Savurando

Description

Solve riddles during a hike while discovering the richness of the products of the Pays-d'Enhaut and leave with a satisfied body and soul. This is the appetizing programme that Savurando offers you in the Park between July and October.

The Savurando du Pays-d'Enhaut invites you to go for a walk while tasting delicious regional products from the region's agriculture and crafts. This gourmet treasure hunt, accessible to families, groups and individuals, has also been designed for a French or German-speaking public, with all the information available in both languages. The Park is happy to help you discover the producers and products of the region in this offer of soft tourism, a project which is in line with the Park's desire to support the local and sustainable economy. The purchase of a Savurando ticket includes the enigma circuit and the meal made up of the products served during the stages. The price of the ticket (49.- per adult, 30.- per child from 6 to 12 years old) has been established in such a way as to remunerate the producers at a fair price. Your starting point for the Savurando is the shop at the railway station in Château-d'Œx. The rest of the route remains a mystery, revealed station by station by amusing and instructive riddles. At each stage, you will be rewarded with culinary specialities that make up a nice meal, from starter to dessert, with even a surprise to take home.

DEPARTURE : Between 9:00 and 11:00 DURATION & LENGTH - Between 4 and 6 hours - Duration of the walk: 3 hours - Approximately 9.5 km RESERVATIONS : Online or on site at the Château-d'Œx train station ticket office Groups of 10 people or more must book their tickets online. RECOMMENDATIONS : Walking shoes are recommended It is advisable to take a pocket knife

Book

Solve riddles during a hike while discovering the richness of the products of the Pays-d'Enhaut and leave with a satisfied body and soul. This is the appetizing programme that Savurando offers you in the Park between July and October.

The Savurando du Pays-d'Enhaut invites you to go for a walk while tasting delicious regional products from the region's agriculture and crafts. This gourmet treasure hunt, accessible to families, groups and individuals, has also been designed for a French or German-speaking public, with all the information available in both languages. The Park is happy to help you discover the producers and products of the region in this offer of soft tourism, a project which is in line with the Park's desire to support the local and sustainable economy. The purchase of a Savurando ticket includes the enigma circuit and the meal made up of the products served during the stages. The price of the ticket (49.- per adult, 30.- per child from 6 to 12 years old) has been established in such a way as to remunerate the producers at a fair price. Your starting point for the Savurando is the shop at the railway station in Château-d'Œx. The rest of the route remains a mystery, revealed station by station by amusing and instructive riddles. At each stage, you will be rewarded with culinary specialities that make up a nice meal, from starter to dessert, with even a surprise to take home.

DEPARTURE : Between 9:00 and 11:00 DURATION & LENGTH - Between 4 and 6 hours - Duration of the walk: 3 hours - Approximately 9.5 km RESERVATIONS : Online or on site at the Château-d'Œx train station ticket office Groups of 10 people or more must book their tickets online. RECOMMENDATIONS : Walking shoes are recommended It is advisable to take a pocket knife

Book

Duration

People usually spend 4 hours here.

Schedules

Closed now
09:00 - 11:00
Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Savurando

Beschreibung

Beim Wandern Rätsel lösen und gleichzeitig die Vielfalt der Produkte des Pays-d’Enhaut entdecken zur Erfrischung von Körper und Seele: ein appetitanregendes Programm, das der Park mit Savurando zwischen Juli und Oktober zu bieten hat.

