Les Bains de Villars

Description

Treat yourself to moments of relaxation in the wellness area, the swimming pool or the massage and treatment rooms of the Bains de Villars.

WELLNESS AREA Immerse yourself in the softness of the wellness area. Relax in the two steam rooms (45° and 50° degrees) and the two saunas (90° degrees). A cold water pool is available immediately after the saunas. In the outdoor pool, the water is heated to between 33° and 36° Celsius, and the swan neck shower and massage jets make bathing a pleasure. The view of the Vaud Alps is also splendid. In the relaxation rooms, calm and serenity reign. You can also opt for a personalised treatment: peeling or relaxing massage. (to be booked at least 48 hours in advance). POOL AREA A 25-metre pool with five swimming lanes is available for swimming laps. In summer, you can relax on the deckchairs on the outdoor terrace. A snack bar offers drinks.

Practical Information

ACCESS CONDITIONS - The wellness area is for people over 16 years old. - The swimming pool area is open to all. - Admission to the baths is valid for 4 hours - Last entry: 1 hour before closing time - Exit: 20 minutes before closing time MAGNETIC BRACELET - A magnetic bracelet gives you access to the baths. A deposit of CHF 10 in cash is required in addition to the entrance fee. MEMBERSHIPS - Holders of season tickets Magic Pass with baths option or a voucher (offering free entry) pay only the deposit for the bracelet by credit card or cash. This deposit is returned in cash on departure. ACCESSIBILITY - For people with reduced mobility, a lift (1 place) is available at the entrance of the baths (works with a "Euro key"). - For groups of two or more people, the entrance is on the south side opposite the Greina chalet, and there is a changing room on the same level. MAGIC PASS - You can take advantage of all the facilities of the Bains de Villars and 9 other thermal baths and swimming pools by choosing the "Baths" option of your new Magic Pass. - The "Baths" option is valid from 1 May 2023 to 30 April 2024. - For the Bains de Villars, all the facilities (swimming pool and wellness) are accessible from the age of 16. - Children under the age of 16 who have subscribed to the "Baths" option will only have access to the pool area. CARTE BIENVENUE, CARTE FIDELITE, RESIDENT CARD - 20% discount all year round at the Bains de Villars. - Resident card rate is valid only on presentation of resident's card (Villars or Gryon) at the ticket office. ANNUAL CLOSURE 2024 The Villars swimming pool and spa will be closed from 15 April to 5 May inclusive. Reopening on 6 May 2024.

Links

Discover the Fitness 360

Buy a gift voucher

Massages and treatments at the Bains de Villars

Treat yourself to moments of relaxation in the wellness area, the swimming pool or the massage and treatment rooms of the Bains de Villars.

WELLNESS AREA Immerse yourself in the softness of the wellness area. Relax in the two steam rooms (45° and 50° degrees) and the two saunas (90° degrees). A cold water pool is available immediately after the saunas. In the outdoor pool, the water is heated to between 33° and 36° Celsius, and the swan neck shower and massage jets make bathing a pleasure. The view of the Vaud Alps is also splendid. In the relaxation rooms, calm and serenity reign. You can also opt for a personalised treatment: peeling or relaxing massage. (to be booked at least 48 hours in advance). POOL AREA A 25-metre pool with five swimming lanes is available for swimming laps. In summer, you can relax on the deckchairs on the outdoor terrace. A snack bar offers drinks.

Practical Information

ACCESS CONDITIONS - The wellness area is for people over 16 years old. - The swimming pool area is open to all. - Admission to the baths is valid for 4 hours - Last entry: 1 hour before closing time - Exit: 20 minutes before closing time MAGNETIC BRACELET - A magnetic bracelet gives you access to the baths. A deposit of CHF 10 in cash is required in addition to the entrance fee. MEMBERSHIPS - Holders of season tickets Magic Pass with baths option or a voucher (offering free entry) pay only the deposit for the bracelet by credit card or cash. This deposit is returned in cash on departure. ACCESSIBILITY - For people with reduced mobility, a lift (1 place) is available at the entrance of the baths (works with a "Euro key"). - For groups of two or more people, the entrance is on the south side opposite the Greina chalet, and there is a changing room on the same level. MAGIC PASS - You can take advantage of all the facilities of the Bains de Villars and 9 other thermal baths and swimming pools by choosing the "Baths" option of your new Magic Pass. - The "Baths" option is valid from 1 May 2023 to 30 April 2024. - For the Bains de Villars, all the facilities (swimming pool and wellness) are accessible from the age of 16. - Children under the age of 16 who have subscribed to the "Baths" option will only have access to the pool area. CARTE BIENVENUE, CARTE FIDELITE, RESIDENT CARD - 20% discount all year round at the Bains de Villars. - Resident card rate is valid only on presentation of resident's card (Villars or Gryon) at the ticket office. ANNUAL CLOSURE 2024 The Villars swimming pool and spa will be closed from 15 April to 5 May inclusive. Reopening on 6 May 2024.

