Le Resto

Description

Le Resto is situated in the heart of Alpe des Chaux in Gryon, at an altitude of 1,500 m and at the foot of the Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets ski area. Make the most of its sunny terrace with panoramic views of the Chablais valley and surrounding mountains.

The Resto has a varied menu with wood-fired pizzas, fondues and Italian cuisine. Evenings with entertainment are organised regularly with musicians, comedians and artists from the French-speaking world performing at "Resto-Concerts". For the organisation of special events, birthdays, weddings or company meals, make the place your own! It's a party! Open all year round, it is easily accessible by car as it is ideally located a few kilometres from Gryon and Villars.

Open 7/7 during school holidays

Le Resto is situated in the heart of Alpe des Chaux in Gryon, at an altitude of 1,500 m and at the foot of the Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets ski area. Make the most of its sunny terrace with panoramic views of the Chablais valley and surrounding mountains.

The Resto has a varied menu with wood-fired pizzas, fondues and Italian cuisine. Evenings with entertainment are organised regularly with musicians, comedians and artists from the French-speaking world performing at "Resto-Concerts". For the organisation of special events, birthdays, weddings or company meals, make the place your own! It's a party! Open all year round, it is easily accessible by car as it is ideally located a few kilometres from Gryon and Villars.

Open 7/7 during school holidays

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Le Resto

Beschreibung

Das «Resto» liegt auf der Alpe des Chaux in Gryon, 1500 m ü. M. und direkt im Skigebiet Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets. Auf der Sonnenterrasse geniessen Sie den Panoramablick auf die Chablais-Ebene und die benachbarten Berge.

Das Resto bietet eine abwechslungsreiche Speisekarte mit Holzofenpizza, Fondue und italienischer Küche. Regelmäßig werden Unterhaltungsabende mit Musikern, Komödianten und Künstlern aus dem französischsprachigen Raum bei "Resto-Concerts" organisiert. Für die Organisation von besonderen Anlässen, Geburtstagen, Hochzeiten oder Firmenessen, machen Sie sich den Ort zu eigen: Es ist ein Fest! Es ist ganzjährig geöffnet und mit dem Auto leicht erreichbar, da es nur wenige Kilometer von Gryon und Villars entfernt liegt.

Geöffnet 7/7 während der Schulferien

Das «Resto» liegt auf der Alpe des Chaux in Gryon, 1500 m ü. M. und direkt im Skigebiet Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets. Auf der Sonnenterrasse geniessen Sie den Panoramablick auf die Chablais-Ebene und die benachbarten Berge.

Das Resto bietet eine abwechslungsreiche Speisekarte mit Holzofenpizza, Fondue und italienischer Küche. Regelmäßig werden Unterhaltungsabende mit Musikern, Komödianten und Künstlern aus dem französischsprachigen Raum bei "Resto-Concerts" organisiert. Für die Organisation von besonderen Anlässen, Geburtstagen, Hochzeiten oder Firmenessen, machen Sie sich den Ort zu eigen: Es ist ein Fest! Es ist ganzjährig geöffnet und mit dem Auto leicht erreichbar, da es nur wenige Kilometer von Gryon und Villars entfernt liegt.

Geöffnet 7/7 während der Schulferien

Standort
Wie komme ich dahin?
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END