Fun Park - Glacier 3000

Description

The Fun Park at Glacier 3000 offers a dedicated sledging area accessible in summer and winter; enjoy the pleasure of sledging in all seasons.

At the Fun Park, located in the lower part of the Ice Express chairlift, non-skiers, sledging fans and families have fun in the snow for free! Go down the slope with your plastic plate, it's even more impressive! Ideal winter sport for young and old, in pairs, in groups, with friends or with the whole family.

ACCESS : At the arrival of the cable car, join the Ice Express chairlift. It takes you to the Fun Park below. FREE ACTIVITY - Access to the Fun Park is included in your return ticket to Glacier 3000. - You can hire plastic sledges free of charge.

The Fun Park at Glacier 3000 offers a dedicated sledging area accessible in summer and winter; enjoy the pleasure of sledging in all seasons.

At the Fun Park, located in the lower part of the Ice Express chairlift, non-skiers, sledging fans and families have fun in the snow for free! Go down the slope with your plastic plate, it's even more impressive! Ideal winter sport for young and old, in pairs, in groups, with friends or with the whole family.

ACCESS : At the arrival of the cable car, join the Ice Express chairlift. It takes you to the Fun Park below. FREE ACTIVITY - Access to the Fun Park is included in your return ticket to Glacier 3000. - You can hire plastic sledges free of charge.

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Fun Park- Glacier 3000

Beschreibung

Der Fun Park am Glacier 3000 bietet ein eigenes Schlittelgebiet, das im Sommer und im Winter zugänglich ist; geniessen Sie das Schlittelvergnügen zu allen Jahreszeiten.

Im Fun Park, der sich im unteren Teil der Ice Express Sesselbahn befindet, vergnügen sich Nichtskifahrer, Rodelfans und Familien kostenlos im Schnee und Sie fahren Schlitten. Geh mit deinem Plastiktellerschlitten den Hang hinunter, das ist noch beeindruckender! Idealer Wintersport für Jung und Alt, zu zweit, in der Gruppe, mit Freunden oder mit der ganzen Familie.

Der Zugang zum Fun Park ist in Ihrem Hin- und Rückfahrticket zum Glacier 3000 inbegriffen. Nach der Ankunft der Seilbahn steigen Sie in den Sessellift Ice Express um. Er bringt Sie zum tiefer gelegenen Fun Park. Vor Ort können Sie kostenlos Plastik-Tellerschlitten ausleihen.

Der Fun Park am Glacier 3000 bietet ein eigenes Schlittelgebiet, das im Sommer und im Winter zugänglich ist; geniessen Sie das Schlittelvergnügen zu allen Jahreszeiten.

Im Fun Park, der sich im unteren Teil der Ice Express Sesselbahn befindet, vergnügen sich Nichtskifahrer, Rodelfans und Familien kostenlos im Schnee und Sie fahren Schlitten. Geh mit deinem Plastiktellerschlitten den Hang hinunter, das ist noch beeindruckender! Idealer Wintersport für Jung und Alt, zu zweit, in der Gruppe, mit Freunden oder mit der ganzen Familie.

Der Zugang zum Fun Park ist in Ihrem Hin- und Rückfahrticket zum Glacier 3000 inbegriffen. Nach der Ankunft der Seilbahn steigen Sie in den Sessellift Ice Express um. Er bringt Sie zum tiefer gelegenen Fun Park. Vor Ort können Sie kostenlos Plastik-Tellerschlitten ausleihen.

Standort
Wie komme ich dahin?
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END