Tennis courts of Gryon

Description

From May to October, the Maison du Tourisme de Gryon offers you to rent the Joli-Bois tennis courts.

The two tennis courts are located in a pleasant wooded setting and are equipped with a "smash-court" type surface; one of the best and most comfortable surfaces available today. Men's and women's changing rooms with showers and a clubhouse complete the complex. The Villars - Gryon Tennis Club is available to give lessons. It is also possible to reserve the club-house for events such as birthdays, meetings, etc.

Information and booking of courts or clubhouse at the Maison du Tourisme in Gryon. Reservation of tennis lessons with the local club: www.tcvg.ch FREE ACCESS CARD: The hire of a tennis court is included with the Free Access Card.  The courts are open:  - from 4 June until until 21 August from 8am to 9pm - from 22 August to 18 September from 8am to 8pm - from 19 September to 30 October from 8am to 7pm Lighting on reservation for an extra charge. Reservations obligatory on +41 (0)24 498 00 00

Tennis Club Villars-Gryon

From May to October, the Maison du Tourisme de Gryon offers you to rent the Joli-Bois tennis courts.

The two tennis courts are located in a pleasant wooded setting and are equipped with a "smash-court" type surface; one of the best and most comfortable surfaces available today. Men's and women's changing rooms with showers and a clubhouse complete the complex. The Villars - Gryon Tennis Club is available to give lessons. It is also possible to reserve the club-house for events such as birthdays, meetings, etc.

Information and booking of courts or clubhouse at the Maison du Tourisme in Gryon. Reservation of tennis lessons with the local club: www.tcvg.ch FREE ACCESS CARD: The hire of a tennis court is included with the Free Access Card.  The courts are open:  - from 4 June until until 21 August from 8am to 9pm - from 22 August to 18 September from 8am to 8pm - from 19 September to 30 October from 8am to 7pm Lighting on reservation for an extra charge. Reservations obligatory on +41 (0)24 498 00 00

Tennis Club Villars-Gryon

Operating Hours

Open now
08:00 - 21:00
Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Tennis de Gryon

Description

Dès les beaux jours (mai à octobre), la Maison du Tourisme de Gryon vous propose la location des courts de tennis de Joli-Bois.

Les deux terrains de tennis sont situés dans un cadre agréable et boisé, ils sont équipés d’un revêtement de type «smash-court» ; un des meilleurs et des plus confortables revêtements actuels. Des vestiaires hommes et dames avec douches ainsi qu’un club-house complètent l’ensemble. Le Tennis Club Villars - Gryon est à votre disposition pour donner des cours. Il est également possible de réserver le club-house pour des évènements tels qu’anniversaire, assemblée, etc

Renseignements et réservation des terrains ou du club-house à la Maison du Tourisme de Gryon. Réservation de cours de tennis auprès du club local : www.tcvg.ch FREE ACCESS CARD: La location d'un court de tennis est incluse avec la Free Access Card.  Les courts sont ouverts:  - du 4 juin au 21 août de 8h00 à 21h00 - du 22 août au 18 septembre de 8h00 à 20h00 - du 19 septembre au 30 octobre de 8h00 à 19h00 Eclairage sur réservation contre supplément. Réservations obligatoires au + 41 (0)24 498 00 00

Tennis Club Villars-Gryon

Dès les beaux jours (mai à octobre), la Maison du Tourisme de Gryon vous propose la location des courts de tennis de Joli-Bois.

Les deux terrains de tennis sont situés dans un cadre agréable et boisé, ils sont équipés d’un revêtement de type «smash-court» ; un des meilleurs et des plus confortables revêtements actuels. Des vestiaires hommes et dames avec douches ainsi qu’un club-house complètent l’ensemble. Le Tennis Club Villars - Gryon est à votre disposition pour donner des cours. Il est également possible de réserver le club-house pour des évènements tels qu’anniversaire, assemblée, etc

Renseignements et réservation des terrains ou du club-house à la Maison du Tourisme de Gryon. Réservation de cours de tennis auprès du club local : www.tcvg.ch FREE ACCESS CARD: La location d'un court de tennis est incluse avec la Free Access Card.  Les courts sont ouverts:  - du 4 juin au 21 août de 8h00 à 21h00 - du 22 août au 18 septembre de 8h00 à 20h00 - du 19 septembre au 30 octobre de 8h00 à 19h00 Eclairage sur réservation contre supplément. Réservations obligatoires au + 41 (0)24 498 00 00

Tennis Club Villars-Gryon

Heures de service

Fermé actuellement
08:00 - 21:00
Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END