sledging staff.

Price List

per ride
Alpine Coaster
CHF 9.00
for 5 rides
Alpine Coaster
CHF 36.00
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Alpine Coaster - Glacier 3000

Description

Rendez-vous à Glacier 3000, au sommet des Alpes vaudoises, pour vous élancer sur la plus haute piste de luge au monde : l'Alpine Coaster! Décor lunaire, neige éternelle, c'est sur une piste de luge sur rail que vous vous laissez griser par des sensations uniques.

Un carrousel en haute-montagne, 10 virages plus ou moins raides, 6 vagues et 3 sauts offrent une descente à une vitesse maximale de 40 km/h sur un trajet d'une longueur d'un kilomètre : l’Alpine Coaster fait grimper en flèche le taux d'adrénaline et fait battre votre pouls à toute allure! A plus de 6 mètres au-dessus du sol, vous vous sentez en apesanteur et vous atteignez des sommets. Grâce au levier de frein, vous pouvez régler vous-même la vitesse de la luge. Et s’il vous vient l’envie, refaites un tour, puis un autre...

TICKET - Les billets s’achètent directement au départ de la luge CONSIGNES DE SECURITE: - Taille minimum de 130 cm. - Il est possible de luger seul dès 9 ans révolus. - Les enfants à partir de 3 ans doivent être accompagnés d'une personne plus âgée (plus de 9 ans). - Aucun risque pour la santé pouvant conduire à des dangers pour soi ou pour autrui. - La vitesse doit être choisie de façon à ne pas se mettre soi-même ou d'autres personnes en danger. Un écart de 25m. minimum par rapport à la luge précédente doit être respecté. - Il est interdit de s'arrêter sur la piste. - Le port de la ceinture est strictement obligatoire. - Suivez les consignes du personnel de la piste de luge.

Rendez-vous à Glacier 3000, au sommet des Alpes vaudoises, pour vous élancer sur la plus haute piste de luge au monde : l'Alpine Coaster! Décor lunaire, neige éternelle, c'est sur une piste de luge sur rail que vous vous laissez griser par des sensations uniques.

Un carrousel en haute-montagne, 10 virages plus ou moins raides, 6 vagues et 3 sauts offrent une descente à une vitesse maximale de 40 km/h sur un trajet d'une longueur d'un kilomètre : l’Alpine Coaster fait grimper en flèche le taux d'adrénaline et fait battre votre pouls à toute allure! A plus de 6 mètres au-dessus du sol, vous vous sentez en apesanteur et vous atteignez des sommets. Grâce au levier de frein, vous pouvez régler vous-même la vitesse de la luge. Et s’il vous vient l’envie, refaites un tour, puis un autre...

TICKET - Les billets s’achètent directement au départ de la luge CONSIGNES DE SECURITE: - Taille minimum de 130 cm. - Il est possible de luger seul dès 9 ans révolus. - Les enfants à partir de 3 ans doivent être accompagnés d'une personne plus âgée (plus de 9 ans). - Aucun risque pour la santé pouvant conduire à des dangers pour soi ou pour autrui. - La vitesse doit être choisie de façon à ne pas se mettre soi-même ou d'autres personnes en danger. Un écart de 25m. minimum par rapport à la luge précédente doit être respecté. - Il est interdit de s'arrêter sur la piste. - Le port de la ceinture est strictement obligatoire. - Suivez les consignes du personnel de la piste de luge.

Tarifs

pour une descente
Alpine Coaster
CHF 9.00
pour 5 descentes
Alpine Coaster
CHF 36.00
Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END