Frience - La Poreyre

Route Information

Category
Region
Status
Open
Difficulty
Easy
Length
Duration
Ascent
Descent

Description

Frience - La Poreyre (Les Ernets)

Several routes are available from Frience, Les Ernets or Cergnement, for a walk of easy to medium difficulty, between Frience - Les Ernets - La Poreyre, in a panoramic setting facing the Argentine Massif with the Muverans in the background. From Frience to La Poreyre, take an easy 1km descent under the Chaux foothills. Then continue to Les Ernets (bus and parking), or to Solalex or Cergnement (bus and parking).

Practical Information

Access with the Gryon - Barboleuse - Alpe des Chaux shuttle bus. Free parking in Frience, Ls Ernets, Le Châble and Cergnement. Some safety recommendations: Find out about the weather and snow conditions. Take a map or a plan of the route. Respect the signs and prohibitions. Always stay on the groomed track. Turn back if in doubt. Take a drink and a mobile phone. Take back your rubbish. Out of respect for the fauna and the environment, keep your dog on a lead and pick up after it. You take on the hiking, cross-country skiing or sledging trails under your own responsibility. The tourist offices do not accept any responsibility for accidents, loss of control or problems caused by the forces of nature.

Frience - La Poreyre (Les Ernets)

Several routes are available from Frience, Les Ernets or Cergnement, for a walk of easy to medium difficulty, between Frience - Les Ernets - La Poreyre, in a panoramic setting facing the Argentine Massif with the Muverans in the background. From Frience to La Poreyre, take an easy 1km descent under the Chaux foothills. Then continue to Les Ernets (bus and parking), or to Solalex or Cergnement (bus and parking).

Practical Information

Access with the Gryon - Barboleuse - Alpe des Chaux shuttle bus. Free parking in Frience, Ls Ernets, Le Châble and Cergnement. Some safety recommendations: Find out about the weather and snow conditions. Take a map or a plan of the route. Respect the signs and prohibitions. Always stay on the groomed track. Turn back if in doubt. Take a drink and a mobile phone. Take back your rubbish. Out of respect for the fauna and the environment, keep your dog on a lead and pick up after it. You take on the hiking, cross-country skiing or sledging trails under your own responsibility. The tourist offices do not accept any responsibility for accidents, loss of control or problems caused by the forces of nature.

Course profile

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Frience - La Poreyre

Informationen über die Route

Kategorie
Region
Status
Offen
Schwierigkeitsgrad
Einfach
Länge
Dauer
Aufstieg
Abstieg

Beschreibung

Frience - La Poreyre (Les Ernets)

Von Frience, Les Ernets oder Cergnement aus gibt es mehrere Wanderrouten mit leichtem bis mittlerem Schwierigkeitsgrad zwischen Frience - Les Ernets - La Poreyre, mit Blick auf das argentinische Massiv und die Muverans im Hintergrund. Von Frience nach La Poreyre geht es 1 km leicht bergab unter den Ausläufern des Chaux. Dann weiter nach Les Ernets (Bus und Parkplatz), oder nach Solalex oder Cergnement (Bus und Parkplatz).

Praktische Informationen

Zugang mit dem Shuttlebus Gryon - Barboleuse - Alpe des Chaux. Kostenlose Parkplätze in Frience, Les Ernets, Le Châble und Cergnement. Einige Sicherheitsempfehlungen: Erkundigen Sie sich nach dem Wetter und den Schneeverhältnissen. Nehmen Sie eine Karte oder einen Plan der Strecke mit. Beachten Sie die Beschilderung und die Verbote. Bleiben Sie immer auf der mit der Maschine präparierten Spur. Kehren Sie im Zweifelsfall um. Nehmen Sie ein Getränk und ein Mobiltelefon mit. Nehmen Sie Ihren Müll wieder mit. Nehmen Sie Ihren Hund aus Rücksicht auf Tiere und Umwelt an die Leine und beseitigen Sie seinen Kot. Sie betreten die Wanderwege, Langlaufloipen oder Rodelbahnen auf eigene Verantwortung. Die Tourismusbüros übernehmen keine Verantwortung für Unfälle, Verirrungen oder Probleme, die durch die Naturgewalten verursacht werden.

Frience - La Poreyre (Les Ernets)

Von Frience, Les Ernets oder Cergnement aus gibt es mehrere Wanderrouten mit leichtem bis mittlerem Schwierigkeitsgrad zwischen Frience - Les Ernets - La Poreyre, mit Blick auf das argentinische Massiv und die Muverans im Hintergrund. Von Frience nach La Poreyre geht es 1 km leicht bergab unter den Ausläufern des Chaux. Dann weiter nach Les Ernets (Bus und Parkplatz), oder nach Solalex oder Cergnement (Bus und Parkplatz).

Praktische Informationen

Zugang mit dem Shuttlebus Gryon - Barboleuse - Alpe des Chaux. Kostenlose Parkplätze in Frience, Les Ernets, Le Châble und Cergnement. Einige Sicherheitsempfehlungen: Erkundigen Sie sich nach dem Wetter und den Schneeverhältnissen. Nehmen Sie eine Karte oder einen Plan der Strecke mit. Beachten Sie die Beschilderung und die Verbote. Bleiben Sie immer auf der mit der Maschine präparierten Spur. Kehren Sie im Zweifelsfall um. Nehmen Sie ein Getränk und ein Mobiltelefon mit. Nehmen Sie Ihren Müll wieder mit. Nehmen Sie Ihren Hund aus Rücksicht auf Tiere und Umwelt an die Leine und beseitigen Sie seinen Kot. Sie betreten die Wanderwege, Langlaufloipen oder Rodelbahnen auf eigene Verantwortung. Die Tourismusbüros übernehmen keine Verantwortung für Unfälle, Verirrungen oder Probleme, die durch die Naturgewalten verursacht werden.

Streckenprofil

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END