La Poreyre - Solalex - Cergnement

Route Information

Category
Region
Status
Open
Difficulty
Moderate
Length
Duration
Ascent
Descent

Description

La Poreyre - Solalex - Cergnement

Several hiking trails start from Frience, Les Ernets or Cergnement. Depending on your wishes and your physical condition, choose a walk of easy to medium difficulty. The panoramic setting overlooks the Argentine massif. The summit of the Muverans sits in the background. From La Poreyre to Solalex, follow this panoramic path of 4 km (access via Frience or Les Ernets). Reach Cergnement via Solalex or directly from la Poreyre.

Practical Information

Access with the Gryon - Barboleuse - Alpe des Chaux shuttle bus. Free parking in Frience, Les Ernets, Les Châbles and Cergnement. Some safety recommendations: - Find out about the weather and snow conditions. - Take a map or a plan of the route. - Respect the signs and prohibitions. - Always stay on the groomed track. - Turn back if in doubt. - Take a drink and a mobile phone. - Take back your rubbish. - Out of respect for the fauna and the environment, keep your dog on a lead and pick up after it. You take on the hiking, cross-country skiing or sledging trails under your own responsibility. The tourist offices do not accept any responsibility for accidents, loss of control or problems caused by the forces of nature.

La Poreyre - Solalex - Cergnement

Several hiking trails start from Frience, Les Ernets or Cergnement. Depending on your wishes and your physical condition, choose a walk of easy to medium difficulty. The panoramic setting overlooks the Argentine massif. The summit of the Muverans sits in the background. From La Poreyre to Solalex, follow this panoramic path of 4 km (access via Frience or Les Ernets). Reach Cergnement via Solalex or directly from la Poreyre.

Practical Information

Access with the Gryon - Barboleuse - Alpe des Chaux shuttle bus. Free parking in Frience, Les Ernets, Les Châbles and Cergnement. Some safety recommendations: - Find out about the weather and snow conditions. - Take a map or a plan of the route. - Respect the signs and prohibitions. - Always stay on the groomed track. - Turn back if in doubt. - Take a drink and a mobile phone. - Take back your rubbish. - Out of respect for the fauna and the environment, keep your dog on a lead and pick up after it. You take on the hiking, cross-country skiing or sledging trails under your own responsibility. The tourist offices do not accept any responsibility for accidents, loss of control or problems caused by the forces of nature.

Course profile

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

La Poreyre - Solalex - Cergnement

Informationen über die Route

Kategorie
Region
Status
Offen
Schwierigkeitsgrad
Schwierig
Länge
Dauer
Aufstieg
Abstieg

Beschreibung

La Poreyre - Solalex - Cergnement

Mehrere Wanderwege beginnen in Frience, Les Ernets oder auch Cergnement. Wählen Sie je nach Lust und Laune und Ihrer körperlichen Verfassung eine Wanderung mit leichtem bis mittlerem Schwierigkeitsgrad. Die Panoramalandschaft blickt auf das Argentinien-Massiv. Im Hintergrund thront der Gipfel des Muverans. Von La Poreyre bis Solalex gehen Sie diesen 4 km langen Panoramaweg (Zugang über Frience oder Les Ernets). Erreichen Sie Cergnement über Solalex oder direkt von La Poreyre aus.

Praktische Informationen

Zugang mit dem Shuttlebus Gryon - Barboleuse - Alpe des Chaux. Kostenlose Parkplätze in Frience, Les Ernets, Les Châbles und Cergnement. Einige Sicherheitsempfehlungen: - Erkundigen Sie sich nach dem Wetter und den Schneeverhältnissen. - Nehmen Sie eine Karte oder einen Plan der Strecke mit. - Beachten Sie die Beschilderung und die Verbote. - Bleiben Sie immer auf der mit der Maschine präparierten Spur. - Kehren Sie im Zweifelsfall um. - Nehmen Sie ein Getränk und ein Mobiltelefon mit. - Nehmen Sie Ihren Müll wieder mit. - Nehmen Sie Ihren Hund aus Rücksicht auf Tiere und Umwelt an die Leine und beseitigen Sie seinen Kot. Sie betreten die Wanderwege, Langlaufloipen oder Rodelbahnen auf eigene Verantwortung. Die Tourismusbüros übernehmen keine Verantwortung für Unfälle, Verirrungen oder Probleme, die durch die Naturgewalten verursacht werden.

La Poreyre - Solalex - Cergnement

Mehrere Wanderwege beginnen in Frience, Les Ernets oder auch Cergnement. Wählen Sie je nach Lust und Laune und Ihrer körperlichen Verfassung eine Wanderung mit leichtem bis mittlerem Schwierigkeitsgrad. Die Panoramalandschaft blickt auf das Argentinien-Massiv. Im Hintergrund thront der Gipfel des Muverans. Von La Poreyre bis Solalex gehen Sie diesen 4 km langen Panoramaweg (Zugang über Frience oder Les Ernets). Erreichen Sie Cergnement über Solalex oder direkt von La Poreyre aus.

Praktische Informationen

Zugang mit dem Shuttlebus Gryon - Barboleuse - Alpe des Chaux. Kostenlose Parkplätze in Frience, Les Ernets, Les Châbles und Cergnement. Einige Sicherheitsempfehlungen: - Erkundigen Sie sich nach dem Wetter und den Schneeverhältnissen. - Nehmen Sie eine Karte oder einen Plan der Strecke mit. - Beachten Sie die Beschilderung und die Verbote. - Bleiben Sie immer auf der mit der Maschine präparierten Spur. - Kehren Sie im Zweifelsfall um. - Nehmen Sie ein Getränk und ein Mobiltelefon mit. - Nehmen Sie Ihren Müll wieder mit. - Nehmen Sie Ihren Hund aus Rücksicht auf Tiere und Umwelt an die Leine und beseitigen Sie seinen Kot. Sie betreten die Wanderwege, Langlaufloipen oder Rodelbahnen auf eigene Verantwortung. Die Tourismusbüros übernehmen keine Verantwortung für Unfälle, Verirrungen oder Probleme, die durch die Naturgewalten verursacht werden.

Streckenprofil

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END