The Léderray footbridge

Description

The Léderrey suspension bridge takes you across the Grande Eau river in adventure mode. Take the plunge, stop above the eddies, gaze out over the water and soak up the invigorating energy of the mountain whitewater.

Take a walk along the Vita route or from the place called "Le Léderrey" and discover a beautiful walk along the river La Grande Eau between pastures and forests. Take your time and stop on the footbridge, the view of Creux de Champs is magnificent and the atmosphere relaxing. Children love to feel the sway of the suspension bridge in the open air. What an adventure!

The bridge is accessible from April to November.

The Léderrey suspension bridge takes you across the Grande Eau river in adventure mode. Take the plunge, stop above the eddies, gaze out over the water and soak up the invigorating energy of the mountain whitewater.

Take a walk along the Vita route or from the place called "Le Léderrey" and discover a beautiful walk along the river La Grande Eau between pastures and forests. Take your time and stop on the footbridge, the view of Creux de Champs is magnificent and the atmosphere relaxing. Children love to feel the sway of the suspension bridge in the open air. What an adventure!

The bridge is accessible from April to November.

Contact Information

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

La passerelle du Léderrey

Description

La passerelle suspendue du Léderrey vous fait traverser la rivière la Grande Eau en mode aventure. Lancez-vous dans la traversée, faites un arrêt au-dessus des remous, contemplez les flots et emmagasinez l'énergie vivifiante des eaux vives des montagnes.

En vous promenant près du parcours Vita ou en partant depuis le lieu-dit « Le Léderrey », découvrez une jolie promenade le long de la rivière La Grande Eau entre les pâturages et les forêts. Prenez-le temps et arrêtez-vous sur la passerelle, la vue sur Creux de Champs est magnifique et l’atmosphère reposante. Les enfants adorent sentir l'oscillation du pont suspendu, ceci au grand air. Quel aventure!

La passerelle est accessible d’avril à novembre.

La passerelle suspendue du Léderrey vous fait traverser la rivière la Grande Eau en mode aventure. Lancez-vous dans la traversée, faites un arrêt au-dessus des remous, contemplez les flots et emmagasinez l'énergie vivifiante des eaux vives des montagnes.

En vous promenant près du parcours Vita ou en partant depuis le lieu-dit « Le Léderrey », découvrez une jolie promenade le long de la rivière La Grande Eau entre les pâturages et les forêts. Prenez-le temps et arrêtez-vous sur la passerelle, la vue sur Creux de Champs est magnifique et l’atmosphère reposante. Les enfants adorent sentir l'oscillation du pont suspendu, ceci au grand air. Quel aventure!

La passerelle est accessible d’avril à novembre.

Coordonnées

Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END