Sled dogs - Glacier 3000

Description

At Glacier 3000, enthusiastic huskies pierce the tranquility of this spectacular snowy landscape. Original, romantic and simply memorable, rides on a sled drawn by these exceptional animals are available all year round. Live this unique experience with Swiss Mushing Company.

Reached by cable car from the Col du Pillon, Glacier 3000 is the highest point in the canton of Vaud. As the name of this leisure resort suggests, the Diablerets glacier is perched at 3000 m and offers a unique view of the highest mountains in the Alps. On this stretch of eternal snow, the polar dogs find the conditions of their native region. To the delight of their passengers, who are delighted and comfortable in their sleds, they set off with gusto on their ice road. Animal lovers, wilderness enthusiasts or simply adventurers in search of an unusual activity, visitors to Glacier 3000 will have lasting memories of this extraordinary experience. Dog sledding is available on Wednesdays and Saturdays throughout the year and is available by prior reservation.

Contact for groups: booking@glacier3000.ch Contact for individual client: From Novembrer (according to weather conditions), enjoy a sled dog ride at Glacier3000 without any booking! For any other day, please contact : Cyril Héritier / Charlotte Marcelino +41 79 900 11 46 swiss.mushing.company@gmail.com

Booking

At Glacier 3000, enthusiastic huskies pierce the tranquility of this spectacular snowy landscape. Original, romantic and simply memorable, rides on a sled drawn by these exceptional animals are available all year round. Live this unique experience with Swiss Mushing Company.

Reached by cable car from the Col du Pillon, Glacier 3000 is the highest point in the canton of Vaud. As the name of this leisure resort suggests, the Diablerets glacier is perched at 3000 m and offers a unique view of the highest mountains in the Alps. On this stretch of eternal snow, the polar dogs find the conditions of their native region. To the delight of their passengers, who are delighted and comfortable in their sleds, they set off with gusto on their ice road. Animal lovers, wilderness enthusiasts or simply adventurers in search of an unusual activity, visitors to Glacier 3000 will have lasting memories of this extraordinary experience. Dog sledding is available on Wednesdays and Saturdays throughout the year and is available by prior reservation.

Contact for groups: booking@glacier3000.ch Contact for individual client: From Novembrer (according to weather conditions), enjoy a sled dog ride at Glacier3000 without any booking! For any other day, please contact : Cyril Héritier / Charlotte Marcelino +41 79 900 11 46 swiss.mushing.company@gmail.com

Booking

Duration

People usually spend 10 minutes here.

Contact Information

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Chiens de traîneau - Glacier 3000

Description

À Glacier 3000, l’enthousiasme des chiens polaires perce le calme de ce splendide décor enneigé. Originales, romantiques et simplement mémorables, des balades à bord de traîneaux tirés par ces animaux exceptionnels sont proposées toute l’année. Vivez cette expérience unique avec Swiss Mushing Company.

Atteignable en téléphérique depuis le Col du Pillon, Glacier 3000 est le point culminant du canton de Vaud. Comme le nom de cette station de loisirs l’indique, le glacier des Diablerets est perché à 3000 m et offre une vue unique sur les plus hautes montagnes des Alpes. Sur cette étendue de neiges éternelles, les chiens polaires retrouvent les conditions de leur région d’origine. Pour le plus grand plaisir de leurs passagers, ravis et bien installés dans leur traîneau, ils s’élancent avec entrain sur leur chemin de glace. Amis des animaux, amoureux de la nature sauvage ou simplement aventuriers à la recherche d’une activité insolite, les visiteurs de Glacier 3000 gardent des souvenirs impérissables de cette expérience hors du commun. Les promenades en traîneau à chiens sont possibles toute l'année, les mercredis et samedis, sur réservation.

Contact pour les groupes : booking@glacier3000.ch Contact pour les individuels : Dès novembre, tous les mercredis (sous réserve des conditions météorologiques), faites une balade en chien de traîneau sans réservation. Pour les autres jours, réservation auprès de : Cyril Héritier / Charlotte Marcelino +41 79 900 11 46 swiss.mushing.company@gmail.com

Réservation

À Glacier 3000, l’enthousiasme des chiens polaires perce le calme de ce splendide décor enneigé. Originales, romantiques et simplement mémorables, des balades à bord de traîneaux tirés par ces animaux exceptionnels sont proposées toute l’année. Vivez cette expérience unique avec Swiss Mushing Company.

Atteignable en téléphérique depuis le Col du Pillon, Glacier 3000 est le point culminant du canton de Vaud. Comme le nom de cette station de loisirs l’indique, le glacier des Diablerets est perché à 3000 m et offre une vue unique sur les plus hautes montagnes des Alpes. Sur cette étendue de neiges éternelles, les chiens polaires retrouvent les conditions de leur région d’origine. Pour le plus grand plaisir de leurs passagers, ravis et bien installés dans leur traîneau, ils s’élancent avec entrain sur leur chemin de glace. Amis des animaux, amoureux de la nature sauvage ou simplement aventuriers à la recherche d’une activité insolite, les visiteurs de Glacier 3000 gardent des souvenirs impérissables de cette expérience hors du commun. Les promenades en traîneau à chiens sont possibles toute l'année, les mercredis et samedis, sur réservation.

Contact pour les groupes : booking@glacier3000.ch Contact pour les individuels : Dès novembre, tous les mercredis (sous réserve des conditions météorologiques), faites une balade en chien de traîneau sans réservation. Pour les autres jours, réservation auprès de : Cyril Héritier / Charlotte Marcelino +41 79 900 11 46 swiss.mushing.company@gmail.com

Réservation

Coordonnées

Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END