Diabl'escape

Description

From 13 February to 3 March 2023, try your hand at the Diabl'escape, a life-size escape game in Les Diablerets for groups of 2 to 6 people. You will have to solve riddles to find the way out as quickly as possible!

An explosion causes panic in the whole area! Fortunately, you are sheltered in the PC shelter... but the alarm goes off: this is a sign of lack of oxygen, find a way to escape as quickly as possible! After 1 hour, it will be too late...

INFORMATION AND BOOKING : - Reservation is essential. - Warm clothing recommended. - From 13 years old or accompanied by an adult. - Free for children under 10 years old.

From 13 February to 3 March 2023, try your hand at the Diabl'escape, a life-size escape game in Les Diablerets for groups of 2 to 6 people. You will have to solve riddles to find the way out as quickly as possible!

An explosion causes panic in the whole area! Fortunately, you are sheltered in the PC shelter... but the alarm goes off: this is a sign of lack of oxygen, find a way to escape as quickly as possible! After 1 hour, it will be too late...

INFORMATION AND BOOKING : - Reservation is essential. - Warm clothing recommended. - From 13 years old or accompanied by an adult. - Free for children under 10 years old.

Price List

From 10 years old
Entrance fee
CHF 35.00
Under 10 years old
Entrance fee
CHF 0.00
Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Diabl'escape

Description

Du 13 février au 3 mars 2023, tentez de participer au Diabl'escape, un escape game grandeur nature aux Diablerets pour les groupes de 2 à 6 personnes. Il vous faudra résoudre des énigmes pour trouver le moyen de sortir le plus rapidement possible !

Voilà qu'une explosion sème la panique sur l'ensemble du territoire ! Heureusement, vous êtes mis à l'abri dans l'abri PC… mais l'alarme se déclenche : c'est le signe du manque d'oxygène, trouvez le moyen de vous échapper le plus rapidement possible ! Après 1h, il sera trop tard...

INFORMATIONS ET RESERVATION : - Réservation indispensable. - Vêtements chauds conseillés. - A partir de 13 ans ou accompagné d'un adulte. - Gratuit pour les moins de 10 ans

Du 13 février au 3 mars 2023, tentez de participer au Diabl'escape, un escape game grandeur nature aux Diablerets pour les groupes de 2 à 6 personnes. Il vous faudra résoudre des énigmes pour trouver le moyen de sortir le plus rapidement possible !

Voilà qu'une explosion sème la panique sur l'ensemble du territoire ! Heureusement, vous êtes mis à l'abri dans l'abri PC… mais l'alarme se déclenche : c'est le signe du manque d'oxygène, trouvez le moyen de vous échapper le plus rapidement possible ! Après 1h, il sera trop tard...

INFORMATIONS ET RESERVATION : - Réservation indispensable. - Vêtements chauds conseillés. - A partir de 13 ans ou accompagné d'un adulte. - Gratuit pour les moins de 10 ans

Tarifs

Dès 10 ans
Prix d'entrée
CHF 35.00
Moins de 10 ans
Prix d'entrée
CHF 0.00
Emplacement
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END