Isenau

Route Information

Category
Region
Difficulty
Difficult
Length
Duration
Ascent
Descent

Description

Lac Retaud - Isenau - Lac Retaud

Starting from Lac Retaud (accessible by Diablobus), begin with a short tour of the lake, then take the path that leads you to Isenau. First you cross a pasture where you will certainly come across some cows. Then continue on a nice path in the forest, the ascent is very nice and leads you to the alpine pasture of La Marnèche. For the return journey, follow the road which offers you a clear view of the whole Diablerets massif as far as Lake Retaud. In good weather, you can swim in the Retaud lake or have a picnic around this peaceful stretch of water. Discover some of the region's products at the "Buvette de la Marnèche" or Swiss specialities at the Lac Retaud restaurant.

Practical Information

Free parking at the start of the hike near Lac Retaud. You can also take the Diablobus from Les Diablerets. Signposts: follow the official signposts for hiking trails. FEW TIPS - Plan your hike (itinerary, duration, weather). - Equip yourself appropriately: sturdy footwear (preferably hiking boots), suitable clothing and protection from the elements. - Take sufficient food and drink. - Pack a first-aid kit. - Be aware of changes in the weather - Do not tread on grass or crops - Close all pasture gates. - Extinguish fireplaces and refrain from making fires in the event of drought - Take your rubbish with you

Lac Retaud - Isenau - Lac Retaud

Starting from Lac Retaud (accessible by Diablobus), begin with a short tour of the lake, then take the path that leads you to Isenau. First you cross a pasture where you will certainly come across some cows. Then continue on a nice path in the forest, the ascent is very nice and leads you to the alpine pasture of La Marnèche. For the return journey, follow the road which offers you a clear view of the whole Diablerets massif as far as Lake Retaud. In good weather, you can swim in the Retaud lake or have a picnic around this peaceful stretch of water. Discover some of the region's products at the "Buvette de la Marnèche" or Swiss specialities at the Lac Retaud restaurant.

Practical Information

Free parking at the start of the hike near Lac Retaud. You can also take the Diablobus from Les Diablerets. Signposts: follow the official signposts for hiking trails. FEW TIPS - Plan your hike (itinerary, duration, weather). - Equip yourself appropriately: sturdy footwear (preferably hiking boots), suitable clothing and protection from the elements. - Take sufficient food and drink. - Pack a first-aid kit. - Be aware of changes in the weather - Do not tread on grass or crops - Close all pasture gates. - Extinguish fireplaces and refrain from making fires in the event of drought - Take your rubbish with you

Course profile

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Isenau

Informationen über die Route

Kategorie
Region
Schwierigkeitsgrad
Schwierig
Länge
Dauer
Aufstieg
Abstieg

Beschreibung

Lac Retaud - Isenau - Lac Retaud

Am Lac Retaud (mit dem Diablobus während der Free-Access-Card-Saison erreichbar) beginnen Sie mit einer Seeumrundung und wandern dann den Weg entlang, der Sie nach Isenau führt. Gehen Sie zunächst über eine Weide, auf der sicher einige Kühe weiden werden. Wandern Sie nun auf einem schönen im Wald bergaufwärts führenden Forstweg bis zur Alp Marnèche. Der Rückweg auf der Strasse bietet einen herrlichen Blick auf das Diablerets-Massiv bis zum Lac Retaud. Bei schönem Wetter können Sie im Lac Retaud baden oder am Ufer dieser ruhigen Wasserfläche picknicken. Degustieren Sie einige Erzeugnisse der Region an der Buvette «La Marnèche» oder Schweizer Spezialitäten im Restaurant am Lac Retaud.

Praktische Informationen

Am Start der Wanderung in der Nähe des Lac Retaud, kostenloser Parkplatz. Abfahrt von Les Diablerets mit dem Diablobus möglich. Markierung: Folgen Sie der offiziellen Markierung der Wanderwege. EINIGE TIPPS - Planen Sie Ihre Wanderung (Route, Dauer, Wetter). - Sich angemessen ausrüsten; festes Schuhwerk (am besten hohe Schuhe), angemessene Kleidung und Wetterschutz. - Ausreichend Essen und Trinken mitnehmen. - Eine Taschenapotheke bereithalten. - Achten Sie auf Wetteränderungen. - Gras und Feldfrüchte nicht zertreten. - Alle Tore zu Weiden wieder schließen - Feuerstellen löschen, bei Trockenheit auf Feuer verzichten. - Abfälle mitnehmen

Lac Retaud - Isenau - Lac Retaud

Am Lac Retaud (mit dem Diablobus während der Free-Access-Card-Saison erreichbar) beginnen Sie mit einer Seeumrundung und wandern dann den Weg entlang, der Sie nach Isenau führt. Gehen Sie zunächst über eine Weide, auf der sicher einige Kühe weiden werden. Wandern Sie nun auf einem schönen im Wald bergaufwärts führenden Forstweg bis zur Alp Marnèche. Der Rückweg auf der Strasse bietet einen herrlichen Blick auf das Diablerets-Massiv bis zum Lac Retaud. Bei schönem Wetter können Sie im Lac Retaud baden oder am Ufer dieser ruhigen Wasserfläche picknicken. Degustieren Sie einige Erzeugnisse der Region an der Buvette «La Marnèche» oder Schweizer Spezialitäten im Restaurant am Lac Retaud.

Praktische Informationen

Am Start der Wanderung in der Nähe des Lac Retaud, kostenloser Parkplatz. Abfahrt von Les Diablerets mit dem Diablobus möglich. Markierung: Folgen Sie der offiziellen Markierung der Wanderwege. EINIGE TIPPS - Planen Sie Ihre Wanderung (Route, Dauer, Wetter). - Sich angemessen ausrüsten; festes Schuhwerk (am besten hohe Schuhe), angemessene Kleidung und Wetterschutz. - Ausreichend Essen und Trinken mitnehmen. - Eine Taschenapotheke bereithalten. - Achten Sie auf Wetteränderungen. - Gras und Feldfrüchte nicht zertreten. - Alle Tore zu Weiden wieder schließen - Feuerstellen löschen, bei Trockenheit auf Feuer verzichten. - Abfälle mitnehmen

Streckenprofil

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END