Villars Experience

Description

With more than 25 years of experiences, Villars Expérience has a unique concept combining travel agency, seminars and events organisation and guide office. Villars Expérience specialises in tailor-made tours.

Located just a stone's throw from the centre of the resort, Villars Experience is the travel agency in Villars ; it helps you plan your most beautiful trips. Whether you are booking a plane for a business trip, taking a trip on your own or in a group, Villars Expérience is there to assist you. For your company, thanks to Villars-Experiences, let's develop collective values through activities such as the creation of igloos or the simulation of a mountain rescue. The creativity of Villars-Experiences is unlimited! For you, they would organise a seminar at 3000m in a privatised mountain hut. Do you need a guide for your high mountain tours, off-piste skiing or heli-skiing? The Villars guide office assist you completely, with professionalism and responsibility.

Information Covid-19 : Open by appointment and available daily by phone.

With more than 25 years of experiences, Villars Expérience has a unique concept combining travel agency, seminars and events organisation and guide office. Villars Expérience specialises in tailor-made tours.

Located just a stone's throw from the centre of the resort, Villars Experience is the travel agency in Villars ; it helps you plan your most beautiful trips. Whether you are booking a plane for a business trip, taking a trip on your own or in a group, Villars Expérience is there to assist you. For your company, thanks to Villars-Experiences, let's develop collective values through activities such as the creation of igloos or the simulation of a mountain rescue. The creativity of Villars-Experiences is unlimited! For you, they would organise a seminar at 3000m in a privatised mountain hut. Do you need a guide for your high mountain tours, off-piste skiing or heli-skiing? The Villars guide office assist you completely, with professionalism and responsibility.

Information Covid-19 : Open by appointment and available daily by phone.

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Villars Experience

Beschreibung

Mit mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung verfügt Villars Expérience über ein einzigartiges Konzept, das Reisebüro, Seminar- und Veranstaltungsorganisation und Reiseführerbüro miteinander verbindet. Villars Expérience ist spezialisiert auf massgeschneiderte Reisen.

Nur einen Steinwurf vom Zentrum des Ferienortes entfernt, ist Villars Experience das Reisebüro in Villars, das Sie bei der Planung Ihrer schönsten Ausflüge unterstützt. Ob Sie ein Flugzeug für eine Geschäftsreise buchen, alleine oder in einer Gruppe verreisen, Villars Expérience hilft Ihnen dabei. Villars Expérience ist da, und hilft Ihnen. Entwickeln Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen dank Villars-Experiences kollektive Werte durch Aktivitäten wie den Bau von Iglus oder die Simulation einer Bergrettung. Die Kreativität von Villars-Experiences ist unbegrenzt! Für Sie, würde man ein Seminar auf 3000 m Höhe in einer privaten Berghütte organisieren. Benötigen Sie einen Bergführer für Ihre Hochgebirgstouren, für das Skifahren abseits der Pisten oder für das Heliskiing? Das Bergführerbüro von Villars steht Ihnen mit Professionalität und Verantwortung zur Seite.

Information Covid-19 : Geöffnet nach Vereinbarung und täglich per Telefon erreichbar.

Mit mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung verfügt Villars Expérience über ein einzigartiges Konzept, das Reisebüro, Seminar- und Veranstaltungsorganisation und Reiseführerbüro miteinander verbindet. Villars Expérience ist spezialisiert auf massgeschneiderte Reisen.

Nur einen Steinwurf vom Zentrum des Ferienortes entfernt, ist Villars Experience das Reisebüro in Villars, das Sie bei der Planung Ihrer schönsten Ausflüge unterstützt. Ob Sie ein Flugzeug für eine Geschäftsreise buchen, alleine oder in einer Gruppe verreisen, Villars Expérience hilft Ihnen dabei. Villars Expérience ist da, und hilft Ihnen. Entwickeln Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen dank Villars-Experiences kollektive Werte durch Aktivitäten wie den Bau von Iglus oder die Simulation einer Bergrettung. Die Kreativität von Villars-Experiences ist unbegrenzt! Für Sie, würde man ein Seminar auf 3000 m Höhe in einer privaten Berghütte organisieren. Benötigen Sie einen Bergführer für Ihre Hochgebirgstouren, für das Skifahren abseits der Pisten oder für das Heliskiing? Das Bergführerbüro von Villars steht Ihnen mit Professionalität und Verantwortung zur Seite.

Information Covid-19 : Geöffnet nach Vereinbarung und täglich per Telefon erreichbar.

Standort
Wie komme ich dahin?
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END