La Comète

Description

The group house La Comète is located in the typical mountain village of Gryon. It is ideally situated two minutes from the train station. You have easy access to the ski area of Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets.

The house is located in the heart of Gryon and accommodates up to 32 people in rooms with one to four beds. A fully equipped kitchen, showers, a dining room, a lounge, a games room and a ping-pong room are at your disposal. The house has central heating and free wifi. Enjoy also the garden and the outdoor playground.

The group house La Comète is located in the typical mountain village of Gryon. It is ideally situated two minutes from the train station. You have easy access to the ski area of Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets.

The house is located in the heart of Gryon and accommodates up to 32 people in rooms with one to four beds. A fully equipped kitchen, showers, a dining room, a lounge, a games room and a ping-pong room are at your disposal. The house has central heating and free wifi. Enjoy also the garden and the outdoor playground.

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

La Comète

Beschreibung

Das Gruppenhaus La Comète befindet sich in dem typischen Bergdorf Gryon. Es ist ideal gelegen, zwei Minuten vom Bahnhof entfernt. Sie haben einfachen Zugang zum Skigebiet von Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets.

Das Haus befindet sich im Herzen von Gryon und beherbergt bis zu 32 Personen in Zimmern mit ein bis vier Betten . Eine voll ausgestattete Küche, Duschen, ein Esszimmer, ein Aufenthaltsraum, ein Spielzimmer und ein Tischtennisraum stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. Das Haus hat Zentralheizung und kostenloses WLAN. Nutzen Sie auch den Garten und den Spielplatz im Freien.

Das Gruppenhaus La Comète befindet sich in dem typischen Bergdorf Gryon. Es ist ideal gelegen, zwei Minuten vom Bahnhof entfernt. Sie haben einfachen Zugang zum Skigebiet von Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets.

Das Haus befindet sich im Herzen von Gryon und beherbergt bis zu 32 Personen in Zimmern mit ein bis vier Betten . Eine voll ausgestattete Küche, Duschen, ein Esszimmer, ein Aufenthaltsraum, ein Spielzimmer und ein Tischtennisraum stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. Das Haus hat Zentralheizung und kostenloses WLAN. Nutzen Sie auch den Garten und den Spielplatz im Freien.

Standort
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END