Le Refuge de Taveyanne

Description

Located in an authentic mountain hamlet in Gryon, the Refuge de Taveyanne welcomes you all summer long to enjoy its local dishes to be savoured indoors or on the terrace facing a wonderful panorama.

The Refuge de Taveyanne is located in an authentic mountain hamlet which is a listed historical monument and still lives without electricity. Enjoy local cuisine in a warm and family atmosphere in this timeless place made of wooden beams and shingled roofs. Enjoy specialities such as cheese fondues, charbonnade or wood-fired raclette at your leisure. If you have a sweet tooth, try the divine homemade fruit tart. From September, come and discover the hunting specialities. Located on various hiking and mountain bike routes, it is also accessible by car. If you wish to come in the evening, it is recommended to book in advance. You can also sleep in a 5-bed dormitory.

The refuge is only open in summer, from May to October. There is no electricity in the refuge. RESERVATIONS AND PAYMENT : - Reservations are possible by telephone. - Credit cards are not accepted, payment in cash only. PARKING : - Free parking is available near the refuge.

Located in an authentic mountain hamlet in Gryon, the Refuge de Taveyanne welcomes you all summer long to enjoy its local dishes to be savoured indoors or on the terrace facing a wonderful panorama.

The Refuge de Taveyanne is located in an authentic mountain hamlet which is a listed historical monument and still lives without electricity. Enjoy local cuisine in a warm and family atmosphere in this timeless place made of wooden beams and shingled roofs. Enjoy specialities such as cheese fondues, charbonnade or wood-fired raclette at your leisure. If you have a sweet tooth, try the divine homemade fruit tart. From September, come and discover the hunting specialities. Located on various hiking and mountain bike routes, it is also accessible by car. If you wish to come in the evening, it is recommended to book in advance. You can also sleep in a 5-bed dormitory.

The refuge is only open in summer, from May to October. There is no electricity in the refuge. RESERVATIONS AND PAYMENT : - Reservations are possible by telephone. - Credit cards are not accepted, payment in cash only. PARKING : - Free parking is available near the refuge.

Operating Hours

Closed now
10:00 - 22:00
Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Le Refuge de Taveyanne

Description

Situé dans un hameau authentique de montagne à Gryon, le Refuge de Taveyanne vous accueille tout l'été pour vous régaler de ses mets du terroir à déguster en intérieur ou en terrasse face à un merveilleux panorama.

Le Refuge de Taveyanne se situe dans un authentique hameau de montagne classé monument historique, qui vit encore aujourd’hui sans électricité. Savourez une cuisine du terroir dans un cadre chaleureux et familial dans cet endroit hors du temps en madrier et toits de bardeaux. Dégustez les spécialités telles que fondues au fromage, la charbonnade ou la raclette au feu de bois à discrétion. Si vous êtes gourmands, goûtez à la divine tarte aux fruits faite maison. Dès septembre, venez découvrir les spécialités de chasse. Situé sur différents parcours de randonnées pédestres ou en VTT, il est également accessible en voiture. Si vous souhaitez venir le soir, il est recommandé de réserver au préalable. Vous avez également la possibilité de dormir sur place dans un dortoir de 5 lits.

Le Refuge est ouvert en été uniquement, de mai à octobre. Il n’a pas l'électricité dans le refuge. RESERVATIONS ET PAIEMENT : - Les réservations sont possible par téléphone. - Les cartes de crédit ne sont pas acceptées, paiement en cash uniquement. PARKING : - un parking gratuit se trouve à proximité du refuge

Situé dans un hameau authentique de montagne à Gryon, le Refuge de Taveyanne vous accueille tout l'été pour vous régaler de ses mets du terroir à déguster en intérieur ou en terrasse face à un merveilleux panorama.

Le Refuge de Taveyanne se situe dans un authentique hameau de montagne classé monument historique, qui vit encore aujourd’hui sans électricité. Savourez une cuisine du terroir dans un cadre chaleureux et familial dans cet endroit hors du temps en madrier et toits de bardeaux. Dégustez les spécialités telles que fondues au fromage, la charbonnade ou la raclette au feu de bois à discrétion. Si vous êtes gourmands, goûtez à la divine tarte aux fruits faite maison. Dès septembre, venez découvrir les spécialités de chasse. Situé sur différents parcours de randonnées pédestres ou en VTT, il est également accessible en voiture. Si vous souhaitez venir le soir, il est recommandé de réserver au préalable. Vous avez également la possibilité de dormir sur place dans un dortoir de 5 lits.

Le Refuge est ouvert en été uniquement, de mai à octobre. Il n’a pas l'électricité dans le refuge. RESERVATIONS ET PAIEMENT : - Les réservations sont possible par téléphone. - Les cartes de crédit ne sont pas acceptées, paiement en cash uniquement. PARKING : - un parking gratuit se trouve à proximité du refuge

Horaires

Ouvert actuellement
10:00 - 22:00
Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END