Sportzentrum Gstaad

Description

Located in the village of Gstaad, this sports and wellness centre proposes many areas: swimming pool, wellness, fitness and much more!

After a long hike or a day on the ski slopes, take some time out to relax or recharge your batteries. The Sportzentrum Gstaad AG has many services for families, sports enthusiasts and wellness lovers. The following facilities are available all year round: - Indoor and outdoor swimming pool - Wellness area and solarium - Fitness - Tennis (indoor and outdoor courts) and badminton - Beach volleyball - Mini golf - Curling - Skating rink Sports courses such as yoga, spinning or pilates are also organised in the Sportzentrum.

RECOMMENDATIONS - group sports courses are available all year round - suitable for families RESTAURATION Catering is available inside the indoor swimming pool or at the entrance of the sports centre with the Time Out restaurant. ACCESS - by car : 10 min. from Rougemont and 25 min. from Les Diablerets. A large paying car park is available in front of the Sportzentrum. - by train: via the MOB line (stop "Gstaad Station"). Add 10 min. walk to the Sportzentrum. PRICE The "Pass d'Enhaut" visitor's card entitles the holder to a discount on admission to the swimming pool.

Located in the village of Gstaad, this sports and wellness centre proposes many areas: swimming pool, wellness, fitness and much more!

After a long hike or a day on the ski slopes, take some time out to relax or recharge your batteries. The Sportzentrum Gstaad AG has many services for families, sports enthusiasts and wellness lovers. The following facilities are available all year round: - Indoor and outdoor swimming pool - Wellness area and solarium - Fitness - Tennis (indoor and outdoor courts) and badminton - Beach volleyball - Mini golf - Curling - Skating rink Sports courses such as yoga, spinning or pilates are also organised in the Sportzentrum.

RECOMMENDATIONS - group sports courses are available all year round - suitable for families RESTAURATION Catering is available inside the indoor swimming pool or at the entrance of the sports centre with the Time Out restaurant. ACCESS - by car : 10 min. from Rougemont and 25 min. from Les Diablerets. A large paying car park is available in front of the Sportzentrum. - by train: via the MOB line (stop "Gstaad Station"). Add 10 min. walk to the Sportzentrum. PRICE The "Pass d'Enhaut" visitor's card entitles the holder to a discount on admission to the swimming pool.

Duration

People usually spend 30 minutes here.
Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Sportzentrum Gstaad

Beschreibung

Dieses Sportzentrum befindet sich im Dorf Gstaad und bietet viele Bereiche: Schwimmbad, Wellness, Fitness und vieles mehr!

Nehmen Sie sich nach einer langen Wanderung oder einem Tag auf der Skipiste eine Auszeit, um zu entspannen und neue Energie zu tanken. Die Sportzentrum Gstaad AG hat viele Angebote für Familien, Sportbegeisterte und Wellnessliebhaber. Die folgenden Einrichtungen stehen das ganze Jahr über zur Verfügung: - Hallenbad und Freibad - Wellnessbereich und Solarium - Fitness - Tennis (Innen- und Aussenplätze) und Badminton - Beach-Volleyball - Minigolf - Eisstockschießen - Schlittschuhbahn Auch Sportkurse wie Yoga, Spinning oder Pilates werden im Sportzentrum organisiert.

EMPFEHLUNGEN - Gruppensportkurse werden das ganze Jahr über angeboten - geeignet für Familien VERPFLEGUNG Verpflegung im Hallenbad oder am Eingang des Sportzentrums mit dem Restaurant Time Out. ANREISE - mit dem Auto: 10 Min. von Rougemont und 25 Min. von Les Diablerets entfernt. Ein großer gebührenpflichtiger Parkplatz befindet sich vor dem Sportzentrum. - mit dem Zug: über die MOB-Linie (Haltestelle "Gstaad Station"). Zu Fuss 10 Minuten bis zum Sportzentrum. PREIS Mit der Gästekarte "Pass d'Enhaut" erhalten Sie eine Ermässigung auf den Eintritt ins Schwimmbad.

Dieses Sportzentrum befindet sich im Dorf Gstaad und bietet viele Bereiche: Schwimmbad, Wellness, Fitness und vieles mehr!

Nehmen Sie sich nach einer langen Wanderung oder einem Tag auf der Skipiste eine Auszeit, um zu entspannen und neue Energie zu tanken. Die Sportzentrum Gstaad AG hat viele Angebote für Familien, Sportbegeisterte und Wellnessliebhaber. Die folgenden Einrichtungen stehen das ganze Jahr über zur Verfügung: - Hallenbad und Freibad - Wellnessbereich und Solarium - Fitness - Tennis (Innen- und Aussenplätze) und Badminton - Beach-Volleyball - Minigolf - Eisstockschießen - Schlittschuhbahn Auch Sportkurse wie Yoga, Spinning oder Pilates werden im Sportzentrum organisiert.

EMPFEHLUNGEN - Gruppensportkurse werden das ganze Jahr über angeboten - geeignet für Familien VERPFLEGUNG Verpflegung im Hallenbad oder am Eingang des Sportzentrums mit dem Restaurant Time Out. ANREISE - mit dem Auto: 10 Min. von Rougemont und 25 Min. von Les Diablerets entfernt. Ein großer gebührenpflichtiger Parkplatz befindet sich vor dem Sportzentrum. - mit dem Zug: über die MOB-Linie (Haltestelle "Gstaad Station"). Zu Fuss 10 Minuten bis zum Sportzentrum. PREIS Mit der Gästekarte "Pass d'Enhaut" erhalten Sie eine Ermässigung auf den Eintritt ins Schwimmbad.

Standort
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END