Villars Swiss Bike School

Description

The Villars Swiss Ski School offers mountain bike camps for children aged 3 to 14 to improve their cycling skills.

During the summer and autumn holidays, the Villars Swiss Ski School offers weekly or seasonal mountain bike camps for your children. They will be accompanied by an instructor to help them improve their mountain biking skills on a variety of terrain and have fun in complete safety on their two wheels. Groups are formed according to the age and level of the children: - Marmotte (3 to 4 years): children have had their first experience of a bike without pedals and would like to improve their skills in a fun way. - Chamois (5 to 7 years): children feel safe on their bikes and need more confidence to overcome bigger obstacles. - Ibex (8 to 14 years): The child rides a bike well, knows how to control their speed and master obstacles. They would like to improve their skills on more difficult courses.

Practical Information

SCHEDULE - Weekly camps from 1 July to 30 August and from 14 to 25 October - Seasonal camps every Wednesday from 2pm to 4pm, from 8 May to 9 October (except July and August) - Seasonal camps every Saturday from 11 May to 26 October from 2.00 p.m. to 5.00 p.m. MEETING POINT - ESS Villars day care centre (behind the station) CONDITIONS - Your child must be independent - Bikes are not provided, you must bring your child's own (can be rented in the resort's sports shops) - Your child must carry a card with his/her name, first name and parents' telephone number ADVICE - Please bring adequate cycling clothes (gloves, knee and elbow pads are recommended), a small backpack with sunglasses, sun cream and a water bottle - Wearing a helmet is mandatory - Be punctual for the meeting

The Villars Swiss Ski School offers mountain bike camps for children aged 3 to 14 to improve their cycling skills.

During the summer and autumn holidays, the Villars Swiss Ski School offers weekly or seasonal mountain bike camps for your children. They will be accompanied by an instructor to help them improve their mountain biking skills on a variety of terrain and have fun in complete safety on their two wheels. Groups are formed according to the age and level of the children: - Marmotte (3 to 4 years): children have had their first experience of a bike without pedals and would like to improve their skills in a fun way. - Chamois (5 to 7 years): children feel safe on their bikes and need more confidence to overcome bigger obstacles. - Ibex (8 to 14 years): The child rides a bike well, knows how to control their speed and master obstacles. They would like to improve their skills on more difficult courses.

Practical Information

SCHEDULE - Weekly camps from 1 July to 30 August and from 14 to 25 October - Seasonal camps every Wednesday from 2pm to 4pm, from 8 May to 9 October (except July and August) - Seasonal camps every Saturday from 11 May to 26 October from 2.00 p.m. to 5.00 p.m. MEETING POINT - ESS Villars day care centre (behind the station) CONDITIONS - Your child must be independent - Bikes are not provided, you must bring your child's own (can be rented in the resort's sports shops) - Your child must carry a card with his/her name, first name and parents' telephone number ADVICE - Please bring adequate cycling clothes (gloves, knee and elbow pads are recommended), a small backpack with sunglasses, sun cream and a water bottle - Wearing a helmet is mandatory - Be punctual for the meeting

Event information

26.06.2024
14:00 - 16:00
Villars-sur-Ollon

Price List

From today
Weekly camps
1 half-day
Weekly camps
CHF 50.00
5 half-days
Weekly camps
CHF 210.00
Seasonal camp - Saturdays from 2pm to 5pm
1 Saturday
Seasonal camp - Saturdays from 2pm to 5pm
CHF 60.00
5 Saturdays
Seasonal camp - Saturdays from 2pm to 5pm
CHF 250.00
10 Saturdays
Seasonal camp - Saturdays from 2pm to 5pm
CHF 450.00
Seasonal camp - Wednesdays from 2.00 to 4.00 pm
1 Wednesday
Seasonal camp - Wednesdays from 2.00 to 4.00 pm
CHF 40.00
5 Wednesdays
Seasonal camp - Wednesdays from 2.00 to 4.00 pm
CHF 170.00
10 Wednesdays
Seasonal camp - Wednesdays from 2.00 to 4.00 pm
CHF 300.00
Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Villars Swiss Bike School

Description

L'Ecole Suisse de Ski de Villars propose des camps de VTT pour les enfants de 3 à 14 ans afin d'améliorer leur maîtrise du vélo.

