Bus Villars - Solalex

Description

This tourist bus allows you to travel from Villars-sur-Ollon to Solalex via Barboleuse and the Alpe des Chaux crossroads during the summer (from June to September).

Whether you want to take a walk on the Solalex mountain pasture, go on a tour of the Miroir d'Argentine or bring you back to the centre of the village after a day's hiking, this bus can take you there and back.

Mountain bikes (except e-bikes) can be transported on this bus line. Bicycle transport is not included in the Free Access Card. A transport ticket must be purchased for the bike transport. FREE ACCESS CARD: The journey between Villars and Solalex via La Barboleuse is included with the Free Access Card. The bus runs from 4 June until 19 September.

Bus Villars-Solalex

This tourist bus allows you to travel from Villars-sur-Ollon to Solalex via Barboleuse and the Alpe des Chaux crossroads during the summer (from June to September).

Whether you want to take a walk on the Solalex mountain pasture, go on a tour of the Miroir d'Argentine or bring you back to the centre of the village after a day's hiking, this bus can take you there and back.

Mountain bikes (except e-bikes) can be transported on this bus line. Bicycle transport is not included in the Free Access Card. A transport ticket must be purchased for the bike transport. FREE ACCESS CARD: The journey between Villars and Solalex via La Barboleuse is included with the Free Access Card. The bus runs from 4 June until 19 September.

Bus Villars-Solalex

Duration

People usually spend 10 minutes here.

Contact Information

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Bus Villars - Solalex

Beschreibung

Mit diesem Touristenbus kann man im Sommer (Juni bis September) von Villars-sur-Ollon über Barboleuse und die Kreuzung Alpe des Chaux nach Solalex reisen.

Egal, ob Sie auf der Solalex-Alm spazieren gehen, die Tour zum Miroir d'Argentine in Angriff nehmen oder nach einem Wandertag ins Dorfzentrum zurückgebracht werden, dieser Bus bringt Sie sicher hin und zurück.

Der Bus Villars-sur-Ollon – Solalex verkehrt täglich. Ganz gleich, ob Sie oberhalb von Solalex in einem herrlichen Alpendekor wandern oder nach einem anstrengenden Tag im Freien ins Dorf zurückkehren möchten. FREE ACCESS CARD: Die Fahrt zwischen Villars und Solalex via La Barboleuse ist in der Free Access Card inbegriffen. Der Bus verkehrt vom 4. Juni bis zum 19. September.

Bus Villars-Solalex

Mit diesem Touristenbus kann man im Sommer (Juni bis September) von Villars-sur-Ollon über Barboleuse und die Kreuzung Alpe des Chaux nach Solalex reisen.

Egal, ob Sie auf der Solalex-Alm spazieren gehen, die Tour zum Miroir d'Argentine in Angriff nehmen oder nach einem Wandertag ins Dorfzentrum zurückgebracht werden, dieser Bus bringt Sie sicher hin und zurück.

Der Bus Villars-sur-Ollon – Solalex verkehrt täglich. Ganz gleich, ob Sie oberhalb von Solalex in einem herrlichen Alpendekor wandern oder nach einem anstrengenden Tag im Freien ins Dorf zurückkehren möchten. FREE ACCESS CARD: Die Fahrt zwischen Villars und Solalex via La Barboleuse ist in der Free Access Card inbegriffen. Der Bus verkehrt vom 4. Juni bis zum 19. September.

Bus Villars-Solalex

Dauer

Besucher verbringen hier normalerweise 10 Minuten.

Kontaktinformationen

Standort
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END