Le Sporting

Description

Ideally situated in the centre of Villars-sur-Ollon, Le Sporting restaurant with its traditional, friendly ambiance is open every day all year. The kitchen serves a delicious local, varied and seasonal menu from 12 noon to 10 p.m.

The establishment offers several areas with different atmospheres both inside and outside. Share unique moments with family and friends on the magnificent terrace with a sumptuous view of the Dents du Midi. From inside, the large windows immerse you in a landscape combining the village of Villars-sur-Ollon and the surrounding mountains. Musical entertainment is sometimes organised in the restaurant to enhance your meals.

Ideally situated in the centre of Villars-sur-Ollon, Le Sporting restaurant with its traditional, friendly ambiance is open every day all year. The kitchen serves a delicious local, varied and seasonal menu from 12 noon to 10 p.m.

The establishment offers several areas with different atmospheres both inside and outside. Share unique moments with family and friends on the magnificent terrace with a sumptuous view of the Dents du Midi. From inside, the large windows immerse you in a landscape combining the village of Villars-sur-Ollon and the surrounding mountains. Musical entertainment is sometimes organised in the restaurant to enhance your meals.

Operating Hours

Closed now
08:00 - 00:00
Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Le Sporting

Beschreibung

Das Restaurant Le Sporting im Zentrum von Villars-sur-Ollon heisst Sie ganzjährig in einer gemütlichen und traditionellen Atmosphäre willkommen. Es ist von 12-22 Uhr geöffnet und bietet eine vielfältige saisongerechte Speisekarte mit regionalen Gerichten.

Die Einrichtung bietet mehrere Bereiche mit unterschiedlicher Atmosphäre, sowohl drinnen als auch draussen. Erleben Sie einzigartige Momente mit Familie und Freunden auf der herrlichen Terrasse mit Blick auf die Dents du Midi. Von innen tauchen Sie durch die grossen Fenster in eine Landschaft ein, die das Dorf Villars-sur-Ollon mit den umliegenden Bergen verbindet. Manchmal wird im Restaurant eine musikalische Unterhaltung organisiert, schmückenden Ihre Mahlzeiten.

Das Restaurant Le Sporting im Zentrum von Villars-sur-Ollon heisst Sie ganzjährig in einer gemütlichen und traditionellen Atmosphäre willkommen. Es ist von 12-22 Uhr geöffnet und bietet eine vielfältige saisongerechte Speisekarte mit regionalen Gerichten.

Die Einrichtung bietet mehrere Bereiche mit unterschiedlicher Atmosphäre, sowohl drinnen als auch draussen. Erleben Sie einzigartige Momente mit Familie und Freunden auf der herrlichen Terrasse mit Blick auf die Dents du Midi. Von innen tauchen Sie durch die grossen Fenster in eine Landschaft ein, die das Dorf Villars-sur-Ollon mit den umliegenden Bergen verbindet. Manchmal wird im Restaurant eine musikalische Unterhaltung organisiert, schmückenden Ihre Mahlzeiten.

Öffnungszeiten

Jetzt geöffnet
08:00 - 00:00
Standort
Wie komme ich dahin?
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END