Domaine de Trécord

Description

The Domaine du Trécord is a family wine estate in Ollon. Managed by the Cropt family since 2007, it is a good place to stop and enjoy a wine tasting in the carnotzet or on the terrace with a sublime view.

Located in the commune of Ollon, in the Chablais vaudois, the Domaine de Trécord was created in 2007. But the vines of the Domaine have already been bearing fruit for almost a century. The vineyard of the Domaine de Trécord is exposed to the south-south-west and therefore benefits from a large period of sunshine. Because of its proximity to the Rhône Valley, it sometimes benefits from warm wind currents (foehn) and the accompanying good weather. The rainfall is sufficient for the production of quality grapes without great water stress. Philippe and Harald, along with the rest of the family, will be happy to welcome you. Discover and taste the wines of Domaine de Trécord in their company. In the carnotzet or on the terrace in case of good weather, enjoy a unique atmosphere on the heights of Ollon! The Carnotzet of the Domaine de Trécord offers a warm setting where the wines of the domain are tasted as well as various drinks, local charcuterie and cheese and traditional pastries.

Booking required for tour and wine tasting.

The Domaine du Trécord is a family wine estate in Ollon. Managed by the Cropt family since 2007, it is a good place to stop and enjoy a wine tasting in the carnotzet or on the terrace with a sublime view.

Located in the commune of Ollon, in the Chablais vaudois, the Domaine de Trécord was created in 2007. But the vines of the Domaine have already been bearing fruit for almost a century. The vineyard of the Domaine de Trécord is exposed to the south-south-west and therefore benefits from a large period of sunshine. Because of its proximity to the Rhône Valley, it sometimes benefits from warm wind currents (foehn) and the accompanying good weather. The rainfall is sufficient for the production of quality grapes without great water stress. Philippe and Harald, along with the rest of the family, will be happy to welcome you. Discover and taste the wines of Domaine de Trécord in their company. In the carnotzet or on the terrace in case of good weather, enjoy a unique atmosphere on the heights of Ollon! The Carnotzet of the Domaine de Trécord offers a warm setting where the wines of the domain are tasted as well as various drinks, local charcuterie and cheese and traditional pastries.

Booking required for tour and wine tasting.

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Domaine de Trécord

Description

Le domaine du Trécord est un domaine viticole familial à Ollon. Géré par la famille Cropt depuis 2007, il fait bon s'arrêter pour profiter d''une dégustation au carnotzet ou sur la terrasse disposant d'une vue sublime.

Situé sur la commune d’Ollon, dans le Chablais vaudois, le domaine de Trécord a été créé en 2007. Mais cela fait déjà près d’un siècle que les vignes du domaine donnent leurs fruits. Le vignoble du domaine de Trécord est exposé sud-sud-ouest et bénéficie donc d’une grande période d’ensoleillement. De part sa proximité avec la vallée du Rhône, il bénéficie parfois des courants de vents chauds (foehn) et du beau temps l'accompagnant. Les précipitations sont suffisantes pour la production d'un raisin de qualité sans grand stress hydrique. Philippe, Harald ainsi que leur famille vous accueillent avec joie. Découvrez et dégustez les vins du domaine de Trécord en leur compagnie. Dans le carnotzet ou sur la terrasse, profitez d'une ambiance unique sur les hauteurs d'Ollon! Le carnotzet du domaine de Trécord offre un cadre chaleureux où les vins du domaine sont en dégustation ainsi que des boissons diverses, de la charcuterie et du fromage du terroir et des pâtisseries traditionnelles.

Visite et dégustation de vins toute l’année sur réservation.

Le domaine du Trécord est un domaine viticole familial à Ollon. Géré par la famille Cropt depuis 2007, il fait bon s'arrêter pour profiter d''une dégustation au carnotzet ou sur la terrasse disposant d'une vue sublime.

Situé sur la commune d’Ollon, dans le Chablais vaudois, le domaine de Trécord a été créé en 2007. Mais cela fait déjà près d’un siècle que les vignes du domaine donnent leurs fruits. Le vignoble du domaine de Trécord est exposé sud-sud-ouest et bénéficie donc d’une grande période d’ensoleillement. De part sa proximité avec la vallée du Rhône, il bénéficie parfois des courants de vents chauds (foehn) et du beau temps l'accompagnant. Les précipitations sont suffisantes pour la production d'un raisin de qualité sans grand stress hydrique. Philippe, Harald ainsi que leur famille vous accueillent avec joie. Découvrez et dégustez les vins du domaine de Trécord en leur compagnie. Dans le carnotzet ou sur la terrasse, profitez d'une ambiance unique sur les hauteurs d'Ollon! Le carnotzet du domaine de Trécord offre un cadre chaleureux où les vins du domaine sont en dégustation ainsi que des boissons diverses, de la charcuterie et du fromage du terroir et des pâtisseries traditionnelles.

Visite et dégustation de vins toute l’année sur réservation.

Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END