Les Frasses - Les Chaux

Route Information

Category
Region
Status
Closed
Difficulty
Moderate
Length
Duration
Ascent
Descent

Description

A ski touring route, which requires a good physical condition, from Les Frasses in Gryon to Les Chaux (arrival of the cable car).

This itinerary, which requires good physical condition, starts from the car park of Les Frasses. After carefully crossing the popular track, climb along the edge of the forest for a few hundred metres, then enter the edge on the left. Go up and continue straight on, staying under the ski slope, then carefully cross this slope and follow it on the right before going up on the right to the Combe du Scex. Continue up along the Plan Métroz ski lift until you reach the Chaux cable car. From there, it is possible to continue the route to the Croix des Chaux, following the ski run. Be careful, do not climb on the piste! Descent via the ski slope and the popular Les Chaux - Barboleuse slope.

Practical Information

ACCESS TO THE START From Barboleuse, take the route des Frasses to the car park. From the car park, cross an alpine ski run for a few dozen metres (be careful) then arrive on a groomed run shared with cross-country skiers and pedestrians. You are at the start of the itinerary. SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENT The Dynafit Rando Parc is intended for people who have the necessary technique, physical condition and equipment. The routes are signposted but without security, you use them at your own risk. There are no lifeguards or patrollers on the uphill trails at any time. Stay on the marked trail and descend on the marked trails. Descents are closed outside of lift operating hours (before 8.30am and after 5pm). Grooming machines with traction cables are present - danger of death! The Gryon Tourist Office and Dynafit accept no responsibility for accidents. Please respect the safety instructions. Avoid leaving waste, respect nature and the owners of the land used! The forest is a quiet area for wildlife, stay on the marked trails.

A ski touring route, which requires a good physical condition, from Les Frasses in Gryon to Les Chaux (arrival of the cable car).

This itinerary, which requires good physical condition, starts from the car park of Les Frasses. After carefully crossing the popular track, climb along the edge of the forest for a few hundred metres, then enter the edge on the left. Go up and continue straight on, staying under the ski slope, then carefully cross this slope and follow it on the right before going up on the right to the Combe du Scex. Continue up along the Plan Métroz ski lift until you reach the Chaux cable car. From there, it is possible to continue the route to the Croix des Chaux, following the ski run. Be careful, do not climb on the piste! Descent via the ski slope and the popular Les Chaux - Barboleuse slope.

Practical Information

ACCESS TO THE START From Barboleuse, take the route des Frasses to the car park. From the car park, cross an alpine ski run for a few dozen metres (be careful) then arrive on a groomed run shared with cross-country skiers and pedestrians. You are at the start of the itinerary. SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENT The Dynafit Rando Parc is intended for people who have the necessary technique, physical condition and equipment. The routes are signposted but without security, you use them at your own risk. There are no lifeguards or patrollers on the uphill trails at any time. Stay on the marked trail and descend on the marked trails. Descents are closed outside of lift operating hours (before 8.30am and after 5pm). Grooming machines with traction cables are present - danger of death! The Gryon Tourist Office and Dynafit accept no responsibility for accidents. Please respect the safety instructions. Avoid leaving waste, respect nature and the owners of the land used! The forest is a quiet area for wildlife, stay on the marked trails.

Course profile

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Les Frasses - Les Chaux

Informationen über die Route

Kategorie
Region
Status
Geschlossen
Schwierigkeitsgrad
Schwierig
Länge
Dauer
Aufstieg
Abstieg

Beschreibung

Skitourenroute, die eine gute Kondition erfordert. Sie beginnt in Les Frasses in Gryon und führt nach Les Chaux (Ankunft der Seilbahn).

Diese Wanderung, die eine gute Kondition erfordert, beginnt am Parkplatz von Les Frasses. Nach vorsichtiger Überquerung des beliebten Weges steigen wir einige hundert Meter am Waldrand entlang und betreten dann den Waldrand auf der linken Seite. Wir steigen hinauf und gehen geradeaus weiter, bleiben unter der Skipiste, überqueren diese vorsichtig und folgen ihr nach rechts, bevor wir rechts zur Combe du Scex hinaufsteigen. Fahren Sie mit dem Skilift Plan Métroz weiter nach oben bis zur Seilbahn Chaux. Von dort aus kann man den Weg zur Croix des Chaux fortsetzen, indem man der Piste folgt. Seien Sie vorsichtig, klettern Sie nicht auf der Piste! Abstieg über die Skipiste und die beliebte Piste Les Chaux - Barboleuse.

