Les Chaux - Frience - Barboleuse via les Ernets

Route Information

Category
Region
Difficulty
Moderate
Length
Duration
Ascent
Descent

Description

Easy and idyllic countryside hike between Les Chaux, Frience and Barboleuse

At the arrival of the Chaux cable car, go down to take the path on the hillside that passes in the heights of Frience. Go down in the direction of Poreyre, then follow the forest track to the Ernets car park. Go up the road on the right then down the path to Barboleuse.

Practical Information

TRANSPORT: - Possible access to Barboleuse with the BVB train from Villars, Gryon or Bex. - Possible access to Les Chaux by cable car (July to October) or by shuttle bus (June). A FEW TIPS: - Stay on the marked trails - Hike with knowledge of your route and the weather - Take care of the flora and fauna - Do not leave any rubbish behind - Respect private property - Close gates and fences behind you - Keep your dog on a lead

Easy and idyllic countryside hike between Les Chaux, Frience and Barboleuse

At the arrival of the Chaux cable car, go down to take the path on the hillside that passes in the heights of Frience. Go down in the direction of Poreyre, then follow the forest track to the Ernets car park. Go up the road on the right then down the path to Barboleuse.

Practical Information

TRANSPORT: - Possible access to Barboleuse with the BVB train from Villars, Gryon or Bex. - Possible access to Les Chaux by cable car (July to October) or by shuttle bus (June). A FEW TIPS: - Stay on the marked trails - Hike with knowledge of your route and the weather - Take care of the flora and fauna - Do not leave any rubbish behind - Respect private property - Close gates and fences behind you - Keep your dog on a lead

Course profile

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Les Chaux - Frience - Barboleuse via les Ernets

Informationen über die Route

Kategorie
Region
Schwierigkeitsgrad
Schwierig
Länge
Dauer
Aufstieg
Abstieg

Beschreibung

Einfache malerische Wanderung in ländlicher Umgebung zwischen Les Chaux – Frience und Barboleuse

Bei der Ankunft der Seilbahn von Les Chaux steigen Sie aus, um den Weg am Hang entlang zu nehmen, der durch die Höhen von Frience führt. Gehen Sie in Richtung La Poreyre hinunter und folgen Sie dann dem Waldweg bis zum Parkplatz Les Ernets. Gehen Sie rechts die Straße hinauf und dann den Weg hinunter bis nach Barboleuse.

Praktische Informationen

TRANSPORT: - Barboleuse kann mit dem BVB-Zug von Villars, Gryon oder Bex aus erreicht werden. - Les Chaux kann mit der Gondelbahn (Juli bis Oktober) oder dem Pendelbus (Juni) erreicht werden: Dieser Transport ist in der Free Access Card inbegriffen. EINIGE HINWEISE: - Bleiben Sie auf den markierten Wegen. - Wandern Sie in Kenntnis Ihrer Route und des Wetters. - Achten Sie auf die Flora und Fauna. - Lassen Sie keinen Müll zurück - Respektieren Sie Privateigentum - Schliessen Sie Tore und Zäune hinter sich. - Führen Sie Ihren Hund an der Leine

Einfache malerische Wanderung in ländlicher Umgebung zwischen Les Chaux – Frience und Barboleuse

Bei der Ankunft der Seilbahn von Les Chaux steigen Sie aus, um den Weg am Hang entlang zu nehmen, der durch die Höhen von Frience führt. Gehen Sie in Richtung La Poreyre hinunter und folgen Sie dann dem Waldweg bis zum Parkplatz Les Ernets. Gehen Sie rechts die Straße hinauf und dann den Weg hinunter bis nach Barboleuse.

Praktische Informationen

TRANSPORT: - Barboleuse kann mit dem BVB-Zug von Villars, Gryon oder Bex aus erreicht werden. - Les Chaux kann mit der Gondelbahn (Juli bis Oktober) oder dem Pendelbus (Juni) erreicht werden: Dieser Transport ist in der Free Access Card inbegriffen. EINIGE HINWEISE: - Bleiben Sie auf den markierten Wegen. - Wandern Sie in Kenntnis Ihrer Route und des Wetters. - Achten Sie auf die Flora und Fauna. - Lassen Sie keinen Müll zurück - Respektieren Sie Privateigentum - Schliessen Sie Tore und Zäune hinter sich. - Führen Sie Ihren Hund an der Leine

Streckenprofil

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END