Sledging in Les Diablerets

Route Information

Category
Region
Difficulty
Easy
Length
Duration
Ascent
Descent

Description

Have the best time of your winter holidays on one of the longest sledge tracks in Switzerland! This 7 km long track in the resort of Les Diablerets, in the Alpes vaudoises, is great fun for families and friends!

Winter sports do not stop at skiing. Les Diablerets has understood this by creating one of the longest sledge runs in Switzerland! In the resort of the Vaud Alps, take a "Davos" sledge and board the Diablerets Express. On arrival, get your strength back in the mountain restaurant and set off! The 7.2 km long sledge run is perfectly safe and completely separate from the ski slopes and avoids crossing paths. With children or with friends, the Diablerets sledge run guarantees you the best laughs of your holiday! Two evenings a week, the run is open at night. The descent is done with headlamps; combine it with a good cheese fondue.

HOTLINE (opening of the sledge run) : + 41 77 523 45 62 (from 8:30 am) The sledge run is usually open from 9:00 a.m to 4:30 p.m. INFORMATION : Recommended age: from 3 years old with an adult / From 8 years old without an accompanying person The track is suitable for skate sleds and skate bobsleds. Plastic bobsleds, buoys and plastic plates are prohibited. Dogs are not allowed. Ski boots are not allowed on the sledge run. The ascent by cable car is free for holders of a day, stay or season pass and for children born in 2015 and after. SLEDGE RENTAL : From CHF 12.- to CHF 20.- per sled The reservation of the sledges is not necessary during the day but it is obligatory at night. - At the start of the cable car Fun Park and Centre Paradventure: +41 (0)79 435 25 82 or +41 (0)79 795 71 23 or info@swissaventure.ch Mountain Evasion Sàrl: +41 (0)24 492 12 32 or info@mountain-evasion.ch - In the village Holiday Sport: +41 (0)24 492 37 17 Jacky Sports: +41 (0)24 492 32 18 Diablerets Passe-Montagne : +41 (0)24 492 18 17

Sledging run Switzerland Mobility

Have the best time of your winter holidays on one of the longest sledge tracks in Switzerland! This 7 km long track in the resort of Les Diablerets, in the Alpes vaudoises, is great fun for families and friends!

Winter sports do not stop at skiing. Les Diablerets has understood this by creating one of the longest sledge runs in Switzerland! In the resort of the Vaud Alps, take a "Davos" sledge and board the Diablerets Express. On arrival, get your strength back in the mountain restaurant and set off! The 7.2 km long sledge run is perfectly safe and completely separate from the ski slopes and avoids crossing paths. With children or with friends, the Diablerets sledge run guarantees you the best laughs of your holiday! Two evenings a week, the run is open at night. The descent is done with headlamps; combine it with a good cheese fondue.

HOTLINE (opening of the sledge run) : + 41 77 523 45 62 (from 8:30 am) The sledge run is usually open from 9:00 a.m to 4:30 p.m. INFORMATION : Recommended age: from 3 years old with an adult / From 8 years old without an accompanying person The track is suitable for skate sleds and skate bobsleds. Plastic bobsleds, buoys and plastic plates are prohibited. Dogs are not allowed. Ski boots are not allowed on the sledge run. The ascent by cable car is free for holders of a day, stay or season pass and for children born in 2015 and after. SLEDGE RENTAL : From CHF 12.- to CHF 20.- per sled The reservation of the sledges is not necessary during the day but it is obligatory at night. - At the start of the cable car Fun Park and Centre Paradventure: +41 (0)79 435 25 82 or +41 (0)79 795 71 23 or info@swissaventure.ch Mountain Evasion Sàrl: +41 (0)24 492 12 32 or info@mountain-evasion.ch - In the village Holiday Sport: +41 (0)24 492 37 17 Jacky Sports: +41 (0)24 492 32 18 Diablerets Passe-Montagne : +41 (0)24 492 18 17

Sledging run Switzerland Mobility

Height Chart

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Schlittelbahn in Diablerets

Informationen über die Route

Kategorie
Region
Status
Geschlossen
Schwierigkeitsgrad
Einfach
Länge
Dauer
Aufstieg
Abstieg

Beschreibung

Verbringen Sie die lustigsten Stunden Ihrer Ferien auf einer der längsten Schlittelbahnen der Schweiz! Zum grössten Vergnügen von Jung und Alt präpariert der Wintersportort Les Diablerets in den Alpes vaudoises jedes Jahr eine über 7 km lange Schlittelpiste.

