Le Sporting

Description

Ideally situated in the centre of Villars-sur-Ollon, Le Sporting restaurant with its traditional, friendly ambiance is open every day all year. The kitchen serves a delicious local, varied and seasonal menu from 12 noon to 10 p.m.

The establishment offers several areas with different atmospheres both inside and outside. Share unique moments with family and friends on the magnificent terrace with a sumptuous view of the Dents du Midi. From inside, the large windows immerse you in a landscape combining the village of Villars-sur-Ollon and the surrounding mountains. Musical entertainment is sometimes organised in the restaurant to enhance your meals.

Ideally situated in the centre of Villars-sur-Ollon, Le Sporting restaurant with its traditional, friendly ambiance is open every day all year. The kitchen serves a delicious local, varied and seasonal menu from 12 noon to 10 p.m.

The establishment offers several areas with different atmospheres both inside and outside. Share unique moments with family and friends on the magnificent terrace with a sumptuous view of the Dents du Midi. From inside, the large windows immerse you in a landscape combining the village of Villars-sur-Ollon and the surrounding mountains. Musical entertainment is sometimes organised in the restaurant to enhance your meals.

Operating Hours

Closed now
08:00 - 00:00
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Le Sporting

Description

Idéalement situé au cœur de la station de Villars-sur-Ollon, le restaurant Le Sporting vous accueille toute l’année et tous les jours dans une ambiance conviviale et traditionnelle. Sa cuisine ouverte de 12 h à 22 h réjouit toutes les papilles avec une carte locale, variée et de saison.

L’établissement propose plusieurs espaces avec des ambiances différentes aussi bien à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur. Partagez des moments uniques en famille ou entre amis sur la magnifique terrasse avec une somptueuse vue sur les Dents du Midi. Depuis l’intérieur, les grandes fenêtres vous plongent dans un paysage alliant le village de Villars-sur-Ollon et les montagnes environnantes. Des animations musicales sont parfois organisées au sein du restaurant agrémentant vos repas.

Idéalement situé au cœur de la station de Villars-sur-Ollon, le restaurant Le Sporting vous accueille toute l’année et tous les jours dans une ambiance conviviale et traditionnelle. Sa cuisine ouverte de 12 h à 22 h réjouit toutes les papilles avec une carte locale, variée et de saison.

L’établissement propose plusieurs espaces avec des ambiances différentes aussi bien à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur. Partagez des moments uniques en famille ou entre amis sur la magnifique terrasse avec une somptueuse vue sur les Dents du Midi. Depuis l’intérieur, les grandes fenêtres vous plongent dans un paysage alliant le village de Villars-sur-Ollon et les montagnes environnantes. Des animations musicales sont parfois organisées au sein du restaurant agrémentant vos repas.

Horaires

Fermé actuellement
08:00 - 00:00
Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END