La Grand'Rue en fête

Description

On the Grand Rue of Château-d'Œx, from the Petit-pré to the Bossons area, the shop owners will be there to welcome you! On this occasion, take the opportunity to meet or discover the craftsmen from here and elsewhere.

The whole village street of Château-d'Œx is waiting for you for a convivial day! During the day, discover the stalls of the shopkeepers and craftsmen. Your taste buds will be awakened by their local, authentic and home-made products. The children will also find animations and many surprises which will be set up for their pleasure. And to add a festive touch, musicians will accompany this beautiful day in the Grand Rue.

Practical Information

ACCESS : - By train from Montreux or Zweisimmen on the Montreux Bernese Oberland line | stop at "Gare de Château-d'Œx". - By bus from Le Sépey via the Col des Mosses | stop at "Château-d'Œx station". - By car, Parking available | Coop car park | Car park under the football pitch | Petit Pré car park

Links

La Grand Rue en fête website

On the Grand Rue of Château-d'Œx, from the Petit-pré to the Bossons area, the shop owners will be there to welcome you! On this occasion, take the opportunity to meet or discover the craftsmen from here and elsewhere.

The whole village street of Château-d'Œx is waiting for you for a convivial day! During the day, discover the stalls of the shopkeepers and craftsmen. Your taste buds will be awakened by their local, authentic and home-made products. The children will also find animations and many surprises which will be set up for their pleasure. And to add a festive touch, musicians will accompany this beautiful day in the Grand Rue.

Practical Information

ACCESS : - By train from Montreux or Zweisimmen on the Montreux Bernese Oberland line | stop at "Gare de Château-d'Œx". - By bus from Le Sépey via the Col des Mosses | stop at "Château-d'Œx station". - By car, Parking available | Coop car park | Car park under the football pitch | Petit Pré car park

Links

La Grand Rue en fête website

Event information

20.07.2024
11:00 - 19:00
Château-d'Œx

Contact Information

Association Bossons Tous Ensemble
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

La Grand'Rue en fête

Description

Dans la Grand Rue de Château-d'Œx, du Petit-pré jusqu'au quartier des Bossons, les commerçants seront là pour vous accueillir ! A cette occasion, profitez de les retrouver ou découvrir, les artisans d'ici et d'ailleurs.

Toute la rue du village de Château-d'Œx vous attend pour une journée conviviale ! Durant la journée, découvrez les stands des commerçants et des artisans. Vos papilles seront mises en éveil grâce à leurs produits locaux, authentiques et fait maison. Les enfants y trouveront également des animations et beaucoup de surprises qui seront mises en place pour leur plaisir. Et pour y ajouter une touche festive, des musiciens accompagneront cette belle journée en sillonnant la Grand Rue.

Informations Pratiques

ACCÈS : - En train depuis Montreux ou depuis Zweisimmen avec la ligne Montreux Oberland Bernois | arrêt à "Gare de Château-d'Œx" - En bus depuis Le Sépey en passant par le col des Mosses | arrêt à "Gare de Château-d'Œx" - En voiture, Parking à disposition | Parking de la coop | Parking sous le terrain de foot | Parking du Petit Pré

Liens

site internet de La Grand Rue en fête

Dans la Grand Rue de Château-d'Œx, du Petit-pré jusqu'au quartier des Bossons, les commerçants seront là pour vous accueillir ! A cette occasion, profitez de les retrouver ou découvrir, les artisans d'ici et d'ailleurs.

Toute la rue du village de Château-d'Œx vous attend pour une journée conviviale ! Durant la journée, découvrez les stands des commerçants et des artisans. Vos papilles seront mises en éveil grâce à leurs produits locaux, authentiques et fait maison. Les enfants y trouveront également des animations et beaucoup de surprises qui seront mises en place pour leur plaisir. Et pour y ajouter une touche festive, des musiciens accompagneront cette belle journée en sillonnant la Grand Rue.

Informations Pratiques

ACCÈS : - En train depuis Montreux ou depuis Zweisimmen avec la ligne Montreux Oberland Bernois | arrêt à "Gare de Château-d'Œx" - En bus depuis Le Sépey en passant par le col des Mosses | arrêt à "Gare de Château-d'Œx" - En voiture, Parking à disposition | Parking de la coop | Parking sous le terrain de foot | Parking du Petit Pré

Liens

site internet de La Grand Rue en fête

Information

20.07.2024
11:00 - 19:00
Château-d'Œx

Coordonnées

Association Bossons Tous Ensemble
Emplacement
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END