Gstaad Menuhin Festival

Description

A playful musical offer tailor-made for young audiences, which complements the traditional concert offered to families.

Workshops, musical experiments, visits accompanied by rehearsals and concerts, meetings with high-flying artists from all horizons: numerous and varied proposals with the aim of arousing passion and vibrating emotion in the hearts of budding music lovers. To sharpen the ears and awaken the curiosity. The Menuhin Festival tells you about classical music, makes you experience it and excites you. Find the list of concerts taking place in the Vaud Alps: Friday 26th July 2024 7.30pm, Rougemont church Richard Galliano New York Tango Trio – Trans-Classics IV Sunday 4th August 2024 6.00 pm, Rougemont church "The Times They Are A-Changin" – Trans-Classics VIII Thursday 8th August 2024 7.30pm, Church of Rougemont Transformation of a Music – Trans-Formation II Thursday 15th August 2024 19h30, Church of Rougemont "Pathetic Variations" – Trans-Classics XII Wednesday 21st August 2024 7.30pm, Château-d'Œx Temple Créations Menuhin Saturday 31st August 2024 5.30pm, Church of Rougemont Gstaad Baroque Academy – Concert

Practical Information

- The Festival takes place from the 12th of July to the 31st of August in Saanenland and Pays-d'Enhaut. - Tickets on sale online or at the concert entrance ACCESS : - by train: via the MOB line from Montreux or Zweisimmen. - by bus: via the TPC line from Aigle and Col des Mosses. - by car: a few parking spaces are available near the churches of Rougemont and Château-d'Œx.

Links

Tickets

Contacts

Dorfstrasse 60, 3792 Saanen, CH info@gstaadmenuhinfestival.ch +41 33 748 83 38

A playful musical offer tailor-made for young audiences, which complements the traditional concert offered to families.

Workshops, musical experiments, visits accompanied by rehearsals and concerts, meetings with high-flying artists from all horizons: numerous and varied proposals with the aim of arousing passion and vibrating emotion in the hearts of budding music lovers. To sharpen the ears and awaken the curiosity. The Menuhin Festival tells you about classical music, makes you experience it and excites you. Find the list of concerts taking place in the Vaud Alps: Friday 26th July 2024 7.30pm, Rougemont church Richard Galliano New York Tango Trio – Trans-Classics IV Sunday 4th August 2024 6.00 pm, Rougemont church "The Times They Are A-Changin" – Trans-Classics VIII Thursday 8th August 2024 7.30pm, Church of Rougemont Transformation of a Music – Trans-Formation II Thursday 15th August 2024 19h30, Church of Rougemont "Pathetic Variations" – Trans-Classics XII Wednesday 21st August 2024 7.30pm, Château-d'Œx Temple Créations Menuhin Saturday 31st August 2024 5.30pm, Church of Rougemont Gstaad Baroque Academy – Concert

Practical Information

- The Festival takes place from the 12th of July to the 31st of August in Saanenland and Pays-d'Enhaut. - Tickets on sale online or at the concert entrance ACCESS : - by train: via the MOB line from Montreux or Zweisimmen. - by bus: via the TPC line from Aigle and Col des Mosses. - by car: a few parking spaces are available near the churches of Rougemont and Château-d'Œx.

Links

Tickets

Contacts

Dorfstrasse 60, 3792 Saanen, CH info@gstaadmenuhinfestival.ch +41 33 748 83 38

Event information

26.07.2024
Rougemont

Contact Information

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Gstaad Menuhin Festival

Description

Une offre musicale ludique taillée sur mesure pour le jeune public, qui vient compléter le traditionnel concert proposé aux familles.

Ateliers, expérimentations musicales, visites accompagnées de répétitions et de concerts, rencontre avec des artistes de haut vol et de tous horizons: des propositions nombreuses et variées avec pour but de faire naître la passion et vibrer l’émotion dans les cœurs des mélomanes en herbe. Aiguiser les oreilles et éveiller la curiosité. Le Menuhin festival vous raconter la musique classique, vous la fait vivre et vous enthousiasmer. Retrouvez la liste des concerts se déroulant dans les Alpes vaudoises: Vendredi 26 juillet 2024 19h30, Eglise de Rougemont Richard Galliano New York Tango Trio – Trans-Classics IV Dimanche 4 août 2024 18h00, Eglise de Rougemont «The Times They Are A-Changin'» – Trans-Classics VIII Jeudi 8 août 2024 19h30, Eglise de Rougemont Transformation d'une œuvre – Trans-Formation II Jeudi 15 août 2024 19h30, Eglise de Rougemont «Variations pathétiques» – Trans-Classics XII Mercredi 21 août 2024 19h30, Temple de Château-d'Œx Créations Menuhin Samedi 31 août 2024 17h30, Eglise de Rougemont Gstaad Baroque Academy – Concert

Informations Pratiques

- Le Festival a lieu du 12 juillet au 31 août au Saanenland et Pays-d'Enhaut - Billetterie en ligne ou à l'entrée du festival ACCES : - en train : via la ligne du MOB depuis Montreux ou Zweisimmen. - en bus : via la ligne des TPC depuis le Aigle et le Col des Mosses. - en voiture : quelques places disponibles proches des églises de Rougemont et Château-d'Œx.

Liens

Billetterie

Contacts

Dorfstrasse 60, 3792 Saanen, CH info@gstaadmenuhinfestival.ch +41 33 748 83 38

Une offre musicale ludique taillée sur mesure pour le jeune public, qui vient compléter le traditionnel concert proposé aux familles.

Ateliers, expérimentations musicales, visites accompagnées de répétitions et de concerts, rencontre avec des artistes de haut vol et de tous horizons: des propositions nombreuses et variées avec pour but de faire naître la passion et vibrer l’émotion dans les cœurs des mélomanes en herbe. Aiguiser les oreilles et éveiller la curiosité. Le Menuhin festival vous raconter la musique classique, vous la fait vivre et vous enthousiasmer. Retrouvez la liste des concerts se déroulant dans les Alpes vaudoises: Vendredi 26 juillet 2024 19h30, Eglise de Rougemont Richard Galliano New York Tango Trio – Trans-Classics IV Dimanche 4 août 2024 18h00, Eglise de Rougemont «The Times They Are A-Changin'» – Trans-Classics VIII Jeudi 8 août 2024 19h30, Eglise de Rougemont Transformation d'une œuvre – Trans-Formation II Jeudi 15 août 2024 19h30, Eglise de Rougemont «Variations pathétiques» – Trans-Classics XII Mercredi 21 août 2024 19h30, Temple de Château-d'Œx Créations Menuhin Samedi 31 août 2024 17h30, Eglise de Rougemont Gstaad Baroque Academy – Concert

Informations Pratiques

- Le Festival a lieu du 12 juillet au 31 août au Saanenland et Pays-d'Enhaut - Billetterie en ligne ou à l'entrée du festival ACCES : - en train : via la ligne du MOB depuis Montreux ou Zweisimmen. - en bus : via la ligne des TPC depuis le Aigle et le Col des Mosses. - en voiture : quelques places disponibles proches des églises de Rougemont et Château-d'Œx.

Liens

Billetterie

Contacts

Dorfstrasse 60, 3792 Saanen, CH info@gstaadmenuhinfestival.ch +41 33 748 83 38

Information

26.07.2024
Rougemont

Coordonnées

Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END