Les Chaux - La croix des Chaux

Route Information

Category
Region
Status
Open
Difficulty
Moderate
Length
Duration
Ascent
Descent

Description

A ski touring route, which requires a good physical condition, starting from the arrival of the Chaux cable car in Gryon to reach the Croix des Chaux.

This itinerary, which requires a good physical condition, starts in front of the arrival of the Chaux gondola, at Les Chaux. After carefully crossing the ski slope, go up to the left of the slopes, until the bend (telephone poles). Continue to climb to the right along the piste and pass slightly above the arrival of the Sololeuvre chairlift. You have arrived. Be careful, do not climb on the piste and do not stray from the markings. Descend by the ski slope.

Practical Information

ACCESS TO THE START From Barboleuse, take the Chaux gondola up. From Les Frasses (car park), take the Les Frasses - Les Chaux route. From Les Fracherets (car park), walk down to Golèze (car park) and then up the Les Fracherets - Les Chaux route. SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENT The Dynafit Rando Parc is only used by people who have the necessary technique, physical condition and equipment. The routes are signposted but not secured, you use them at your own risk. There are no lifeguards patrolling the uphill trails at any time. Do not stray from the marked trail and return down the marked trails. IT IS FORBIDDEN TO GO UP THE ALPINE SKI SLOPES, NOR TO STOP IN THE MIDDLE OF THE SLOPES. The downhill runs are closed outside the operating hours of the ski lifts (before 8.30am and after 5pm). Grooming machines with traction cables - danger of death!

Links

Find out more about ski touring in the Alpes vaudoises

A ski touring route, which requires a good physical condition, starting from the arrival of the Chaux cable car in Gryon to reach the Croix des Chaux.

This itinerary, which requires a good physical condition, starts in front of the arrival of the Chaux gondola, at Les Chaux. After carefully crossing the ski slope, go up to the left of the slopes, until the bend (telephone poles). Continue to climb to the right along the piste and pass slightly above the arrival of the Sololeuvre chairlift. You have arrived. Be careful, do not climb on the piste and do not stray from the markings. Descend by the ski slope.

Practical Information

ACCESS TO THE START From Barboleuse, take the Chaux gondola up. From Les Frasses (car park), take the Les Frasses - Les Chaux route. From Les Fracherets (car park), walk down to Golèze (car park) and then up the Les Fracherets - Les Chaux route. SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENT The Dynafit Rando Parc is only used by people who have the necessary technique, physical condition and equipment. The routes are signposted but not secured, you use them at your own risk. There are no lifeguards patrolling the uphill trails at any time. Do not stray from the marked trail and return down the marked trails. IT IS FORBIDDEN TO GO UP THE ALPINE SKI SLOPES, NOR TO STOP IN THE MIDDLE OF THE SLOPES. The downhill runs are closed outside the operating hours of the ski lifts (before 8.30am and after 5pm). Grooming machines with traction cables - danger of death!

Links

Find out more about ski touring in the Alpes vaudoises

Course profile

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Les Chaux - La croix des Chaux

Informationen über die Route

Kategorie
Region
Status
Offen
Schwierigkeitsgrad
Schwierig
Länge
Dauer
Aufstieg
Abstieg

Beschreibung

Skitourenroute, die eine gute Kondition erfordert. Sie beginnt an der Bergstation der Seilbahn Les Chaux in Gryon und führt zum Croix des Chaux.

Diese Route, die eine gute Kondition erfordert, beginnt vor der Ankunft der Chaux-Gondel in Les Chaux. Nachdem Sie die Skipiste vorsichtig überquert haben, gehen Sie links der Piste hinauf bis zur Kurve (Telefonmasten). Man steigt weiter nach rechts auf der Piste auf und kommt knapp oberhalb der Ankunft des Sessellifts Sololeuvre vorbei. Sie sind angekommen. Seien Sie vorsichtig, klettern Sie nicht auf der Piste und weichen Sie nicht von den Markierungen ab. Abfahrt über die Skipiste.

Praktische Informationen

ZUGANG ZUM START Von Barboleuse aus nehmen Sie die Gondel nach Chaux. Von Les Frasses (Parkplatz) aus nehmen Sie die Route Les Frasses - Les Chaux. Von Les Fracherets (Parkplatz) gehen Sie hinunter nach Golèze (Parkplatz) und dann die Route Les Fracherets - Les Chaux hinauf. SICHERHEIT UND UMWELT Der Dynafit Rando Parc wird nur von Personen benutzt, die über die notwendige Technik, Kondition und Ausrüstung verfügen. Die Wege sind zwar ausgeschildert, aber nicht gesichert, Sie benutzen sie auf eigene Gefahr. Es gibt keine Rettungsschwimmer, die zu irgendeiner Zeit auf den Bergpfaden patrouillieren. Verlassen Sie nicht den markierten Weg und kehren Sie auf den markierten Wegen zurück. ES IST VERBOTEN, DIE ALPINEN SKIPISTEN HINAUFZUFAHREN UND IN DER MITTE DER PISTEN ANZUHALTEN. Außerhalb der Betriebszeiten der Skilifte (vor 8.30 Uhr und nach 17.00 Uhr) sind die Abfahrtspisten geschlossen. Pflegemaschinen mit Zugseilen - Lebensgefahr!

Links

Mehr zum Skitourengehen in den Alpes vaudoises

Skitourenroute, die eine gute Kondition erfordert. Sie beginnt an der Bergstation der Seilbahn Les Chaux in Gryon und führt zum Croix des Chaux.

Diese Route, die eine gute Kondition erfordert, beginnt vor der Ankunft der Chaux-Gondel in Les Chaux. Nachdem Sie die Skipiste vorsichtig überquert haben, gehen Sie links der Piste hinauf bis zur Kurve (Telefonmasten). Man steigt weiter nach rechts auf der Piste auf und kommt knapp oberhalb der Ankunft des Sessellifts Sololeuvre vorbei. Sie sind angekommen. Seien Sie vorsichtig, klettern Sie nicht auf der Piste und weichen Sie nicht von den Markierungen ab. Abfahrt über die Skipiste.

Praktische Informationen

ZUGANG ZUM START Von Barboleuse aus nehmen Sie die Gondel nach Chaux. Von Les Frasses (Parkplatz) aus nehmen Sie die Route Les Frasses - Les Chaux. Von Les Fracherets (Parkplatz) gehen Sie hinunter nach Golèze (Parkplatz) und dann die Route Les Fracherets - Les Chaux hinauf. SICHERHEIT UND UMWELT Der Dynafit Rando Parc wird nur von Personen benutzt, die über die notwendige Technik, Kondition und Ausrüstung verfügen. Die Wege sind zwar ausgeschildert, aber nicht gesichert, Sie benutzen sie auf eigene Gefahr. Es gibt keine Rettungsschwimmer, die zu irgendeiner Zeit auf den Bergpfaden patrouillieren. Verlassen Sie nicht den markierten Weg und kehren Sie auf den markierten Wegen zurück. ES IST VERBOTEN, DIE ALPINEN SKIPISTEN HINAUFZUFAHREN UND IN DER MITTE DER PISTEN ANZUHALTEN. Außerhalb der Betriebszeiten der Skilifte (vor 8.30 Uhr und nach 17.00 Uhr) sind die Abfahrtspisten geschlossen. Pflegemaschinen mit Zugseilen - Lebensgefahr!

Links

Mehr zum Skitourengehen in den Alpes vaudoises

Streckenprofil

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END