Ski-24

Description

Throughout the weekend Col des Mosses lives and breathes cross-country skiing day and night. Just one more… don’t stop now… cross-country skiers are truly in their element as they complete non-stop circuit laps for 24 hours !

Ski-24 is an open freestyle cross-country race pitting teams of maximum 10 skiers against each other in the form of a 24 hour relay race. Each team has to develop a strategy so as to notch up the most kilometres. Kids have their own fun too with a similar event lasting 1 hour and a half. Spectators enjoy not only a sporting spectacular but the party atmosphere that reigns throughout. Numerous teams ski in fancy dress and for added value, perform the odd pirouette along the way. The nocturnal relays provide a wonderful festival of light, the skiers headlamps twirling in the night sky at each push of the skipole. For the public, it’s also a chance to enjoy a special night at the Nordic Centre in Col des Mosses.

Throughout the weekend Col des Mosses lives and breathes cross-country skiing day and night. Just one more… don’t stop now… cross-country skiers are truly in their element as they complete non-stop circuit laps for 24 hours !

Ski-24 is an open freestyle cross-country race pitting teams of maximum 10 skiers against each other in the form of a 24 hour relay race. Each team has to develop a strategy so as to notch up the most kilometres. Kids have their own fun too with a similar event lasting 1 hour and a half. Spectators enjoy not only a sporting spectacular but the party atmosphere that reigns throughout. Numerous teams ski in fancy dress and for added value, perform the odd pirouette along the way. The nocturnal relays provide a wonderful festival of light, the skiers headlamps twirling in the night sky at each push of the skipole. For the public, it’s also a chance to enjoy a special night at the Nordic Centre in Col des Mosses.

Schedules

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Ski-24

Beschreibung

Für ein ganzes Wochenende, Tag und Nacht, lebt Col des Mosses nur für den Ski! Immer mehr ...niemals stehen bleiben – die Langläufer sind überglücklich: 24 Stunden laufen, eine Runde nach der anderen.

Das Ski-24 ist ein populäres Langlaufrennen im freien Stil, maximal 10 Sportler bilden ein Team und es wird wie ein Staffellauf gelaufen. Jedes Team muss seine eigene Strategie entwickeln um die meisten Kilometer laufen zu können. Auch die Kinder machen in ihrem eigenen 1,5-stündigen Wettbewerb mit. Die grosse Show mit Leistungssportlern ist ein Riesenfest. Viele der Teams verkleiden sich und zeigen bei der Staffelübergabe die schönsten Pirouetten und Tricks. Der Staffellauf bei Nacht ist ein einziges Lichtermeer von Stirnlampen und das Publikum kann im nordischen Haus einen schönen Abend verbringen.

Für ein ganzes Wochenende, Tag und Nacht, lebt Col des Mosses nur für den Ski! Immer mehr ...niemals stehen bleiben – die Langläufer sind überglücklich: 24 Stunden laufen, eine Runde nach der anderen.

Das Ski-24 ist ein populäres Langlaufrennen im freien Stil, maximal 10 Sportler bilden ein Team und es wird wie ein Staffellauf gelaufen. Jedes Team muss seine eigene Strategie entwickeln um die meisten Kilometer laufen zu können. Auch die Kinder machen in ihrem eigenen 1,5-stündigen Wettbewerb mit. Die grosse Show mit Leistungssportlern ist ein Riesenfest. Viele der Teams verkleiden sich und zeigen bei der Staffelübergabe die schönsten Pirouetten und Tricks. Der Staffellauf bei Nacht ist ein einziges Lichtermeer von Stirnlampen und das Publikum kann im nordischen Haus einen schönen Abend verbringen.

Öffnungszeiten

Standort
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END