Leysin Sport Hôtel

Description

Ideally located on the heights of the resort, the Leysin Sport Hôtel is close to the ski slopes (less than 300 m from the Berneuse gondola), a three-minute walk from Feydey train station. It allows you to take full advantage of the many activities offered by the resort of Leysin, both for winter sports and for summer leisure.

The 22 rooms of the Art Deco period building offer an exceptional view of the Vaud Alps and the Dents du Midi. To relax after a day outdoors, the common play and leisure areas allow you to enjoy table tennis, billiards, table football and a relaxation area. During sunny days, go to the large furnished terrace to extend your sunbathing. Particularly suitable for groups, the Leysin Sport Hotel - which can accommodate around 73 people - is the ideal accommodation for organizing summer or winter camps for children. It is also the perfect setting for association outings, company outings, seminars, family reunions ... The Leysin Sport Hotel is also the headquarters of the Leysin Sport Academy, which offers multi-activity camps and ice hockey camps for young athletes in the elite and amateur categories.

Ideally located on the heights of the resort, the Leysin Sport Hôtel is close to the ski slopes (less than 300 m from the Berneuse gondola), a three-minute walk from Feydey train station. It allows you to take full advantage of the many activities offered by the resort of Leysin, both for winter sports and for summer leisure.

The 22 rooms of the Art Deco period building offer an exceptional view of the Vaud Alps and the Dents du Midi. To relax after a day outdoors, the common play and leisure areas allow you to enjoy table tennis, billiards, table football and a relaxation area. During sunny days, go to the large furnished terrace to extend your sunbathing. Particularly suitable for groups, the Leysin Sport Hotel - which can accommodate around 73 people - is the ideal accommodation for organizing summer or winter camps for children. It is also the perfect setting for association outings, company outings, seminars, family reunions ... The Leysin Sport Hotel is also the headquarters of the Leysin Sport Academy, which offers multi-activity camps and ice hockey camps for young athletes in the elite and amateur categories.

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Leysin Sport Hôtel

Beschreibung

Das Leysin Sport Hôtel befindet sich in idealer Lage auf den Höhen des Resorts, in der Nähe der Skipisten (weniger als 300 m von der Gondelbahn Bernuse entfernt) und nur drei Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Feydey entfernt. Hier können Sie die zahlreichen Aktivitäten des Ferienortes Leysin sowohl für Wintersport als auch für die Sommerferien voll ausnutzen.

Die 22 Zimmer des Art Deco-Gebäudes bieten einen außergewöhnlichen Blick auf die Waadtländer Alpen und die Dents du Midi. Nach einem Tag im Freien können Sie in den gemeinsamen Spiel- und Freizeitbereichen Tischtennis, Billard, Tischfußball und einen Ruhebereich genießen. An sonnigen Tagen lädt die große möblierte Terrasse zum Sonnenbaden ein. Das Leysin Sport Hotel ist besonders für Gruppen geeignet und bietet Platz für 73 Personen. Es ist die ideale Unterkunft für die Organisation von Sommer- oder Wintercamps für Kinder. Es ist auch der perfekte Ort für Vereinsausflüge, Betriebsausflüge, Seminare, Familientreffen ... Das Leysin Sport Hotel ist auch der Hauptsitz der Leysin Sport Academy, die Multi-Activity-Camps und Eishockey-Camps für junge Athleten der Elite- und Amateursportarten anbietet.

Das Leysin Sport Hôtel befindet sich in idealer Lage auf den Höhen des Resorts, in der Nähe der Skipisten (weniger als 300 m von der Gondelbahn Bernuse entfernt) und nur drei Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Feydey entfernt. Hier können Sie die zahlreichen Aktivitäten des Ferienortes Leysin sowohl für Wintersport als auch für die Sommerferien voll ausnutzen.

Die 22 Zimmer des Art Deco-Gebäudes bieten einen außergewöhnlichen Blick auf die Waadtländer Alpen und die Dents du Midi. Nach einem Tag im Freien können Sie in den gemeinsamen Spiel- und Freizeitbereichen Tischtennis, Billard, Tischfußball und einen Ruhebereich genießen. An sonnigen Tagen lädt die große möblierte Terrasse zum Sonnenbaden ein. Das Leysin Sport Hotel ist besonders für Gruppen geeignet und bietet Platz für 73 Personen. Es ist die ideale Unterkunft für die Organisation von Sommer- oder Wintercamps für Kinder. Es ist auch der perfekte Ort für Vereinsausflüge, Betriebsausflüge, Seminare, Familientreffen ... Das Leysin Sport Hotel ist auch der Hauptsitz der Leysin Sport Academy, die Multi-Activity-Camps und Eishockey-Camps für junge Athleten der Elite- und Amateursportarten anbietet.

Standort
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END