B&B Les Promenades en Montagnes ***

Description

This family chalet, located at the beginning of the Pierreuse natural reserve, welcomes you in a quiet and natural atmosphere! For nature lovers, this B&B is ideal for you as a starting point for a hike.

Located in the hamlet of Gérignoz, a few minutes from Château-d'Œx by car, the B&B Les Promenades en Montagnes offers you a number of rooms: - 1 double room with a large bed - 1 room with 2 single beds - 1 family room with 4 beds. The shared bathroom and WC are on the first floor. There is a small common resting area with a TV and radio.

ACCESS - by car: located between Château-d'Œx and Rougemont. Free parking is available next to the accommodation. - by train: via the MOB line (stop "Château-d'Œx, les Granges") PRICE 1 person : CHF 50.00 2 people : CHF 100.00

This family chalet, located at the beginning of the Pierreuse natural reserve, welcomes you in a quiet and natural atmosphere! For nature lovers, this B&B is ideal for you as a starting point for a hike.

Located in the hamlet of Gérignoz, a few minutes from Château-d'Œx by car, the B&B Les Promenades en Montagnes offers you a number of rooms: - 1 double room with a large bed - 1 room with 2 single beds - 1 family room with 4 beds. The shared bathroom and WC are on the first floor. There is a small common resting area with a TV and radio.

ACCESS - by car: located between Château-d'Œx and Rougemont. Free parking is available next to the accommodation. - by train: via the MOB line (stop "Château-d'Œx, les Granges") PRICE 1 person : CHF 50.00 2 people : CHF 100.00

Duration

People usually spend 8.5 hours here.
Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

B&B Les Promenades en Montagnes ***

Beschreibung

Dieses Familienchalet am Anfang des Naturparks Pierreuse empfängt Sie in einer ruhigen und natürlichen Atmosphäre! Für Naturliebhaber ist dieses B&B ideal als Ausgangspunkt für eine Wanderung.

Das B&B Les Promenades en Montagnes liegt im Weiler Gérignoz, nur wenige Autominuten von Château-d'Œx entfernt, und bietet Ihnen mehrere Zimmer: - 1 Doppelzimmer mit einem großen Bett - 1 Zimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten - 1 Familienzimmer mit 4 Betten. Das gemeinsame Bad und WC befinden sich im ersten Stock. Es gibt einen kleinen gemeinsamen Aufenthaltsraum mit TV und Radio.

ANREISE - mit dem Auto: zwischen Château-d'Œx und Rougemont gelegen. Kostenlose Parkplätze sind neben der Unterkunft vorhanden. - mit dem Zug: über die MOB-Linie (Haltestelle "Château-d'Œx, les Granges") PREIS 1 Person: CHF 50.00 2 Personen: CHF 100.00

Dieses Familienchalet am Anfang des Naturparks Pierreuse empfängt Sie in einer ruhigen und natürlichen Atmosphäre! Für Naturliebhaber ist dieses B&B ideal als Ausgangspunkt für eine Wanderung.

Das B&B Les Promenades en Montagnes liegt im Weiler Gérignoz, nur wenige Autominuten von Château-d'Œx entfernt, und bietet Ihnen mehrere Zimmer: - 1 Doppelzimmer mit einem großen Bett - 1 Zimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten - 1 Familienzimmer mit 4 Betten. Das gemeinsame Bad und WC befinden sich im ersten Stock. Es gibt einen kleinen gemeinsamen Aufenthaltsraum mit TV und Radio.

ANREISE - mit dem Auto: zwischen Château-d'Œx und Rougemont gelegen. Kostenlose Parkplätze sind neben der Unterkunft vorhanden. - mit dem Zug: über die MOB-Linie (Haltestelle "Château-d'Œx, les Granges") PREIS 1 Person: CHF 50.00 2 Personen: CHF 100.00

Standort
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END