Alpage de la Vare

Description

La Vare mountain pasture is located in a lunar-like area dominated by the Argentina ridge and the Diablerets massif. Accessible only on foot, this place is a haven of peace in the heart of the mountains, whether you wish to spend the night there during a hike or to stop for a meal.

La Vare is an alpine chalet situated at an altitude of 1756 metres. You can eat in the refreshment room or spend the night in the dormitories. You can choose between a classic dormitory or spend the night on the straw for even more authenticity. The alpage de la Var is a pleasant and welcome stopover for hikers on their way around the Muverans and around the Miroir d'Argentine. While the adults enjoy the terrace, the children can have fun in the small play area reserved for them! On site, cows, pigs and goats spend the summer in the coolness of the mountain pasture.

Access only on foot. From Pont de Nant : - 1 and œ hrs via the footpath, - 2 hrs via the road. INFO: the patous (sheepdogs) no longer keep livestock in the Richard region.

Visit the shelter's website

La Vare mountain pasture is located in a lunar-like area dominated by the Argentina ridge and the Diablerets massif. Accessible only on foot, this place is a haven of peace in the heart of the mountains, whether you wish to spend the night there during a hike or to stop for a meal.

La Vare is an alpine chalet situated at an altitude of 1756 metres. You can eat in the refreshment room or spend the night in the dormitories. You can choose between a classic dormitory or spend the night on the straw for even more authenticity. The alpage de la Var is a pleasant and welcome stopover for hikers on their way around the Muverans and around the Miroir d'Argentine. While the adults enjoy the terrace, the children can have fun in the small play area reserved for them! On site, cows, pigs and goats spend the summer in the coolness of the mountain pasture.

Access only on foot. From Pont de Nant : - 1 and œ hrs via the footpath, - 2 hrs via the road. INFO: the patous (sheepdogs) no longer keep livestock in the Richard region.

Visit the shelter's website

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Alpage de la Vare

Description

L'alpage de La Vare est situé dans une endroit lunaire dominé par l'arrête de l'Argentine et le massif des Diablerets. Accessible uniquement à pied, ce lieu est un havre de paix au cœurs de montagnes que vous souhaitiez y passer la nuit au cours d'une randonnée ou y passer pour vous restaurer.

La Vare est un chalet d'alpage situé à 1756 mètres d'altitude. Vous pouvez vous restaurer à la buvette ou passer la nuit dans les dortoirs. Vous pouvez choisir entre dortoir classique ou passer la nuit sur la paille pour encore plus d''authenticité. L'alpage de la Var est une étape agréable et bienvenue pour les randonneurs qui font le tour des Muverans et le tour du Miroir d'Argentine. Tandis que les adultes profitent de la terrasse, les enfants peuvent s'amuser dans le petit coin jeu qui leur est réservé! Sur place, vaches, cochons et chèvres passent l'été dans la fraicheur de l'alpage.

Plusieurs animations rythment l'été à l'alpage, pour plus d'informations : www.lavare.ch Accès uniquement à pied. Depuis Pont de Nant : - 1h30 par le sentier pédestre - 2h par la route d'alpage INFOS : les patous (chiens de berger) ne gardent plus le bétail dans la région du Richard.

Visiter le site web du refuge

L'alpage de La Vare est situé dans une endroit lunaire dominé par l'arrête de l'Argentine et le massif des Diablerets. Accessible uniquement à pied, ce lieu est un havre de paix au cœurs de montagnes que vous souhaitiez y passer la nuit au cours d'une randonnée ou y passer pour vous restaurer.

La Vare est un chalet d'alpage situé à 1756 mètres d'altitude. Vous pouvez vous restaurer à la buvette ou passer la nuit dans les dortoirs. Vous pouvez choisir entre dortoir classique ou passer la nuit sur la paille pour encore plus d''authenticité. L'alpage de la Var est une étape agréable et bienvenue pour les randonneurs qui font le tour des Muverans et le tour du Miroir d'Argentine. Tandis que les adultes profitent de la terrasse, les enfants peuvent s'amuser dans le petit coin jeu qui leur est réservé! Sur place, vaches, cochons et chèvres passent l'été dans la fraicheur de l'alpage.

Plusieurs animations rythment l'été à l'alpage, pour plus d'informations : www.lavare.ch Accès uniquement à pied. Depuis Pont de Nant : - 1h30 par le sentier pédestre - 2h par la route d'alpage INFOS : les patous (chiens de berger) ne gardent plus le bétail dans la région du Richard.

Visiter le site web du refuge

Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END