HalloMines

Description

Experience Halloween at the Bex Salt Mines

Go on an adventure in the bowels of the salt mountain and (re)discover the Bex Salt Mines through a surprising story. At the end of the tour, and after having solved the riddles hidden in the maze of galleries, a delicious sweet and sour snack will be served to reward your valiant efforts!

- A (not very scary) animation in French for children aged 5 to 12 years. - Good shoes and disguise recommended. - Duration of the animation and snack is about 2h15. RESERVATION - online booking on https://www.salz.ch/fr/hallomines-0 ACCESS AND PARKING - free parking in front of the Mines de Sel - 1880 Bex - from the Bex train station, take the 153 stop at Mines de Sel - from Bex station, take the 119 towards Aigle, stop at Les DĂ©vens (transport on request 30min beforehand on 024 468 05 50)

Experience Halloween at the Bex Salt Mines

Go on an adventure in the bowels of the salt mountain and (re)discover the Bex Salt Mines through a surprising story. At the end of the tour, and after having solved the riddles hidden in the maze of galleries, a delicious sweet and sour snack will be served to reward your valiant efforts!

- A (not very scary) animation in French for children aged 5 to 12 years. - Good shoes and disguise recommended. - Duration of the animation and snack is about 2h15. RESERVATION - online booking on https://www.salz.ch/fr/hallomines-0 ACCESS AND PARKING - free parking in front of the Mines de Sel - 1880 Bex - from the Bex train station, take the 153 stop at Mines de Sel - from Bex station, take the 119 towards Aigle, stop at Les DĂ©vens (transport on request 30min beforehand on 024 468 05 50)

Schedules

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

HalloMines

Description

Vivez Halloween aux Mines de Sel de Bex !

Partez à l'aventure dans les entrailles de la montagne salée et (re)découvrez les Mines de Sel de Bex au travers d'une surprenante histoire contée. A la fin du parcours, et après avoir résolu les énigmes cachées dans le dédale des galeries, une délicieuse collation sucrée-salée vous sera servie pour récompenser vos vaillants efforts!

- Animation (peu terrifiante) proposée en français, destinée aux enfants de 5 à 12 ans. - Bonnes chaussures et déguisement conseillés. - durée de l'animation et collation est de 2h15 environ. RESERVATION - réservation en ligne sur https://www.salz.ch/fr/hallomines-0 ACCES ET PARKING - parking gratuit devant les Mines de Sel - 1880 Bex - depuis la gare de Bex, prendre le 153 arrêt aux Mines de Sel - depuis la gare de Bex, prendre le 119 direction Aigle, arrêt Les Dévens (transport sur demande préalable 30min au 024 468 05 50)

Vivez Halloween aux Mines de Sel de Bex !

Partez à l'aventure dans les entrailles de la montagne salée et (re)découvrez les Mines de Sel de Bex au travers d'une surprenante histoire contée. A la fin du parcours, et après avoir résolu les énigmes cachées dans le dédale des galeries, une délicieuse collation sucrée-salée vous sera servie pour récompenser vos vaillants efforts!

- Animation (peu terrifiante) proposée en français, destinée aux enfants de 5 à 12 ans. - Bonnes chaussures et déguisement conseillés. - durée de l'animation et collation est de 2h15 environ. RESERVATION - réservation en ligne sur https://www.salz.ch/fr/hallomines-0 ACCES ET PARKING - parking gratuit devant les Mines de Sel - 1880 Bex - depuis la gare de Bex, prendre le 153 arrêt aux Mines de Sel - depuis la gare de Bex, prendre le 119 direction Aigle, arrêt Les Dévens (transport sur demande préalable 30min au 024 468 05 50)

Horaires

Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END