Big Air Bag

Description

It's all about sliding and flying before a soft landing on the Big Aig Bag in the Leysin Tobogganing Park. If you are one of the more daring, the attraction and the sensations are unique. But you still have to dare to take the plunge!

The Tobogganing Park is the must-do activity in Leysin for adults and children alike. With your heart pumping, you can hurtle down icy slopes on inner tubes, a slightly frosty way of getting to grips with the icy slopes. If you are one of the more adventurous ones, the Big Air Bag trail guarantees a good dose of adrenaline. Sitting at the start, the slope is already impressive. After a few seconds of sliding, well attached to your buoy, you take off, before landing gently on a large air mattress. The spectators get a good view of the landing area from the catwalk.

It's all about sliding and flying before a soft landing on the Big Aig Bag in the Leysin Tobogganing Park. If you are one of the more daring, the attraction and the sensations are unique. But you still have to dare to take the plunge!

The Tobogganing Park is the must-do activity in Leysin for adults and children alike. With your heart pumping, you can hurtle down icy slopes on inner tubes, a slightly frosty way of getting to grips with the icy slopes. If you are one of the more adventurous ones, the Big Air Bag trail guarantees a good dose of adrenaline. Sitting at the start, the slope is already impressive. After a few seconds of sliding, well attached to your buoy, you take off, before landing gently on a large air mattress. The spectators get a good view of the landing area from the catwalk.

Duration

People usually spend 1 hour here.
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Big Air Bag

Beschreibung

Hier geht es um das Gleiten und Fliegen, bevor man auf dem Big Aig Bag im Rodelpark von Leysin sanft landet. Wenn Sie zu den Wagemutigen gehören, sind die Anziehungskraft und die Empfindungen einzigartig. Aber Sie müssen sich trotzdem trauen, den Schritt zu wagen!

Der Rodelpark ist für Erwachsene und Kinder gleichermaßen ein Muss in Leysin. Mit Herzklopfen können Sie auf Schläuchen die eisigen Hänge hinunter sausen, eine etwas frostige Art, sich mit den eisigen Pisten vertraut zu machen. Wenn Sie zu den Abenteurern gehören, garantiert der Big-Air-Bag-Parcours eine ordentliche Portion Adrenalin. Schon am Start ist die Piste beeindruckend. Nach ein paar Sekunden des Gleitens, gut befestigt an der Boje, hebt man ab und landet sanft auf einer großen Luftmatratze. Vom Laufsteg aus haben die Zuschauer einen guten Blick auf den Landeplatz.

Hier geht es um das Gleiten und Fliegen, bevor man auf dem Big Aig Bag im Rodelpark von Leysin sanft landet. Wenn Sie zu den Wagemutigen gehören, sind die Anziehungskraft und die Empfindungen einzigartig. Aber Sie müssen sich trotzdem trauen, den Schritt zu wagen!

Der Rodelpark ist für Erwachsene und Kinder gleichermaßen ein Muss in Leysin. Mit Herzklopfen können Sie auf Schläuchen die eisigen Hänge hinunter sausen, eine etwas frostige Art, sich mit den eisigen Pisten vertraut zu machen. Wenn Sie zu den Abenteurern gehören, garantiert der Big-Air-Bag-Parcours eine ordentliche Portion Adrenalin. Schon am Start ist die Piste beeindruckend. Nach ein paar Sekunden des Gleitens, gut befestigt an der Boje, hebt man ab und landet sanft auf einer großen Luftmatratze. Vom Laufsteg aus haben die Zuschauer einen guten Blick auf den Landeplatz.

Dauer

Besucher verbringen hier normalerweise 1 Stunde.
Standort
Wie komme ich dahin?
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END