Links

Discover the Fitness 360

Buy a gift voucher

Massages and treatments at the Bains de Villars

Schedules

Closed now
09:00 - 20:00

Price List

From today
Adult
1 ticket
Adult
CHF 28.00
10 tickets (valid for 1 year)
Adult
CHF 250.00
Deposit (magnetic bracelet) - paid by cash
Adult
CHF 10.00
Student / senior / AI
1 ticket
Student / senior / AI
CHF 26.00
10 tickets (valid for 1 year)
Student / senior / AI
CHF 235.00
Deposit (magnetic bracelet) - paid by cash
Student / senior / AI
CHF 10.00
Carte Bienvenue or Fidélité and natives
Adult ticket
Carte Bienvenue or Fidélité and natives
CHF 22.00
10 adult tickets (valid for 1 year)
Carte Bienvenue or Fidélité and natives
CHF 200.00
Student/AVS/AI ticket
Carte Bienvenue or Fidélité and natives
CHF 21.00
10 student/AVS/AI tickets (valid for 1 year)
Carte Bienvenue or Fidélité and natives
CHF 190.00
Deposit (magnetic bracelet) - paid by cash
Carte Bienvenue or Fidélité and natives
CHF 10.00
Groups
From 10 people (adults)
Groups
CHF 25.00
From 10 people (Inhabitants / city tax)
Groups
CHF 20.00
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Les Bains de Villars

Beschreibung

Gönnen Sie sich Momente der Entspannung im Wellnessbereich, im Schwimmbad oder in den Massage- und Pflegeräumen von Les Bains de Villars.

WELLNESSBEREICH Tauchen Sie ein in die sanfte Atmosphäre des Wellnessbereichs. Entspannen Sie sich bei Sitzungen in den beiden Dampfbädern (45° und 50° Grad) und den beiden Saunen (90° Grad). Ein Kaltwasserbecken steht Ihnen direkt nach dem Verlassen der Saunen zur Verfügung. Im Aussenbecken sorgen 33° bis 36° Grad warmes Wasser, eine Schwanenhalsdusche und Massagedüsen für ein äußerst angenehmes Badevergnügen, das zudem einen herrlichen Blick auf die Waadtländer Alpen bietet. In den Ruheräumen herrscht Ruhe und Gelassenheit. Sie können sich auch für eine individuelle Behandlung entscheiden: Peeling oder Entspannungsmassage. (Mindestens 48 Stunden im Voraus buchen). SCHWIMMBADBEREICH In einem 25-Meter-Becken mit fünf Schwimmbahnen können Sie eine Bahn nach der anderen schwimmen. Im Sommer können Sie sich auf den Liegestühlen auf der Aussenterrasse entspannen. Eine Snackbar bietet Getränke an.

Praktische Informationen

ZUGANGSBEDINGUNGEN - Der Wellnessbereich ist allen über 16 Jahren gewidmet - Der Poolbereich ist für alle zugänglich - Ein Eintritt in die Bäder ist 4 Stunden lang gültig - Letzter Einlass: 1 Stunde vor Schliessung - Ausgang: 20 Minuten vor Schliessung MAGNETARMBAND - Ein magnetisches Armband verschafft Ihnen Zugang zu den Bädern. Zusätzlich zum Eintrittspreis wird eine Kaution von CHF 10 in bar verlangt ABONNEMENTS - Inhaber von Abonnements Magic Pass mit Option Bäder oder eines Gutscheins (bietet kostenlosen Eintritt) zahlen nur die Kaution für das Armband per Bankkarte oder bar. Diese Kaution wird beim Verlassen des Hauses in bar zurückerstattet. ZUGANGSMÖGLICHKEIT - Für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität steht am Eingang des Bades ein Personenaufzug (1 Platz) zur Verfügung (funktioniert mit einem "Euro key"-Schlüssel) - Ab zwei Personen oder für eine Gruppe ist der Eingang auf der Südseite gegenüber dem Chalet la Greina, eine ebenerdige Umkleidekabine steht zur Verfügung MAGIC PASS - Sie können alle Einrichtungen der Bains de Villars und 9 anderer Thermalbäder und Schwimmbäder nutzen, indem Sie die Option "Bäder" Ihres neuen Magic Passes wählen. - Die Option "Bäder" ist vom 1. Mai 2023 bis zum 30. April 2024 gültig - Für die Bains de Villars sind alle Einrichtungen (Schwimmbad und Wellness) ab 16 Jahren zugänglich - Kinder unter 16 Jahren, die die Option "Baths" abonniert haben, haben nur Zugang zum Schwimmbadbereich CARTE BIENVENUE, CARTE FIDELITE, ANWOHNERKARTE - 20% Rabatt das ganze Jahr über in den Bains de Villars - der Anwohnertarif gilt nur bei Vorlage der Anwohnerkarte (Villars oder Gryon) an den Schaltern

Links

Die Fitness 360 entdecken

Geschenkgutschein kaufen

Massagen und Behandlungen in den Bains de Villars

Gönnen Sie sich Momente der Entspannung im Wellnessbereich, im Schwimmbad oder in den Massage- und Pflegeräumen von Les Bains de Villars.

