The Crazy Moose

Description

The Crazy Moose, the restaurant of the Maison de Montagne de Bretaye, is located at 1700 m altitude in the heart of the Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets ski area. It is accessible to skiers and pedestrians.

The Crazy Moose is located on an exceptional site accessible by train, on foot or on skis in Villars-sur-Ollon. Skiers and hikers alike will be delighted by the seasonal and local produce. Take advantage of the sunny terrace and the log cabin named Idefix for a moment of relaxation, comfortably installed on a deckchair or for a more festive après-ski. While enjoying a good meal and a drink, admire the breathtaking view of the mountains. The Crazy Moose also offers half and full board for guests staying at the Bretaye Mountain House. It is also the perfect place for family parties, weddings, seminars and company outings..

This summer, every Friday from 8 July to 23 September, travel with us without leaving Villars through the different culinary flavours of our planet. Let yourself be tempted! Train timetable: Villars departure at 7.14pm. Return from the Bouquetins stop at 22:29. PARKING : - Roche-grise car park (free, limited to 10 hours) - Centenaire car park (opposite the station) with charge TRANSPORT : - Villars-Bretaye cogwheel train, "Bouquetins" stop and a two-minute walk. Terrace on the ground floor with a view of the mountains. Offers for groups and private events.

The Crazy Moose, the restaurant of the Maison de Montagne de Bretaye, is located at 1700 m altitude in the heart of the Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets ski area. It is accessible to skiers and pedestrians.

The Crazy Moose is located on an exceptional site accessible by train, on foot or on skis in Villars-sur-Ollon. Skiers and hikers alike will be delighted by the seasonal and local produce. Take advantage of the sunny terrace and the log cabin named Idefix for a moment of relaxation, comfortably installed on a deckchair or for a more festive après-ski. While enjoying a good meal and a drink, admire the breathtaking view of the mountains. The Crazy Moose also offers half and full board for guests staying at the Bretaye Mountain House. It is also the perfect place for family parties, weddings, seminars and company outings..

This summer, every Friday from 8 July to 23 September, travel with us without leaving Villars through the different culinary flavours of our planet. Let yourself be tempted! Train timetable: Villars departure at 7.14pm. Return from the Bouquetins stop at 22:29. PARKING : - Roche-grise car park (free, limited to 10 hours) - Centenaire car park (opposite the station) with charge TRANSPORT : - Villars-Bretaye cogwheel train, "Bouquetins" stop and a two-minute walk. Terrace on the ground floor with a view of the mountains. Offers for groups and private events.

Duration

People usually spend 15 minutes here.

Operating Hours

Closed now
11:00 - 17:00
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

The Crazy Moose

Description

Le Crazy Moose, le restaurant de la Maison de Montagne de Bretaye, est situé à 1700 m d’altitude au cœur du domaine skiable de Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets. Il est accessible aux skieurs et aux piétons.

The Crazy Moose se situe sur un site exceptionnel accessible en train, à pied ou à ski à Villars-sur-Ollon. Skieurs et randonneurs de passage, réveillez vos papilles par des mets composés de produits de saison et du terroir. Profitez de la terrasse ensoleillée et du chalet en rondin nommé Idefix pour un moment de détente, confortablement installé sur un transat ou pour un après-ski plus festif. En dégustant un bon repas autour d’un verre, admirez a vue imprenable sur les montagnes. The Crazy Moose propose également la demi-pension et la pension complète pour les personnes séjournant à la Maison de Montagne de Bretaye. C’est aussi le lieu parfait pour des fêtes de famille, mariages, séminaires ou encore des sorties d’entreprises.

Cet été, tous les vendredis du 8 juillet au 23 septembre, voyagez avec nous sans sortir de Villars à travers les différentes saveurs culinaires de notre planète. Laissez-vous tenter ! Horaires des trains : Villars départ à 19h14. Retour depuis l'arrêt Bouquetins à 22h29. PARKING : - parking de Roche-grise (gratuit limité à 10h) - parking du Centenaire (face à la gare) payant TRANSPORT : - train à crémaillère ligne Villars-Bretaye, arrêt « Bouquetins » et deux minutes de marche à pied. Terrasse de plein pied avec vue sur les montagnes. Offres pour groupes et événements privés.

Le Crazy Moose, le restaurant de la Maison de Montagne de Bretaye, est situé à 1700 m d’altitude au cœur du domaine skiable de Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets. Il est accessible aux skieurs et aux piétons.

The Crazy Moose se situe sur un site exceptionnel accessible en train, à pied ou à ski à Villars-sur-Ollon. Skieurs et randonneurs de passage, réveillez vos papilles par des mets composés de produits de saison et du terroir. Profitez de la terrasse ensoleillée et du chalet en rondin nommé Idefix pour un moment de détente, confortablement installé sur un transat ou pour un après-ski plus festif. En dégustant un bon repas autour d’un verre, admirez a vue imprenable sur les montagnes. The Crazy Moose propose également la demi-pension et la pension complète pour les personnes séjournant à la Maison de Montagne de Bretaye. C’est aussi le lieu parfait pour des fêtes de famille, mariages, séminaires ou encore des sorties d’entreprises.

Cet été, tous les vendredis du 8 juillet au 23 septembre, voyagez avec nous sans sortir de Villars à travers les différentes saveurs culinaires de notre planète. Laissez-vous tenter ! Horaires des trains : Villars départ à 19h14. Retour depuis l'arrêt Bouquetins à 22h29. PARKING : - parking de Roche-grise (gratuit limité à 10h) - parking du Centenaire (face à la gare) payant TRANSPORT : - train à crémaillère ligne Villars-Bretaye, arrêt « Bouquetins » et deux minutes de marche à pied. Terrasse de plein pied avec vue sur les montagnes. Offres pour groupes et événements privés.

Durée

Les visiteurs passent généralement 15 minutes ici.

Heures de service

Fermé actuellement
11:00 - 17:00
Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END