Praktische Informationen

ZUGANG ZUM START Von Barboleuse aus nehmen Sie die Route des Frasses bis zum Parkplatz. Vom Parkplatz aus überqueren Sie für einige Dutzend Meter eine alpine Skipiste (Vorsicht) und gelangen dann auf eine präparierte Piste, die von Langläufern und Fußgängern genutzt wird. Sie befinden sich am Anfang der Reiseroute. SICHERHEIT UND UMWELT Der Dynafit Rando Parc ist für Personen gedacht, die über die notwendige Technik, Kondition und Ausrüstung verfügen. Die Routen sind zwar ausgeschildert, aber nicht gesichert und werden auf eigene Gefahr benutzt. Auf den bergauf führenden Strecken sind zu keiner Zeit Rettungsschwimmer oder Aufsichtspersonen anwesend. Bleiben Sie auf dem markierten Weg und steigen Sie auf den markierten Pfaden ab. Abfahrten sind außerhalb der Betriebszeiten der Lifte (vor 8.30 Uhr und nach 17 Uhr) geschlossen. Pflegemaschinen mit Zugseilen sind vorhanden - Lebensgefahr! Das Tourismusbüro Gryon und Dynafit übernehmen keine Verantwortung für Unfälle. Bitte beachten Sie die Sicherheitshinweise. Hinterlassen Sie keine Abfälle, respektieren Sie die Natur und die Eigentümer der genutzten Flächen! Der Wald ist ein ruhiges Gebiet für Wildtiere, bleiben Sie auf den markierten Pfaden.

Skitourenroute, die eine gute Kondition erfordert. Sie beginnt in Les Frasses in Gryon und führt nach Les Chaux (Ankunft der Seilbahn).

Diese Wanderung, die eine gute Kondition erfordert, beginnt am Parkplatz von Les Frasses. Nach vorsichtiger Überquerung des beliebten Weges steigen wir einige hundert Meter am Waldrand entlang und betreten dann den Waldrand auf der linken Seite. Wir steigen hinauf und gehen geradeaus weiter, bleiben unter der Skipiste, überqueren diese vorsichtig und folgen ihr nach rechts, bevor wir rechts zur Combe du Scex hinaufsteigen. Fahren Sie mit dem Skilift Plan Métroz weiter nach oben bis zur Seilbahn Chaux. Von dort aus kann man den Weg zur Croix des Chaux fortsetzen, indem man der Piste folgt. Seien Sie vorsichtig, klettern Sie nicht auf der Piste! Abstieg über die Skipiste und die beliebte Piste Les Chaux - Barboleuse.

Praktische Informationen

ZUGANG ZUM START Von Barboleuse aus nehmen Sie die Route des Frasses bis zum Parkplatz. Vom Parkplatz aus überqueren Sie für einige Dutzend Meter eine alpine Skipiste (Vorsicht) und gelangen dann auf eine präparierte Piste, die von Langläufern und Fußgängern genutzt wird. Sie befinden sich am Anfang der Reiseroute. SICHERHEIT UND UMWELT Der Dynafit Rando Parc ist für Personen gedacht, die über die notwendige Technik, Kondition und Ausrüstung verfügen. Die Routen sind zwar ausgeschildert, aber nicht gesichert und werden auf eigene Gefahr benutzt. Auf den bergauf führenden Strecken sind zu keiner Zeit Rettungsschwimmer oder Aufsichtspersonen anwesend. Bleiben Sie auf dem markierten Weg und steigen Sie auf den markierten Pfaden ab. Abfahrten sind außerhalb der Betriebszeiten der Lifte (vor 8.30 Uhr und nach 17 Uhr) geschlossen. Pflegemaschinen mit Zugseilen sind vorhanden - Lebensgefahr! Das Tourismusbüro Gryon und Dynafit übernehmen keine Verantwortung für Unfälle. Bitte beachten Sie die Sicherheitshinweise. Hinterlassen Sie keine Abfälle, respektieren Sie die Natur und die Eigentümer der genutzten Flächen! Der Wald ist ein ruhiges Gebiet für Wildtiere, bleiben Sie auf den markierten Pfaden.

Streckenprofil

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END