Bus Villars - Col de la Croix - Les Diablerets

Description

This tourist bus line connects Villars and Les Diablerets via the Col de la Croix during the summer.

The Diablerets - Villars-sur-Ollon bus is the ideal companion for your excursions between Villars-sur-Ollon, the Col de la Croix and Les Diablerets. On either side of the pass, you can visit a sightseeing and enjoy the breathtaking views along the route.

- Mountain bikes (except e-bikes) can be transported on this route. Bike transport is not included in the Free Access Card. A ticket must be purchased for bike transport. - For safety reasons, in the event of adverse weather conditions (snow or frost), rides may be cancelled. FREE ACCESS CARD: The journey between Villars and Les Diablerets via Col de la Croix is included with the Free Access Card. This bus runs:  - from 4 June until 19 September (3 buses per day) Detailed timetables can be found on our website.

Bus Villars-Diablerets

This tourist bus line connects Villars and Les Diablerets via the Col de la Croix during the summer.

The Diablerets - Villars-sur-Ollon bus is the ideal companion for your excursions between Villars-sur-Ollon, the Col de la Croix and Les Diablerets. On either side of the pass, you can visit a sightseeing and enjoy the breathtaking views along the route.

- Mountain bikes (except e-bikes) can be transported on this route. Bike transport is not included in the Free Access Card. A ticket must be purchased for bike transport. - For safety reasons, in the event of adverse weather conditions (snow or frost), rides may be cancelled. FREE ACCESS CARD: The journey between Villars and Les Diablerets via Col de la Croix is included with the Free Access Card. This bus runs:  - from 4 June until 19 September (3 buses per day) Detailed timetables can be found on our website.

Bus Villars-Diablerets

Contact Information

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Bus Villars - Col de la Croix - Les Diablerets

Beschreibung

Diese touristische Buslinie verbindet Villars und Les Diablerets über den Col de la Croix während des Sommers.

Der Bus Diablerets - Villars-sur-Ollon ist der ideale Begleiter für Ihre Ausflüge zwischen VIllars-sur-Ollon, dem Col de la Croix und Les Diablerets. Auf beiden Seiten des Passes können Sie eine Attraktion besuchen und die atemberaubende Aussicht entlang dieser Strassenroute geniessen.

- Es besteht die Möglichkeit, auf dieser Strecke Mountainbikes (ausser E-Bikes) zu transportieren. Der Transport von Fahrrädern ist nicht in der Free Access Card enthalten. Für die Fahrradbeförderung muss eine Fahrkarte gekauft werden. - Aus Sicherheitsgründen können bei ungünstigen Wetterbedingungen (Schnee oder Frost) die Fahrten abgesagt werden. FREE ACCESS CARD: Die Fahrt zwischen Villars und Les Diablerets via Col de la Croix ist in der Free Access Card inbegriffen. Der Bus verkehrt:  - vom 4. Juni bis zum 19. September (3 Fahrten pro Tag) Die genauen Fahrtzeiten sind auf unserer Website abrufbar.

Bus Villars-Diablerets

Diese touristische Buslinie verbindet Villars und Les Diablerets über den Col de la Croix während des Sommers.

Der Bus Diablerets - Villars-sur-Ollon ist der ideale Begleiter für Ihre Ausflüge zwischen VIllars-sur-Ollon, dem Col de la Croix und Les Diablerets. Auf beiden Seiten des Passes können Sie eine Attraktion besuchen und die atemberaubende Aussicht entlang dieser Strassenroute geniessen.

- Es besteht die Möglichkeit, auf dieser Strecke Mountainbikes (ausser E-Bikes) zu transportieren. Der Transport von Fahrrädern ist nicht in der Free Access Card enthalten. Für die Fahrradbeförderung muss eine Fahrkarte gekauft werden. - Aus Sicherheitsgründen können bei ungünstigen Wetterbedingungen (Schnee oder Frost) die Fahrten abgesagt werden. FREE ACCESS CARD: Die Fahrt zwischen Villars und Les Diablerets via Col de la Croix ist in der Free Access Card inbegriffen. Der Bus verkehrt:  - vom 4. Juni bis zum 19. September (3 Fahrten pro Tag) Die genauen Fahrtzeiten sind auf unserer Website abrufbar.

Bus Villars-Diablerets

Kontaktinformationen

Standort
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END