Restaurant Les Mazots

Description

Open in winter and summer, Les Mazots offers typical terroir dishes and children's menus. Located in the great outdoors near Meilleret, it offers a stunning view of the Vaudois Alps from its sunny terrace next to the ski slopes.

This restaurant in the heart of the Alps welcomes guests visiting the ski area of Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets at the top of the new 10-seater cable car called Diablerets Express. Its sunny terrace lies opposite the village of Les Diablerets and its mountain massif. Throughout the year and in all types of weather, Les Mazots serves typical and tasty meals: fondues, croûte au fromage, grilled sausage, chalet pasta and roast beef on a tartar sauce. The wine card highlights local wines. Children are very welcome too: special menus and smaller portions of all dishes are on offer especially for them. In winter, the start of the famous tobogganing and snowshoeing trail is located near the restaurant. A special fondue&sledding evening is suggested on Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays. In summer, the restaurant provides a welcome break for hikers and for motorcyclists and cyclists tracing their routes nearby, on the bucolic Col de la Croix road.

In winter, access with the 10-person cable car Diablerets Express in the Meilleret ski area. In summer, access by car and by cable car in July and August. The restaurant has been specially equipped to receive persons with reduced mobility.

Open in winter and summer, Les Mazots offers typical terroir dishes and children's menus. Located in the great outdoors near Meilleret, it offers a stunning view of the Vaudois Alps from its sunny terrace next to the ski slopes.

This restaurant in the heart of the Alps welcomes guests visiting the ski area of Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets at the top of the new 10-seater cable car called Diablerets Express. Its sunny terrace lies opposite the village of Les Diablerets and its mountain massif. Throughout the year and in all types of weather, Les Mazots serves typical and tasty meals: fondues, croûte au fromage, grilled sausage, chalet pasta and roast beef on a tartar sauce. The wine card highlights local wines. Children are very welcome too: special menus and smaller portions of all dishes are on offer especially for them. In winter, the start of the famous tobogganing and snowshoeing trail is located near the restaurant. A special fondue&sledding evening is suggested on Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays. In summer, the restaurant provides a welcome break for hikers and for motorcyclists and cyclists tracing their routes nearby, on the bucolic Col de la Croix road.

In winter, access with the 10-person cable car Diablerets Express in the Meilleret ski area. In summer, access by car and by cable car in July and August. The restaurant has been specially equipped to receive persons with reduced mobility.

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Restaurant Les Mazots

Beschreibung

Das Restaurant Les Mazots bietet Sommer wie Winter ein typische Terroir-Küche und Kinderteller. Mitten in der Natur, im Gebiet von Meilleret, besitzt es auf seiner Sonnenterrasse eine wunderschöne Aussicht auf die Waadtländer Alpen.

In entspannter Atmosphäre empfängt dieses Restaurant mitten in den Alpen seine Kundschaft im Skigebiet von Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets an der Bergstation der 10er-Gondelbahn Diablerets Express. Seine Sonnenterrasse bietet Aussicht auf das Dorf Les Diablerets und das gleichnamige Bergmassiv. Das ganze Jahr über und bei jedem Wetter wird im Les Mazots eine typische, schmackhafte Küche serviert von Fondues und Käseschnitten über Bratwürste und Älplermagronen bis Roastbeef mit Tartarsauce. Auch die Jüngsten sind mit von der Partie, mit eigenen Menüs oder kleineren Portionen aller Gerichte. Im Winter befindet sich in der Nähe des Restaurants der Start der berühmten Rodel- und Schneeschuhwanderung. Auf Reservierung erwartet Schneefreunde am Mittwoch-, Freitag- und Samstagabend ein Fondue-Schlitten-Spezialangebot. Im Sommer ist das Lokal ein angenehmer Zwischenstopp für Wanderer, und auch für die Motorrad- und Radfahrer, die in der Nähe auf der idyllischen Strasse des Col de la Croix ihre Runden drehen.

Im Winter an der Bergstation der 10er-Gondelbahn Diablerets Express im Skigebiet von Meilleret erreichbar. Im Sommer ist das barrierefreie Restaurant auch mit dem Auto erreichbar. Im July und August mit der Gondelbahn.

Das Restaurant Les Mazots bietet Sommer wie Winter ein typische Terroir-Küche und Kinderteller. Mitten in der Natur, im Gebiet von Meilleret, besitzt es auf seiner Sonnenterrasse eine wunderschöne Aussicht auf die Waadtländer Alpen.

In entspannter Atmosphäre empfängt dieses Restaurant mitten in den Alpen seine Kundschaft im Skigebiet von Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets an der Bergstation der 10er-Gondelbahn Diablerets Express. Seine Sonnenterrasse bietet Aussicht auf das Dorf Les Diablerets und das gleichnamige Bergmassiv. Das ganze Jahr über und bei jedem Wetter wird im Les Mazots eine typische, schmackhafte Küche serviert von Fondues und Käseschnitten über Bratwürste und Älplermagronen bis Roastbeef mit Tartarsauce. Auch die Jüngsten sind mit von der Partie, mit eigenen Menüs oder kleineren Portionen aller Gerichte. Im Winter befindet sich in der Nähe des Restaurants der Start der berühmten Rodel- und Schneeschuhwanderung. Auf Reservierung erwartet Schneefreunde am Mittwoch-, Freitag- und Samstagabend ein Fondue-Schlitten-Spezialangebot. Im Sommer ist das Lokal ein angenehmer Zwischenstopp für Wanderer, und auch für die Motorrad- und Radfahrer, die in der Nähe auf der idyllischen Strasse des Col de la Croix ihre Runden drehen.

Im Winter an der Bergstation der 10er-Gondelbahn Diablerets Express im Skigebiet von Meilleret erreichbar. Im Sommer ist das barrierefreie Restaurant auch mit dem Auto erreichbar. Im July und August mit der Gondelbahn.

Standort
Wie komme ich dahin?
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END