Treasure hunt in the Castle of Aigle

Description

For a school run or a club outing, the Château d'Aigle offers a fun activity for children. The treasure hunt offer takes your children on an original visit to discover the treasures of the Castle of Aigle, while having fun.

Accompanied by an animator, your children must show their bravery to go in search of the treasure lost in the castle's lair. Clues to discover, riddles to solve... Teamwork and deduction will enable the children to find the chest containing the famous treasure. The children go through the rooms of the Castle and the Museum, as well as the rooms usually closed to the public. While the children are being entertained, adults and accompanying persons can discover the museum at their own pace or relax on the terrace of the Pinte du Paradis.

For groups of 10 children or more and by reservation For children from 6 to 12 years old

For a school run or a club outing, the Château d'Aigle offers a fun activity for children. The treasure hunt offer takes your children on an original visit to discover the treasures of the Castle of Aigle, while having fun.

Accompanied by an animator, your children must show their bravery to go in search of the treasure lost in the castle's lair. Clues to discover, riddles to solve... Teamwork and deduction will enable the children to find the chest containing the famous treasure. The children go through the rooms of the Castle and the Museum, as well as the rooms usually closed to the public. While the children are being entertained, adults and accompanying persons can discover the museum at their own pace or relax on the terrace of the Pinte du Paradis.

For groups of 10 children or more and by reservation For children from 6 to 12 years old

Schedules

Closed now
10:00 - 17:00
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Chasse au trésor dans le Château d'Aigle

Description

Pour une course d’école ou une sortie de club, le Château d’Aigle propose une activité des plus ludiques aux enfants. L’offre de la chasse au trésor emmène vos enfants dans une visite originale permettant de découvrir les richesses du Château d’Aigle, tout en s'amusant.

Accompagné d’un animateur, vos enfants doivent faire preuve de bravoure pour partir à la recherche du trésor perdu dans l’antre du Château. Indices à découvrir, énigmes à résoudre... Esprit d'équipe et de déduction permettront aux enfants de trouver le coffre contenant le fameux trésor. Les enfants parcourent ainsi les salles du Château et du Musée, ainsi que les pièces généralement fermées au public. Pendant l’animation des petits, les adultes et les accompagnants peuvent profiter de découvrir le musée à leur rythme ou se prélasser sur la terrasse de la Pinte du Paradis.

Pour les groupes dès 10 enfants et sur réservation Pour les enfants de 6 à 12 ans

Pour une course d’école ou une sortie de club, le Château d’Aigle propose une activité des plus ludiques aux enfants. L’offre de la chasse au trésor emmène vos enfants dans une visite originale permettant de découvrir les richesses du Château d’Aigle, tout en s'amusant.

Accompagné d’un animateur, vos enfants doivent faire preuve de bravoure pour partir à la recherche du trésor perdu dans l’antre du Château. Indices à découvrir, énigmes à résoudre... Esprit d'équipe et de déduction permettront aux enfants de trouver le coffre contenant le fameux trésor. Les enfants parcourent ainsi les salles du Château et du Musée, ainsi que les pièces généralement fermées au public. Pendant l’animation des petits, les adultes et les accompagnants peuvent profiter de découvrir le musée à leur rythme ou se prélasser sur la terrasse de la Pinte du Paradis.

Pour les groupes dès 10 enfants et sur réservation Pour les enfants de 6 à 12 ans

Durée

Les visiteurs passent généralement 1 heure ici.

Heures de service

Fermé actuellement
10:00 - 17:00
Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END