La Lécherette - Pra Cornet - N°12

Route Information

Category
Region
Status
Open
Difficulty
Easy
Length
Duration
Ascent
Descent

Description

Starts with a gentle climb then a steep ascent to the top of the ski lifts before a traverse over the Pra Cornet plateau. Option : come back via Arsat (Trail N° 8 and walking path approx. 30 mins extra.)

This hike is based around the centre of La Lécherette at the foot of the ski fields. Start by climbing along the left hand side of the ski piste which will eventually lead you between several chalets. Continue the long climb until you get to the top of the skilift. Once at the summit, go around and behind the skilift on your right. Keep going on the flat towards Pra Cornet. The last part of this hike takes you gently downhill before you reach the Pra Cornet plateau. Finish by following the trail which ends at the small light coloured wooden chalet, the Pra Cornet Refuge. Return by the same route.

Starts with a gentle climb then a steep ascent to the top of the ski lifts before a traverse over the Pra Cornet plateau. Option : come back via Arsat (Trail N° 8 and walking path approx. 30 mins extra.)

This hike is based around the centre of La Lécherette at the foot of the ski fields. Start by climbing along the left hand side of the ski piste which will eventually lead you between several chalets. Continue the long climb until you get to the top of the skilift. Once at the summit, go around and behind the skilift on your right. Keep going on the flat towards Pra Cornet. The last part of this hike takes you gently downhill before you reach the Pra Cornet plateau. Finish by following the trail which ends at the small light coloured wooden chalet, the Pra Cornet Refuge. Return by the same route.

Course profile

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

La Lécherette - Pra Cornet - N°12

Informationen über die Route

Kategorie
Region
Status
Offen
Schwierigkeitsgrad
Mässig
Länge
Dauer
Aufstieg
Abstieg

Beschreibung

Leichter Anstieg, dann steiler Aufstieg bis oben der Skiliften von Pra Cornet, bevor Sie die Ebene durchqueren. Für den Abstieg variante via Arsat (Weg Nr. 8 und Wanderpiste, ungefähr 30 Minuten zusätzlich).

Der Start ist direkt im Zentrum von La Lecherette – unterhalb des Skigebietes. Gehen Sie neben der Skipiste hinauf und nehmen Sie den Weg zwischen den Chalets. Bis zum Ende des Skilifts ist es ein langer Aufstieg. Einmal auf dem Gipfel angekommen, folgen Sie dem Weg rechts hinter dem Skilift. Weiter geht es geradeaus in Richtung Pra Cornet bis Sie nach den letzten Metern das Plateau von Pra Cornet und eine mit hellem Holz erbaute Hütte von Pra Cornet erblicken. Der Rückweg ist derselbe.

Leichter Anstieg, dann steiler Aufstieg bis oben der Skiliften von Pra Cornet, bevor Sie die Ebene durchqueren. Für den Abstieg variante via Arsat (Weg Nr. 8 und Wanderpiste, ungefähr 30 Minuten zusätzlich).

Der Start ist direkt im Zentrum von La Lecherette – unterhalb des Skigebietes. Gehen Sie neben der Skipiste hinauf und nehmen Sie den Weg zwischen den Chalets. Bis zum Ende des Skilifts ist es ein langer Aufstieg. Einmal auf dem Gipfel angekommen, folgen Sie dem Weg rechts hinter dem Skilift. Weiter geht es geradeaus in Richtung Pra Cornet bis Sie nach den letzten Metern das Plateau von Pra Cornet und eine mit hellem Holz erbaute Hütte von Pra Cornet erblicken. Der Rückweg ist derselbe.

Streckenprofil

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END