Sommets musicaux de Gstaad | Rougemont

Description

Since its creation in 2001, the Sommets Musicaux de Gstaad Festival has become the winter meeting point of reference for all classical music lovers. Every year, for nine days, young talents, orchestras, internationally renowned artists and music lovers

The Festival is built around three pillars: three concert cycles in three exceptional venues. In the afternoon, the Gstaad Chapel will showcase promising young musicians with a series of concerts featuring a particular instrument. In the evening, the churches of Rougemont and Saanen delight the public with great soloists and orchestras of international standing. The Sommets Musicaux de Gstaad is a true winter crossroads, with dinners given at the Gstaad Palace after the concerts, which encourage an exceptional encounter between the artists, a music-loving public and the Festival's partners. Since 2002, the festival, in association with a partner, has awarded the Thierry Scherz Prize to one of the young hopefuls by offering them the recording of their first CD with the Claves Records label. Awarded for the first time in 2013, the André Hoffmann Prize rewards the best interpretation of a work by the composer in residence.

agenda

Since its creation in 2001, the Sommets Musicaux de Gstaad Festival has become the winter meeting point of reference for all classical music lovers. Every year, for nine days, young talents, orchestras, internationally renowned artists and music lovers

The Festival is built around three pillars: three concert cycles in three exceptional venues. In the afternoon, the Gstaad Chapel will showcase promising young musicians with a series of concerts featuring a particular instrument. In the evening, the churches of Rougemont and Saanen delight the public with great soloists and orchestras of international standing. The Sommets Musicaux de Gstaad is a true winter crossroads, with dinners given at the Gstaad Palace after the concerts, which encourage an exceptional encounter between the artists, a music-loving public and the Festival's partners. Since 2002, the festival, in association with a partner, has awarded the Thierry Scherz Prize to one of the young hopefuls by offering them the recording of their first CD with the Claves Records label. Awarded for the first time in 2013, the André Hoffmann Prize rewards the best interpretation of a work by the composer in residence.

agenda

Price List

Category 1
Concert
CHF 50.00
Category 2
Concert
CHF 30.00
Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Sommets musicaux de Gstaad | Rougemont

Description

Dès sa création en 2001, le Festival des Sommets Musicaux de Gstaad devient le rendez-vous hivernal de référence qui enthousiasme tous les passionnés de musique classique. Chaque année, neuf jours durant, jeunes talents, orchestres, artistes à la renommée

Le Festival s’articule autour de trois piliers : trois cycles de concerts répartis dans trois lieux d’exception. L’après-midi, la Chapelle de Gstaad fait la part belle à une jeunesse prometteuse avec une série de concerts mettant à l’honneur un instrument en particulier. Le soir, les églises de Rougemont et de Saanen enchantent le public avec de grands solistes et orchestres d’envergure au rayonnement international. Véritable carrefour hivernal, les Sommets Musicaux de Gstaad favorisent, par des dîners donnés au Gstaad Palace à l’issue des concerts , la rencontre exceptionnelle entre les artistes, un public mélomane et les partenaires du Festival. Depuis 2002, le festival, en association avec un partenaire, récompense par le Prix Thierry Scherz un des jeunes espoirs en lui offrant l’enregistrement de son premier CD avec le label Claves Records Décerné pour la première fois en 2013, le Prix André Hoffmann récompense la meilleure interprétation d’une œuvre du compositeur en résidence.

Programme

Dès sa création en 2001, le Festival des Sommets Musicaux de Gstaad devient le rendez-vous hivernal de référence qui enthousiasme tous les passionnés de musique classique. Chaque année, neuf jours durant, jeunes talents, orchestres, artistes à la renommée

Le Festival s’articule autour de trois piliers : trois cycles de concerts répartis dans trois lieux d’exception. L’après-midi, la Chapelle de Gstaad fait la part belle à une jeunesse prometteuse avec une série de concerts mettant à l’honneur un instrument en particulier. Le soir, les églises de Rougemont et de Saanen enchantent le public avec de grands solistes et orchestres d’envergure au rayonnement international. Véritable carrefour hivernal, les Sommets Musicaux de Gstaad favorisent, par des dîners donnés au Gstaad Palace à l’issue des concerts , la rencontre exceptionnelle entre les artistes, un public mélomane et les partenaires du Festival. Depuis 2002, le festival, en association avec un partenaire, récompense par le Prix Thierry Scherz un des jeunes espoirs en lui offrant l’enregistrement de son premier CD avec le label Claves Records Décerné pour la première fois en 2013, le Prix André Hoffmann récompense la meilleure interprétation d’une œuvre du compositeur en résidence.

Programme

Tarifs

Catégorie 1
Concert
CHF 50.00
Catégorie 2
Concert
CHF 30.00
Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END