WELLNESSBEREICH Tauchen Sie ein in die sanfte Atmosphäre des Wellnessbereichs. Entspannen Sie sich bei Sitzungen in den beiden Dampfbädern (45° und 50° Grad) und den beiden Saunen (90° Grad). Ein Kaltwasserbecken steht Ihnen direkt nach dem Verlassen der Saunen zur Verfügung. Im Aussenbecken sorgen 33° bis 36° Grad warmes Wasser, eine Schwanenhalsdusche und Massagedüsen für ein äußerst angenehmes Badevergnügen, das zudem einen herrlichen Blick auf die Waadtländer Alpen bietet. In den Ruheräumen herrscht Ruhe und Gelassenheit. Sie können sich auch für eine individuelle Behandlung entscheiden: Peeling oder Entspannungsmassage. (Mindestens 48 Stunden im Voraus buchen). SCHWIMMBADBEREICH In einem 25-Meter-Becken mit fünf Schwimmbahnen können Sie eine Bahn nach der anderen schwimmen. Im Sommer können Sie sich auf den Liegestühlen auf der Aussenterrasse entspannen. Eine Snackbar bietet Getränke an.

Praktische Informationen

ZUGANGSBEDINGUNGEN - Der Wellnessbereich ist allen über 16 Jahren gewidmet - Der Poolbereich ist für alle zugänglich - Ein Eintritt in die Bäder ist 4 Stunden lang gültig - Letzter Einlass: 1 Stunde vor Schliessung - Ausgang: 20 Minuten vor Schliessung MAGNETARMBAND - Ein magnetisches Armband verschafft Ihnen Zugang zu den Bädern. Zusätzlich zum Eintrittspreis wird eine Kaution von CHF 10 in bar verlangt ABONNEMENTS - Inhaber von Abonnements Magic Pass mit Option Bäder oder eines Gutscheins (bietet kostenlosen Eintritt) zahlen nur die Kaution für das Armband per Bankkarte oder bar. Diese Kaution wird beim Verlassen des Hauses in bar zurückerstattet. ZUGANGSMÖGLICHKEIT - Für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität steht am Eingang des Bades ein Personenaufzug (1 Platz) zur Verfügung (funktioniert mit einem "Euro key"-Schlüssel) - Ab zwei Personen oder für eine Gruppe ist der Eingang auf der Südseite gegenüber dem Chalet la Greina, eine ebenerdige Umkleidekabine steht zur Verfügung MAGIC PASS - Sie können alle Einrichtungen der Bains de Villars und 9 anderer Thermalbäder und Schwimmbäder nutzen, indem Sie die Option "Bäder" Ihres neuen Magic Passes wählen. - Die Option "Bäder" ist vom 1. Mai 2023 bis zum 30. April 2024 gültig - Für die Bains de Villars sind alle Einrichtungen (Schwimmbad und Wellness) ab 16 Jahren zugänglich - Kinder unter 16 Jahren, die die Option "Baths" abonniert haben, haben nur Zugang zum Schwimmbadbereich CARTE BIENVENUE, CARTE FIDELITE, ANWOHNERKARTE - 20% Rabatt das ganze Jahr über in den Bains de Villars - der Anwohnertarif gilt nur bei Vorlage der Anwohnerkarte (Villars oder Gryon) an den Schaltern

Links

Die Fitness 360 entdecken

Geschenkgutschein kaufen

Massagen und Behandlungen in den Bains de Villars

Öffnungszeiten

Jetzt geschlossen
09:00 - 21:00

Preisliste

Ab heute
Erwachsene
1 ticket
Erwachsene
CHF 28.00
10 tickets (gültig für 1 Jahr)
Erwachsene
CHF 250.00
Kaution (Magnetarmband) in bar
Erwachsene
CHF 10.00
Student / senior / IV
1 ticket
Student / senior / IV
CHF 26.00
10 tickets (gültig für 1 Jahr)
Student / senior / IV
CHF 235.00
Kaution (Magnetarmband) in bar
Student / senior / IV
CHF 10.00
Carte Bienvenue oder Fidélité und Einheimischen
Eintritt Erwachsener
Carte Bienvenue oder Fidélité und Einheimischen
CHF 22.00
10 Eintritte Erwachsene (gültig für 1 Jahr)
Carte Bienvenue oder Fidélité und Einheimischen
CHF 200.00
Eintritt Studierende/AHV/IV
Carte Bienvenue oder Fidélité und Einheimischen
CHF 21.00
10 Eintritte Studierende/AHV/IV (gültig für 1 Jahr)
Carte Bienvenue oder Fidélité und Einheimischen
CHF 190.00
Kaution (Magnetarmband) in bar
Carte Bienvenue oder Fidélité und Einheimischen
CHF 10.00
Gruppen
Ab 10 Personen (Erwachsene)
Gruppen
CHF 25.00
Ab 10 Personen (Einwohners / Kurtaxe)
Gruppen
CHF 20.00
Standort
Wie komme ich dahin?
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END