The Léderray footbridge

Description

The Léderrey suspension bridge takes you across the Grande Eau river in adventure mode. Take the plunge, stop above the eddies, gaze out over the water and soak up the invigorating energy of the mountain whitewater.

Take a walk along the Vita route or from the place called "Le Léderrey" and discover a beautiful walk along the river La Grande Eau between pastures and forests. Take your time and stop on the footbridge, the view of Creux de Champs is magnificent and the atmosphere relaxing. Children love to feel the sway of the suspension bridge in the open air. What an adventure!

The bridge is accessible from April to November.

The Léderrey suspension bridge takes you across the Grande Eau river in adventure mode. Take the plunge, stop above the eddies, gaze out over the water and soak up the invigorating energy of the mountain whitewater.

Take a walk along the Vita route or from the place called "Le Léderrey" and discover a beautiful walk along the river La Grande Eau between pastures and forests. Take your time and stop on the footbridge, the view of Creux de Champs is magnificent and the atmosphere relaxing. Children love to feel the sway of the suspension bridge in the open air. What an adventure!

The bridge is accessible from April to November.

Contact Information

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Die Fussgängerbrücke von Léderrey

Beschreibung

Die Hängebrücke von Léderrey führt Sie im Abenteuermodus über den Fluss La Grande Eau. Stürzen Sie sich in die Überquerung, machen Sie einen Halt über den Strudeln, betrachten Sie die Fluten und speichern Sie die belebende Energie des Wildwassers aus den Bergen.

Wenn Sie in der Nähe des Vita-Parcours spazieren gehen oder vom Ort "Le Léderrey" aus starten, entdecken Sie einen schönen Spaziergang entlang des Flusses La Grande Eau zwischen Weiden und Wäldern. Nehmen Sie sich die Zeit und halten Sie auf dem Steg an. Die Aussicht auf Creux de Champs ist wunderschön und die Atmosphäre entspannend. Kinder lieben es, das Schwingen der Hängebrücke zu spüren, und das alles an der frischen Luft. Was für ein Abenteuer!

Der Steg ist von April bis November zugänglich.

Die Hängebrücke von Léderrey führt Sie im Abenteuermodus über den Fluss La Grande Eau. Stürzen Sie sich in die Überquerung, machen Sie einen Halt über den Strudeln, betrachten Sie die Fluten und speichern Sie die belebende Energie des Wildwassers aus den Bergen.

Wenn Sie in der Nähe des Vita-Parcours spazieren gehen oder vom Ort "Le Léderrey" aus starten, entdecken Sie einen schönen Spaziergang entlang des Flusses La Grande Eau zwischen Weiden und Wäldern. Nehmen Sie sich die Zeit und halten Sie auf dem Steg an. Die Aussicht auf Creux de Champs ist wunderschön und die Atmosphäre entspannend. Kinder lieben es, das Schwingen der Hängebrücke zu spüren, und das alles an der frischen Luft. Was für ein Abenteuer!

Der Steg ist von April bis November zugänglich.

Kontaktinformationen

Standort
Wie komme ich dahin?
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END