Durant les vacances d'été et d'automne, l'école suisse de ski de Villars propose pour vos enfants des camps de VTT à la semaine ou à la saison. Ils sont accompagnés d'un moniteur afin d'améliorer leur maitrise du VTT sur des terrains variés et s'amuser en toute sécurité sur leurs deux roues. Les groupes sont formés en fonction de l'âge et du niveau des enfants : - Marmotte (3 à 4 ans) : l'enfant a fait ses premières expérience avec un vélo sans pédales et aimerait s’améliorer de façon ludique. - Chamois (5 à 7 ans) : l'enfant se sent en sécurité sur son vélo et a besoin de plus de confiance afin de franchir des obstacles plus importants - Bouquetin (8 à 14 ans) : l'enfant fait bien du vélo, il sait contrôler sa vitesse et maîtriser les obstacles. Il aimerait améliorer ses compétences sur des parcours plus difficiles.

Informations Pratiques

HORAIRE - Camps à la semaine du 1 juillet à 30 août et du 14 au 25 octobre - Camps à la saison tous les mercredis de 14h00 à 16h00, du 8 mai au 9 octobre (sauf juillet et août) - Camps à la saison tous les samedis du 11 mai au 26 octobre de 14h00 à 17h00 LIEU DE RENDEZ-VOUS - Garderie de l' ESS Villars (derrière la gare) CONDITIONS - Votre enfant doit être autonome - Les vélos ne sont pas fournis, vous devez apporter celui de votre enfant (location possible dans les magasins de sports de la station) - Votre enfant doit avoir sur lui une carte avec son nom, son prénom et le numéro de téléphone de ses parents. CONSEILS - Merci de prévoir une tenue de vélo adéquate (gants, genouillères et coudières souhaités), un petit sac à dos avec lunettes de soleil, crème solaire et une gourde - Le port du casque est obligatoire - Soyez ponctuels pour le rendez-vous

L'Ecole Suisse de Ski de Villars propose des camps de VTT pour les enfants de 3 à 14 ans afin d'améliorer leur maîtrise du vélo.

Durant les vacances d'été et d'automne, l'école suisse de ski de Villars propose pour vos enfants des camps de VTT à la semaine ou à la saison. Ils sont accompagnés d'un moniteur afin d'améliorer leur maitrise du VTT sur des terrains variés et s'amuser en toute sécurité sur leurs deux roues. Les groupes sont formés en fonction de l'âge et du niveau des enfants : - Marmotte (3 à 4 ans) : l'enfant a fait ses premières expérience avec un vélo sans pédales et aimerait s’améliorer de façon ludique. - Chamois (5 à 7 ans) : l'enfant se sent en sécurité sur son vélo et a besoin de plus de confiance afin de franchir des obstacles plus importants - Bouquetin (8 à 14 ans) : l'enfant fait bien du vélo, il sait contrôler sa vitesse et maîtriser les obstacles. Il aimerait améliorer ses compétences sur des parcours plus difficiles.

Informations Pratiques

HORAIRE - Camps à la semaine du 1 juillet à 30 août et du 14 au 25 octobre - Camps à la saison tous les mercredis de 14h00 à 16h00, du 8 mai au 9 octobre (sauf juillet et août) - Camps à la saison tous les samedis du 11 mai au 26 octobre de 14h00 à 17h00 LIEU DE RENDEZ-VOUS - Garderie de l' ESS Villars (derrière la gare) CONDITIONS - Votre enfant doit être autonome - Les vélos ne sont pas fournis, vous devez apporter celui de votre enfant (location possible dans les magasins de sports de la station) - Votre enfant doit avoir sur lui une carte avec son nom, son prénom et le numéro de téléphone de ses parents. CONSEILS - Merci de prévoir une tenue de vélo adéquate (gants, genouillères et coudières souhaités), un petit sac à dos avec lunettes de soleil, crème solaire et une gourde - Le port du casque est obligatoire - Soyez ponctuels pour le rendez-vous

Information

19.06.2024
14:00 - 16:00
Villars-sur-Ollon

Tarifs

À partir de aujourd'hui
Camps à la semaine
1 demi-journée
Camps à la semaine
CHF 50.00
5 demi-journées
Camps à la semaine
CHF 210.00
Camp à la saison - les samedis de 14h00 à 17h00
1 samedi
Camp à la saison - les samedis de 14h00 à 17h00
CHF 60.00
5 samedis
Camp à la saison - les samedis de 14h00 à 17h00
CHF 250.00
10 samedis
Camp à la saison - les samedis de 14h00 à 17h00
CHF 450.00
Camp à la saison - les mercredis de 14h00 à 16h00
1 mercredi
Camp à la saison - les mercredis de 14h00 à 16h00
CHF 40.00
5 mercredis
Camp à la saison - les mercredis de 14h00 à 16h00
CHF 170.00
10 mercredis
Camp à la saison - les mercredis de 14h00 à 16h00
CHF 300.00
Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END