Le Café du Cerf

Description

The Café du Cerf in Rougemont welcomes you with great pleasure in a warm and authentic atmosphere. Enjoy simple and typical dishes with an exceptional quality!

The specialists say that they eat the best fondue in the region, but shhh! this is a good tip to keep to yourself... In an authentic atmosphere that takes you to a higher altitude and out of time, the Café du Cerf is indeed renowned for its cheese dishes (fondues, raclettes). Chef Burri offers you many dishes that are as beautiful as they are delicious. Don't miss his famous Malakoff with cheese recipe or the succulent wild chard tart. Most of the products used in the Cerf's kitchens are regional and are registered under the "Pays-d'Enhaut Produits Authentiques" brand. And how can you not enjoy a dessert in the sun on the terrace! The view of the Rübli, the emblematic mountain, is a luxury that the restaurant cherishes.

RECOMMENDATIONS - accessible for people with reduced mobility - suitable for families - reservation recommended and only by phone - regular musical evenings are organised ACCESS - by car: pay parking at the municipal building or free parking at the station. - by public transport: via the MOB train line (stop "Gare de Rougemont"). 5 minutes walk to the restaurant. TIMETABLE - high season: every day from 11am - low season: closed on Tuesdays

The Café du Cerf in Rougemont welcomes you with great pleasure in a warm and authentic atmosphere. Enjoy simple and typical dishes with an exceptional quality!

The specialists say that they eat the best fondue in the region, but shhh! this is a good tip to keep to yourself... In an authentic atmosphere that takes you to a higher altitude and out of time, the Café du Cerf is indeed renowned for its cheese dishes (fondues, raclettes). Chef Burri offers you many dishes that are as beautiful as they are delicious. Don't miss his famous Malakoff with cheese recipe or the succulent wild chard tart. Most of the products used in the Cerf's kitchens are regional and are registered under the "Pays-d'Enhaut Produits Authentiques" brand. And how can you not enjoy a dessert in the sun on the terrace! The view of the Rübli, the emblematic mountain, is a luxury that the restaurant cherishes.

RECOMMENDATIONS - accessible for people with reduced mobility - suitable for families - reservation recommended and only by phone - regular musical evenings are organised ACCESS - by car: pay parking at the municipal building or free parking at the station. - by public transport: via the MOB train line (stop "Gare de Rougemont"). 5 minutes walk to the restaurant. TIMETABLE - high season: every day from 11am - low season: closed on Tuesdays

Duration

People usually spend 30 minutes here.
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Le Café du Cerf

Beschreibung

Das Café du Cerf in Rougemont empfängt Sie in einer warmen und authentischen Atmosphäre. Geniessen Sie einfache und typische Gerichte mit einer aussergewöhnlichen Qualität!

Die Fachleute sagen, dass es hier das beste Fondue der Region gibt, aber pssst! diesen Tipp sollten Sie für sich behalten... In einer authentischen Atmosphäre, die Sie in die Höhe und aus der Zeit versetzt, ist das Café du Cerf in der Tat für seine Käsegerichte (Fondues, Raclettes) bekannt. Küchenchef Burri bietet Ihnen zahlreiche Gerichte, die ebenso schön wie köstlich sind. Verpassen Sie nicht sein berühmtes Rezept für Malakoff mit Käse oder die saftige Wildmangoldtorte. Die meisten der in der Küche des Cerf verwendeten Produkte stammen aus der Region und sind unter der Marke "Pays-d'Enhaut Produits Authentiques" registriert. Und wie kann man ein Dessert nicht in der Sonne auf der Terrasse genießen! Der Blick auf das Rübli, den symbolträchtigen Berg, ist ein Luxus, den das Restaurant zu schätzen weiß.

EMPFEHLUNGEN - zugänglich für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität - geeignet für Familien - Reservierung empfohlen und nur per Telefon - es werden regelmäßig musikalische Abende organisiert ZUGANG - mit dem Auto: gebührenpflichtige Parkplätze am Gemeindehaus oder kostenlose Parkplätze am Bahnhof. - mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln: über die MOB-Zuglinie (Haltestelle "Gare de Rougemont"). 5 Minuten Fußweg zum Restaurant. ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN - Hochsaison: jeden Tag ab 11 Uhr - Nebensaison: dienstags geschlossen

Das Café du Cerf in Rougemont empfängt Sie in einer warmen und authentischen Atmosphäre. Geniessen Sie einfache und typische Gerichte mit einer aussergewöhnlichen Qualität!

Die Fachleute sagen, dass es hier das beste Fondue der Region gibt, aber pssst! diesen Tipp sollten Sie für sich behalten... In einer authentischen Atmosphäre, die Sie in die Höhe und aus der Zeit versetzt, ist das Café du Cerf in der Tat für seine Käsegerichte (Fondues, Raclettes) bekannt. Küchenchef Burri bietet Ihnen zahlreiche Gerichte, die ebenso schön wie köstlich sind. Verpassen Sie nicht sein berühmtes Rezept für Malakoff mit Käse oder die saftige Wildmangoldtorte. Die meisten der in der Küche des Cerf verwendeten Produkte stammen aus der Region und sind unter der Marke "Pays-d'Enhaut Produits Authentiques" registriert. Und wie kann man ein Dessert nicht in der Sonne auf der Terrasse genießen! Der Blick auf das Rübli, den symbolträchtigen Berg, ist ein Luxus, den das Restaurant zu schätzen weiß.

EMPFEHLUNGEN - zugänglich für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität - geeignet für Familien - Reservierung empfohlen und nur per Telefon - es werden regelmäßig musikalische Abende organisiert ZUGANG - mit dem Auto: gebührenpflichtige Parkplätze am Gemeindehaus oder kostenlose Parkplätze am Bahnhof. - mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln: über die MOB-Zuglinie (Haltestelle "Gare de Rougemont"). 5 Minuten Fußweg zum Restaurant. ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN - Hochsaison: jeden Tag ab 11 Uhr - Nebensaison: dienstags geschlossen

Standort
Wie komme ich dahin?
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END