Der Wintersport hört nicht beim Skifahren auf. Les Diablerets hat dies verstanden und eine der längsten Schlittelbahnen der Schweiz geschaffen! Nehmen Sie in den Waadtländer Alpen einen "Davoser" Schlitten und fahren Sie mit dem Diablerets Express. Nach der Ankunft können Sie sich im Bergrestaurant stärken und losfahren! Die 7,2 km lange Rodelbahn ist absolut sicher und völlig getrennt von den Skipisten und vermeidet das Kreuzen von Wegen. Ob mit Kindern oder mit Freunden, die Diablerets-Rodelbahn garantiert Ihnen die besten Lacher Ihres Urlaubs!

HOTLINE (Öffnen der Schlittenbahn) : + 41 77 523 45 62 (ab 08:30 Uhr) Die Rodelbahn ist in der allgemeinen Zeit von 9:00 Uhr bis 16:30 Uhr geöffnet. INFORMATIONEN : Altersempfehlung: ab 3 Jahren mit einem Erwachsenen / ab 8 Jahren ohne Begleitperson Die Strecke ist für Skateschlitten und Skateboardschlitten geeignet. Kunststoff-Bobschlitten, Bojen und Plastikplatten sind verboten. Hunde sind nicht erlaubt. Auf der Rodelbahn sind keine Skischuhe erlaubt. Der Aufstieg mit der Seilbahn ist für Inhaber einer Tages-, Aufenthalts- oder Saisonkarte sowie für Kinder ab Jahrgang 2015 kostenlos. SCHLITTENVERLEIH : Preis von CHF 12.- bis CHF 20.- pro Schlitten Die Reservierung der Schlitten ist tagsüber nicht notwendig, aber nachts ist sie obligatorisch. - Am Anfang der Seilbahn : Vergnügungspark und Centre Paradventure: +41 (0)79 435 25 82 oder +41 (0)79 795 71 23 oder info@swissaventure.ch Mountain Evasion Sàrl: +41 (0)24 492 12 32 32 oder info@mountain-evasion.ch - Im Dorf Holiday Sport: +41 (0)24 492 37 17 17 Jacky Sports: +41 (0)24 492 32 18 18 Diablerets Passe-Montagne : +41 (0)24 492 18 17

Schlitelwege Schweiz Mobil

Verbringen Sie die lustigsten Stunden Ihrer Ferien auf einer der längsten Schlittelbahnen der Schweiz! Zum grössten Vergnügen von Jung und Alt präpariert der Wintersportort Les Diablerets in den Alpes vaudoises jedes Jahr eine über 7 km lange Schlittelpiste.

Der Wintersport hört nicht beim Skifahren auf. Les Diablerets hat dies verstanden und eine der längsten Schlittelbahnen der Schweiz geschaffen! Nehmen Sie in den Waadtländer Alpen einen "Davoser" Schlitten und fahren Sie mit dem Diablerets Express. Nach der Ankunft können Sie sich im Bergrestaurant stärken und losfahren! Die 7,2 km lange Rodelbahn ist absolut sicher und völlig getrennt von den Skipisten und vermeidet das Kreuzen von Wegen. Ob mit Kindern oder mit Freunden, die Diablerets-Rodelbahn garantiert Ihnen die besten Lacher Ihres Urlaubs!

HOTLINE (Öffnen der Schlittenbahn) : + 41 77 523 45 62 (ab 08:30 Uhr) Die Rodelbahn ist in der allgemeinen Zeit von 9:00 Uhr bis 16:30 Uhr geöffnet. INFORMATIONEN : Altersempfehlung: ab 3 Jahren mit einem Erwachsenen / ab 8 Jahren ohne Begleitperson Die Strecke ist für Skateschlitten und Skateboardschlitten geeignet. Kunststoff-Bobschlitten, Bojen und Plastikplatten sind verboten. Hunde sind nicht erlaubt. Auf der Rodelbahn sind keine Skischuhe erlaubt. Der Aufstieg mit der Seilbahn ist für Inhaber einer Tages-, Aufenthalts- oder Saisonkarte sowie für Kinder ab Jahrgang 2015 kostenlos. SCHLITTENVERLEIH : Preis von CHF 12.- bis CHF 20.- pro Schlitten Die Reservierung der Schlitten ist tagsüber nicht notwendig, aber nachts ist sie obligatorisch. - Am Anfang der Seilbahn : Vergnügungspark und Centre Paradventure: +41 (0)79 435 25 82 oder +41 (0)79 795 71 23 oder info@swissaventure.ch Mountain Evasion Sàrl: +41 (0)24 492 12 32 32 oder info@mountain-evasion.ch - Im Dorf Holiday Sport: +41 (0)24 492 37 17 17 Jacky Sports: +41 (0)24 492 32 18 18 Diablerets Passe-Montagne : +41 (0)24 492 18 17

Schlitelwege Schweiz Mobil

Höhendiagramm

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END