Snack bar Chez la Julie

Description

With a terrace overlooking the Diablerets mountain range and a warm welcome, you can choose from a wide range of treats: pancakes, drinks, snacks, soup, mulled wine, sandwiches.... Try the pumpkin soup, it is unique.

Ideally located at the foot of the ski slopes, the refreshment room is next to the ponylift and near the start of the Diablerets Express. Start your day in the Diablerets massif with a cup of tea or coffee and Glacier3000 in the background. For lunch breaks, enjoy home-made delicacies in the sun on a deckchair! The après-ski is also very convivial!

The buvette is open during the winter season, i.e. from mid-December to mid-April, depending on the number of visitors.

With a terrace overlooking the Diablerets mountain range and a warm welcome, you can choose from a wide range of treats: pancakes, drinks, snacks, soup, mulled wine, sandwiches.... Try the pumpkin soup, it is unique.

Ideally located at the foot of the ski slopes, the refreshment room is next to the ponylift and near the start of the Diablerets Express. Start your day in the Diablerets massif with a cup of tea or coffee and Glacier3000 in the background. For lunch breaks, enjoy home-made delicacies in the sun on a deckchair! The après-ski is also very convivial!

The buvette is open during the winter season, i.e. from mid-December to mid-April, depending on the number of visitors.

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Buvette Chez la Julie

Description

Terrasse orientée sur le massif des Diablerets et accueil bienveillant, vous avez le choix pour vous faire plaisir; crêpes, boissons, en-cas, soupe, vin chaud, sandwiches.... Tentez la soupe à la courge, elle est unique.

Idéalement située au pied des pistes de ski, la buvette se trouve à côté du ponylift et près du départ du Diablerets Express. Commencez votre journée dans le massif des Diablerets avec un thé ou café et Glacier3000 en toile de fond. Pour les pauses de midi, dégustez les petites préparations maison, au soleil, sur une chaise longue! L’après-ski est aussi des plus conviviales !

La buvette est ouverte durant la saison hivernale, de mi-décembre à mi-avril et selon affluence.

Terrasse orientée sur le massif des Diablerets et accueil bienveillant, vous avez le choix pour vous faire plaisir; crêpes, boissons, en-cas, soupe, vin chaud, sandwiches.... Tentez la soupe à la courge, elle est unique.

Idéalement située au pied des pistes de ski, la buvette se trouve à côté du ponylift et près du départ du Diablerets Express. Commencez votre journée dans le massif des Diablerets avec un thé ou café et Glacier3000 en toile de fond. Pour les pauses de midi, dégustez les petites préparations maison, au soleil, sur une chaise longue! L’après-ski est aussi des plus conviviales !

La buvette est ouverte durant la saison hivernale, de mi-décembre à mi-avril et selon affluence.

Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END