Skijöring

Description

Skijoring is a magnificent winter sport where a skier is pulled by a horse on a rope.

From mid-December and depending on the snow conditions, enjoy a nordic enchantment during a skijoring session or a horse ride in the heart of the Cergnement valley. By Skijoring let's have a unique experience together with the horses, guided by specialized instructors. Enjoy this wonderful sport!

Horse riding and skijoring in Cergnement throughout the winter on reservation with Movana (Happy Horses). During the February holidays, try your hand at Jöring skiing and pony trekking in Frience. EQUIPMENT : - your ski (except poles), snowboard or telemark equipment - Wearing a helmet is mandatory for minors - Wearing gloves and goggles/mask is strongly recommended against the cold and snow that steals from the horses' hooves.

Skijoring is a magnificent winter sport where a skier is pulled by a horse on a rope.

From mid-December and depending on the snow conditions, enjoy a nordic enchantment during a skijoring session or a horse ride in the heart of the Cergnement valley. By Skijoring let's have a unique experience together with the horses, guided by specialized instructors. Enjoy this wonderful sport!

Horse riding and skijoring in Cergnement throughout the winter on reservation with Movana (Happy Horses). During the February holidays, try your hand at Jöring skiing and pony trekking in Frience. EQUIPMENT : - your ski (except poles), snowboard or telemark equipment - Wearing a helmet is mandatory for minors - Wearing gloves and goggles/mask is strongly recommended against the cold and snow that steals from the horses' hooves.

Duration

People usually spend 10 minutes here.

Contact Information

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Skijöring

Beschreibung

Skijöring ist eine Wintersportart, bei der sich ein Skifahrer an einem Seil von einem Pferd ziehen lässt.

Erleben Sie ab Mitte Dezember und je nach Schneeverhältnissen den nordischen Zauber bei einer Skikjöring-Session oder einem Ausritt im Herzen des Cergnement-Tals. Mit Skijöring, unter der Anleitung von Instruktoren erleben Sie einmalige Momente zusammen mit den Pferden. Geniessen Sie diesen wunderbaren Sport!

Reiten und Skikjöring in Cergnement den ganzen Winter über auf Reservierung bei Movana (Happy Horses). In den Februarferien versuchen Sie sich beim Skifahren in Jöring und beim Ponyreiten in Frience. AUSRÜSTUNG : - Ihre Ski- (ausgenommen Stöcke), Snowboard- oder Telemarkausrüstung - Das Tragen eines Helms ist für Minderjährige obligatorisch - Das Tragen von Handschuhen und Schutzbrille/Maske wird gegen die Kälte und den Schnee, der die Hufe der Pferde stiehlt, dringend empfohlen.

Skijöring ist eine Wintersportart, bei der sich ein Skifahrer an einem Seil von einem Pferd ziehen lässt.

Erleben Sie ab Mitte Dezember und je nach Schneeverhältnissen den nordischen Zauber bei einer Skikjöring-Session oder einem Ausritt im Herzen des Cergnement-Tals. Mit Skijöring, unter der Anleitung von Instruktoren erleben Sie einmalige Momente zusammen mit den Pferden. Geniessen Sie diesen wunderbaren Sport!

Reiten und Skikjöring in Cergnement den ganzen Winter über auf Reservierung bei Movana (Happy Horses). In den Februarferien versuchen Sie sich beim Skifahren in Jöring und beim Ponyreiten in Frience. AUSRÜSTUNG : - Ihre Ski- (ausgenommen Stöcke), Snowboard- oder Telemarkausrüstung - Das Tragen eines Helms ist für Minderjährige obligatorisch - Das Tragen von Handschuhen und Schutzbrille/Maske wird gegen die Kälte und den Schnee, der die Hufe der Pferde stiehlt, dringend empfohlen.

Dauer

Besucher verbringen hier normalerweise 10 Minuten.

Kontaktinformationen

Standort
Wie komme ich dahin?
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END