Restaurant du Miroir d'Argentine

Description

The restaurant Miroir d’Argentine sits surrounded by the lush mountain pastures of Solalex in the Alpes vaudoises, about 15 minutes from Gryon and Villars. Open all summer, the restaurant welcomes you in an unspoilt natural setting and offers authentic, creative cuisine at the foot of the Miroir d’Argentine.

The restaurant is situated at the foot of the famous Miroir d’Argentine, a massive, smooth rock face that resulted from an ancient rockslide. Enjoy the orange-coloured light reflected from this magnificent limestone massif at sunset. Whether you arrive by chance while hiking through the region or are drawn by the restaurant’s reputation, you won’t be disappointed. The refined local cuisine offers a variety of meat and poultry specialities. Entirely homemade, the deserts are delicious and attractively presented.

You can reach it by car or on foot. It is the starting and staging point of several hikes. Reservations recommended

Public transport timetable for Solalex

The restaurant Miroir d’Argentine sits surrounded by the lush mountain pastures of Solalex in the Alpes vaudoises, about 15 minutes from Gryon and Villars. Open all summer, the restaurant welcomes you in an unspoilt natural setting and offers authentic, creative cuisine at the foot of the Miroir d’Argentine.

The restaurant is situated at the foot of the famous Miroir d’Argentine, a massive, smooth rock face that resulted from an ancient rockslide. Enjoy the orange-coloured light reflected from this magnificent limestone massif at sunset. Whether you arrive by chance while hiking through the region or are drawn by the restaurant’s reputation, you won’t be disappointed. The refined local cuisine offers a variety of meat and poultry specialities. Entirely homemade, the deserts are delicious and attractively presented.

You can reach it by car or on foot. It is the starting and staging point of several hikes. Reservations recommended

Public transport timetable for Solalex

Schedules

Closed now
12:00 - 14:15
Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Restaurant du Miroir d'Argentine

Beschreibung

Das Restaurant Miroir d’Argentine liegt inmitten der idyllischen Weidelandschaft von Solalex in den Alpes vaudoises, rund 15 Minuten von Gryon und Villars entfernt. Das im Sommer geöffnete Restaurant Miroir d’Argentine empfängt Sie in wunderschöner Natur und bietet Ihnen eine bodenständige, kreative Küche am Fuss des Miroir d’Argentine.

Das Restaurant liegt am Fuss des berühmten Miroir d’Argentine, einer mächtigen, glatten Felswand, die als Folge eines Bergsturzes entstand. Geniessen Sie das orangefarbene Licht, das bei Sonnenuntergang von diesem imposanten Kalksteinmassiv reflektiert wird. Egal, ob Sie während einer Wanderung in der Region zufällig vorbeikommen oder dem guten Ruf des Restaurants folgen, Sie werden nicht enttäuscht sein. Die raffinierte regionale Küche bietet zahlreiche Fleisch- und Geflügelspezialitäten. Die ausschliesslich hausgemachten Desserts sind ebenso schmackhaft wie schön angerichtet.

Es kann mit dem Auto oder zu Fuss erreicht werden und ist Ausgangspunkt sowie Zwischenhalt verschiedener Wanderungen. Reservation empfohlen

Fahrpläne der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel nach Solalex

Das Restaurant Miroir d’Argentine liegt inmitten der idyllischen Weidelandschaft von Solalex in den Alpes vaudoises, rund 15 Minuten von Gryon und Villars entfernt. Das im Sommer geöffnete Restaurant Miroir d’Argentine empfängt Sie in wunderschöner Natur und bietet Ihnen eine bodenständige, kreative Küche am Fuss des Miroir d’Argentine.

Das Restaurant liegt am Fuss des berühmten Miroir d’Argentine, einer mächtigen, glatten Felswand, die als Folge eines Bergsturzes entstand. Geniessen Sie das orangefarbene Licht, das bei Sonnenuntergang von diesem imposanten Kalksteinmassiv reflektiert wird. Egal, ob Sie während einer Wanderung in der Region zufällig vorbeikommen oder dem guten Ruf des Restaurants folgen, Sie werden nicht enttäuscht sein. Die raffinierte regionale Küche bietet zahlreiche Fleisch- und Geflügelspezialitäten. Die ausschliesslich hausgemachten Desserts sind ebenso schmackhaft wie schön angerichtet.

Es kann mit dem Auto oder zu Fuss erreicht werden und ist Ausgangspunkt sowie Zwischenhalt verschiedener Wanderungen. Reservation empfohlen

Fahrpläne der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel nach Solalex

Öffnungszeiten

Jetzt geschlossen
12:00 - 14:15
18:30 - 21:00
Standort
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END