Bretaye - Lac des Chavonnes

Route Information

Category
Region
Status
Open
Difficulty
Easy
Length
Duration
Ascent
Descent

Description

Bretaye - Lac des Chavonnes - Bretaye

Go by train from Villars to Bretaye. When the train arrives, head in the direction of the Hôtel du Lac, then the Lac de Bretaye. Continue your way between the chalets in the direction of the Lac des Chavonnes. Be careful, you are crossing a ski slope. When you arrive near the restaurant of the same name, retrace your steps to reach Bretaye.

Practical Information

Starting point: Bretaye, take the train from Villars then walk/snow shoe to Lake les Chavonnes A few safety requirements : - Always check the weather forecast and snow conditions before leaving (no departure without visibility) - Have with you a map or a plan of the route - Respect the road marking and the bans - Always visualize the following beacon since the place where you are - Be wary of false tracks and do not hesitate to turn back in case of doubt - Watch to carry of the adequate material(equipment), the drink and if possible a mobile phone - You make a commitment on the plans of hikes, tracks of bottom or sled under your own responsibility - We disclaim all liability in the event of an accident, of distraction or problem inherent to forces of Nature - By respect for the fauna and the environment, please keep your dog on a leash and collect its dropping and do not leave waste in the nature

Links

Find out more about winter hiking in the Alpes vaudoises

Bretaye - Lac des Chavonnes - Bretaye

Go by train from Villars to Bretaye. When the train arrives, head in the direction of the Hôtel du Lac, then the Lac de Bretaye. Continue your way between the chalets in the direction of the Lac des Chavonnes. Be careful, you are crossing a ski slope. When you arrive near the restaurant of the same name, retrace your steps to reach Bretaye.

Practical Information

Starting point: Bretaye, take the train from Villars then walk/snow shoe to Lake les Chavonnes A few safety requirements : - Always check the weather forecast and snow conditions before leaving (no departure without visibility) - Have with you a map or a plan of the route - Respect the road marking and the bans - Always visualize the following beacon since the place where you are - Be wary of false tracks and do not hesitate to turn back in case of doubt - Watch to carry of the adequate material(equipment), the drink and if possible a mobile phone - You make a commitment on the plans of hikes, tracks of bottom or sled under your own responsibility - We disclaim all liability in the event of an accident, of distraction or problem inherent to forces of Nature - By respect for the fauna and the environment, please keep your dog on a leash and collect its dropping and do not leave waste in the nature

Links

Find out more about winter hiking in the Alpes vaudoises

Course profile

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Bretaye - Lac des Chavonnes

Informationen über die Route

Kategorie
Region
Status
Offen
Schwierigkeitsgrad
Mässig
Länge
Dauer
Aufstieg
Abstieg

Beschreibung

Bretaye - Lac des Chavonnes - Bretaye

Fahren Sie mit dem Zug von Villars nach Bretaye. Wenn der Zug ankommt, gehen Sie in Richtung Hôtel du Lac und dann zum Lac de Bretaye. Setzen Sie Ihren Weg zwischen den Chalets in Richtung Lac des Chavonnes fort. Seien Sie vorsichtig, da Sie eine Skipiste überqueren. Wenn Sie in der Nähe des gleichnamigen Restaurants angekommen sind, gehen Sie den Weg zurück, um nach Bretaye zu gelangen.

Praktische Informationen

Ausgangspunkt der Wanderung: Bretaye, Zufahrt mit dem Zug ab Villars Ein paar Sicherheitsempfehlungen: - Erkundigen Sie sich über die Wetterprognosen und Schneeverhältnisse bevor Sie starten (kein Start bei schlechten Sichtverhältnissen) - Starten Sie nie ohne Karte oder Streckenplan - Schilder und Verbote stets befolgen - Suchen Sie immer das nächste Schild von Ihrem aktuellen Standpunkt aus - Hüten Sie sich vor falschen Spuren, im Zweifelsfall sofort umkehren - Rüsten Sie sich mit adäquaten Material, Getränken und wenn möglich einem Handy aus - Sie begeben sich in eigener Verantwortung auf die Wanderwege, Langlaufpisten und Rodelbahnen - Wir lehnen jegliche Haftung bei Unfällen, Verirrungen oder Problemen (im Zusammenhang mit Naturgewalten) ab - Aus Respekt für Fauna und Umwelt bitten wir Sie, Ihren Hund an der Leine zu halten, den Hundekot einzusammeln und Ihre Abfälle zu entsorgen

Links

Mehr über Winterwandern in den Alpes vaudoises

Bretaye - Lac des Chavonnes - Bretaye

Fahren Sie mit dem Zug von Villars nach Bretaye. Wenn der Zug ankommt, gehen Sie in Richtung Hôtel du Lac und dann zum Lac de Bretaye. Setzen Sie Ihren Weg zwischen den Chalets in Richtung Lac des Chavonnes fort. Seien Sie vorsichtig, da Sie eine Skipiste überqueren. Wenn Sie in der Nähe des gleichnamigen Restaurants angekommen sind, gehen Sie den Weg zurück, um nach Bretaye zu gelangen.

Praktische Informationen

Ausgangspunkt der Wanderung: Bretaye, Zufahrt mit dem Zug ab Villars Ein paar Sicherheitsempfehlungen: - Erkundigen Sie sich über die Wetterprognosen und Schneeverhältnisse bevor Sie starten (kein Start bei schlechten Sichtverhältnissen) - Starten Sie nie ohne Karte oder Streckenplan - Schilder und Verbote stets befolgen - Suchen Sie immer das nächste Schild von Ihrem aktuellen Standpunkt aus - Hüten Sie sich vor falschen Spuren, im Zweifelsfall sofort umkehren - Rüsten Sie sich mit adäquaten Material, Getränken und wenn möglich einem Handy aus - Sie begeben sich in eigener Verantwortung auf die Wanderwege, Langlaufpisten und Rodelbahnen - Wir lehnen jegliche Haftung bei Unfällen, Verirrungen oder Problemen (im Zusammenhang mit Naturgewalten) ab - Aus Respekt für Fauna und Umwelt bitten wir Sie, Ihren Hund an der Leine zu halten, den Hundekot einzusammeln und Ihre Abfälle zu entsorgen

Links

Mehr über Winterwandern in den Alpes vaudoises

Streckenprofil

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END