Badminton in Leysin

Description

After a ski session, a hike or just to get some enjoyable exercise on a rainy day, make the most of the badminton courts at both of Leysin’s sports centres. This is a great racket sport available in all seasons whatever the weather.

The centrally located swimming pool sports centre has 4 newly upgraded resin badminton courts. An extra badminton court is also available in the multisport gym at the ice rink sports centre in the lower village. This is a sport that the whole family can enjoy. All you need is a high net, some rackets and a shuttlecock and you’re set ! For a friendly knockabout or for a serious match, badminton is an all-inclusive game that will guarantee a fun time for every player involved.

After a ski session, a hike or just to get some enjoyable exercise on a rainy day, make the most of the badminton courts at both of Leysin’s sports centres. This is a great racket sport available in all seasons whatever the weather.

The centrally located swimming pool sports centre has 4 newly upgraded resin badminton courts. An extra badminton court is also available in the multisport gym at the ice rink sports centre in the lower village. This is a sport that the whole family can enjoy. All you need is a high net, some rackets and a shuttlecock and you’re set ! For a friendly knockabout or for a serious match, badminton is an all-inclusive game that will guarantee a fun time for every player involved.

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Badminton in Leysin

Beschreibung

Zwischen zwei Skiabfahrten, nach einer Wanderung oder bei schlechtem Wetter ist Badminton der ideale Sport, um sich auszutoben. Im Sommer, wie im Winter steht dieses Spiel auf dem Programm der Sportzentren.

Das Sportzentrum Schwimmbad verfügt über 4 Badmintonspielfelder, die kürzlich mit einem neuen, synthetischen Boden versehen wurden. Ein weiterer Platz befindet sich in der Mehrzweckhalle des Sportzentrums Eisbahn. Ein Netz, ein Ball, zwei Schläger und los geht’s! Ein Spiel zwischen Freunden oder in der Familie hebt die Stimmung, egal, ob für ein paar Ballwechsel oder ein ernstes Match.

Zwischen zwei Skiabfahrten, nach einer Wanderung oder bei schlechtem Wetter ist Badminton der ideale Sport, um sich auszutoben. Im Sommer, wie im Winter steht dieses Spiel auf dem Programm der Sportzentren.

Das Sportzentrum Schwimmbad verfügt über 4 Badmintonspielfelder, die kürzlich mit einem neuen, synthetischen Boden versehen wurden. Ein weiterer Platz befindet sich in der Mehrzweckhalle des Sportzentrums Eisbahn. Ein Netz, ein Ball, zwei Schläger und los geht’s! Ein Spiel zwischen Freunden oder in der Familie hebt die Stimmung, egal, ob für ein paar Ballwechsel oder ein ernstes Match.

Standort
Wie komme ich dahin?
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END