Restaurant Col Du Pillon

Description

At the start of Glacier 3000 and overlooking the Diablerets massif, the Col du Pillon restaurant offers you the opportunity for a pleasant break. The establishment welcomes you before or after skiing, during your hike or during your motorbike tour through the Alpine passes. The Col du Pillon is also a myth for cyclists.

Hikers, skiers, bikers, cyclists... in summer and in winter, the restaurant of the Col Du Pillon offers you a wide choice of typical Swiss dishes, while admiring the magnificent Diablerets massif. Comfortably installed in this authentic atmosphere, the team serves you with enthusiasm.

Seasonal closure in November

At the start of Glacier 3000 and overlooking the Diablerets massif, the Col du Pillon restaurant offers you the opportunity for a pleasant break. The establishment welcomes you before or after skiing, during your hike or during your motorbike tour through the Alpine passes. The Col du Pillon is also a myth for cyclists.

Hikers, skiers, bikers, cyclists... in summer and in winter, the restaurant of the Col Du Pillon offers you a wide choice of typical Swiss dishes, while admiring the magnificent Diablerets massif. Comfortably installed in this authentic atmosphere, the team serves you with enthusiasm.

Seasonal closure in November

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Restaurant Col Du Pillon

Beschreibung

Am Ausgangspunkt von Glacier 3000 und überragt vom Diablerets-Massiv bietet Ihnen das Restaurant des Col du Pillon die Gelegenheit zu einer sympathischen Pause. Das Lokal empfängt Sie vor oder nach dem Skifahren, während Ihrer Wanderung oder auf Ihrer Motorradtour über die Alpenpässe. Die Überquerung des Col du Pillon ist ausserdem ein Mythos für Radfahrer.

Wanderer, Skifahrer, Biker, Radfahrer... im Sommer wie im Winter, das Restaurant des Col Du Pillon bietet Ihnen eine große Auswahl an typischen Schweizer Gerichten, während Sie das herrliche Diablerets-Massiv bewundern. In dieser authentischen Atmosphäre bedient Sie das Team mit Begeisterung.

Saisonale Schliessung im November

Am Ausgangspunkt von Glacier 3000 und überragt vom Diablerets-Massiv bietet Ihnen das Restaurant des Col du Pillon die Gelegenheit zu einer sympathischen Pause. Das Lokal empfängt Sie vor oder nach dem Skifahren, während Ihrer Wanderung oder auf Ihrer Motorradtour über die Alpenpässe. Die Überquerung des Col du Pillon ist ausserdem ein Mythos für Radfahrer.

Wanderer, Skifahrer, Biker, Radfahrer... im Sommer wie im Winter, das Restaurant des Col Du Pillon bietet Ihnen eine große Auswahl an typischen Schweizer Gerichten, während Sie das herrliche Diablerets-Massiv bewundern. In dieser authentischen Atmosphäre bedient Sie das Team mit Begeisterung.

Saisonale Schliessung im November

Standort
Wie komme ich dahin?
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END