Der Savurando des Pays-d'Enhaut lädt dazu ein, durch das Pays-d'Enhaut zu streifen und die kulinarischen Schätze aus regionaler Landwirtschaft und regionalem Handwerk zu kosten. Diese kulinarische Schatzsuche, die Familien, Gruppen und Einzelpersonen zugänglich ist, wurde sowohl für ein frankophones als auch ein germanophones Publikum entworfen. Alle Informationen sind zweisprachig erhältlich. Der Park freut sich, mit diesem Angebot im Bereich sanfter Tourismus die Produzenten und Produkte der Region fördern zu können. Das Projekt entspricht dem Wunsch des Parks, die lokale und nachhaltige Wirtschaft zu unterstützen. Ein Ticket Savurando umfasst den Zugang zum Rätselpfad und das im Verlauf der Etappen servierte Essen. Der Kaufpreis eines Tickets (49.- pro Erwachsener, 30.- pro Kind zwischen 6 und 12 Jahren) zielt auf eine savurandokorrekte Entlohnung der Produzenten ab. Im Pays-d'Enhaut fängt der Savurando-Trail beim Shop des Bahnhofs in Château-d'Œx an. Die restliche Strecke bleibt ein Geheimnis, das Posten um Posten durch unterhaltsame und lehrreiche Rätsel gelüftet wird. Bei jeder Etappe werden die Teilnehmenden mit kulinarischen Spezialitäten belohnt, die am Ende als leckere Mahlzeit, von Vorspeise bis Nachtisch, zusammen mit einer Überraschung nach Hause genommen werden kann.

DEPART: Zwischen 9.00 und 11.00 Uhr DAUER UND LÄNGE - Zwischen 4 und 6 Std. - Dauer der Wanderung: 3 Std. - Etwa 9,5 km RESERVIERUNGEN: Online oder vor Ort am Schalter des Bahnhofs Château-d'Œx. Gruppen von 10 oder mehr Personen müssen ihre Tickets online buchen. EMPFEHLUNGEN: Wanderschuhe werden empfohlen. Es wird empfohlen, ein Taschenmesser mitzunehmen.

Buchen

Beim Wandern Rätsel lösen und gleichzeitig die Vielfalt der Produkte des Pays-d’Enhaut entdecken zur Erfrischung von Körper und Seele: ein appetitanregendes Programm, das der Park mit Savurando zwischen Juli und Oktober zu bieten hat.

Der Savurando des Pays-d'Enhaut lädt dazu ein, durch das Pays-d'Enhaut zu streifen und die kulinarischen Schätze aus regionaler Landwirtschaft und regionalem Handwerk zu kosten. Diese kulinarische Schatzsuche, die Familien, Gruppen und Einzelpersonen zugänglich ist, wurde sowohl für ein frankophones als auch ein germanophones Publikum entworfen. Alle Informationen sind zweisprachig erhältlich. Der Park freut sich, mit diesem Angebot im Bereich sanfter Tourismus die Produzenten und Produkte der Region fördern zu können. Das Projekt entspricht dem Wunsch des Parks, die lokale und nachhaltige Wirtschaft zu unterstützen. Ein Ticket Savurando umfasst den Zugang zum Rätselpfad und das im Verlauf der Etappen servierte Essen. Der Kaufpreis eines Tickets (49.- pro Erwachsener, 30.- pro Kind zwischen 6 und 12 Jahren) zielt auf eine savurandokorrekte Entlohnung der Produzenten ab. Im Pays-d'Enhaut fängt der Savurando-Trail beim Shop des Bahnhofs in Château-d'Œx an. Die restliche Strecke bleibt ein Geheimnis, das Posten um Posten durch unterhaltsame und lehrreiche Rätsel gelüftet wird. Bei jeder Etappe werden die Teilnehmenden mit kulinarischen Spezialitäten belohnt, die am Ende als leckere Mahlzeit, von Vorspeise bis Nachtisch, zusammen mit einer Überraschung nach Hause genommen werden kann.

DEPART: Zwischen 9.00 und 11.00 Uhr DAUER UND LÄNGE - Zwischen 4 und 6 Std. - Dauer der Wanderung: 3 Std. - Etwa 9,5 km RESERVIERUNGEN: Online oder vor Ort am Schalter des Bahnhofs Château-d'Œx. Gruppen von 10 oder mehr Personen müssen ihre Tickets online buchen. EMPFEHLUNGEN: Wanderschuhe werden empfohlen. Es wird empfohlen, ein Taschenmesser mitzunehmen.

Buchen

Dauer

Besucher verbringen hier normalerweise 4 Stunden.

Öffnungszeiten

Standort
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END